or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8991 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8991)
Sort by:
Karen L. Groups Australia, September 13, 2013
Amazing

Best buffet beakfast, upgrade to Lebua lounge, rooftop bar
9.7
The buffet breakfast was amazing best I have seen. Upraded to use Tower lounge which included high tea, wine, spirits and snacks, very worthwhile and great value for money. Also got invited to a cocktail party by the hotel with free cocktails and canapés provided by chefs from each of the restaurants in the hotel.
Alison H. Groups Australia, September 13, 2013
luxurious as we upgraded

high tea, cocktail party invite & views
10
Not long enough! The concierge were very helpful with organising transport to and from the airport and the staff were always on hand for assistance.
Steven J. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2013
Wonderful

Location, Comfort, Luxury.
9.3
Had a wonderful stay in a club room, everything myself and my partner experienced was simply Wonderful.
Henrik C. Couples Denmark, September 11, 2013
Fantastic

View from room, breakfast, service
10
Stayed at this hotel many times and its always fantastic. Breakfast is amazing, rooms are big and the view from the balcony are breathtaking. The club lounge is also very good and worth the extra money. I always go to Lebua when im in Bangkok for some extra luxury.
Elizabeth S. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2013
A very comfortable and luxurious 5 star hotel

helpful staff close to transort luxury
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Would recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Shyam S. Groups India, September 9, 2013
I am very happy stay this hotel................

Good staff,all lady staff very very beautiful........
10
I am very happy stay lebua hotel, good staff , supeb breakfast arrangement.beautiful staff .large room.
Shyam S. Business travelers India, September 9, 2013
Good hotel good staff

I like this hotel
10
Friendly staff,good room ,clean hotel, breakfast good, girl staff very very beautiful.......
Pornthip K. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2013
Poor staff

good view / good bed / good bathroom
6
That 's my terrible time compare to other five star. Staff is unfriendly.
Christopher W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
Fantastic

Breakfast, Pool, Staff
10
I do like the State Tower from the Hangover. But to actually stay its a very nice hotel. Good sizes rooms, huge beds. The breakfast was fantastic, huge range of food. The staff were always very help. Recommend staying at state tower I seemed to get a very good price for the standard of hotel.
Franck A. Couples France, September 7, 2013
Centrally located, comfortable, great restaurant,

Restaurant, suite bedroom, location
7
Comfortable, great food, yet the internet connection were quiet low. Our stay were as expected.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04