or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8842 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8842)
Sort by:
Junichi Y. Business travelers Japan, August 11, 2013
Very good city hotel

Nice afternoon tea, nice food, nice room
10
The hotel owner was very nice. Good food and nice pool resort. Quiet and tranquil.
Yon M. Groups Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Great river view but poor service

river view from the top, nice sky lounge. Nice room balcony
8.3
the room check in process was quite slow, the had so many beaurocracy with the documents and checklist. We need to wait for more than 30 minutes in front desk area to complete the check in. The staff was rather rude and not responsive. But the sky lounge was one of the best in bangkok. And also we like the room balcony very much. It has very nice view to chao praya river.
Lydia K. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Great hotel except for one poor encounter

Breakfast, River/City View, Service
7.7
In general, my stay was very pleasant. I enjoyed the room which had a great view, was impressed by the breakfast at Cafe Mozu and service was good, except for one poor encounter at the concierge with a staff who was not professional in handling a complaint we had about an errant taxi driver.
Michelle C. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Everything was great! Memorable experience!

Attentive and Personalised Service, Clean Large and Comfortable Room, Very fine restaurants
9.7
My first stay at Lebua at State Tower. Was here with my friend for a short getaway from work and the hectic world. Lebua has made my bangkok stay a very pleasant and memorable one. This is, by far the best hotel I have ever stayed with (in Bangkok and many other countries, even the famous international brands). Everything about the hotel was just great and fabulous. What impressed me the most is the attentive, efficient, highly personalised and warmth service felt by all staff; the extra mile just to make sure guests are pleased and kept happy throughout the stay, yet remained non-intruding. From the moment I step foot onto Bangkok airport, the airport transfer, concierge to room check in, everything was perfect, seamless and well-orchestrated. The housekeeping even specially cleaned up the room beforehand to make sure it is totally dust free, when they know I have nose allergy! And indeed it is, without a spark of dust. Special thanks to all Lebua team crew effort, for keeping me a healthy and happy guest. A worthy highlight about the dining, as I have tried 2 restaurants (Sirocco and Mezzaluna) during my 3 nights stay. Both are special and pleasant in its own way, however, I would reckon that Mezzaluna is a bit underrated and overshined by the famous Sirocco (from the movie Hangover II). Personally I prefer Mezzaluna as a truly fine dining experience, the food, service, chefs, string ensemble, ambience; everything is exquisitely presented and performed. It's the second time I dined there, and I still loved it as much. So in a nutshell, Lebua- A five star hotel with six star service, living up to its tagline of "creating an unique memorable experience for its guests". I would definitely visit again, and would recommend Lebua to anyone whom want to have an out of the world experience you wouldn't forget. By the way, take a Tower Club room with river view, you will not regret it :) All in all, an unforgettable experience in mesmerising Bangkok - priceless.
Sara S. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
Out of this world amazing

Staff friendliness, amazing food/restaurants, room was lovely
10
Absolutely brilliant! Was treated so well for the minute we walked in. The views for the restaurants are just amazing. Food was superb. We was fortunate to be upgraded as it was a special occasion and the room was fabulous. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Xi L. Couples China, August 10, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice staff, nice room and fantastic sky bar
9.3
Bangkok was boring. But the hotels were nice. Enjoyed drinking in the sky bar. However the food was quite expensive there. Food massage was quite good there by the way.
Thong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
nice place to stay

great sky bar, good breakfast and good food behind hotel
8
reception staff is not friendly at skybar restaurant. wanted to book dinner for a family of 12 in the afternoon to check out the place but do not feel welcomed.Hence, went to another place.
Anton S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 9, 2013
The HANGOVER Place Need Improvement

Sirocco, Breeze, Breakfast, And Reception Staff With Great Hospitality
6.7
There is A Tale In Hospitality World, If the Hotel New Just Built Maybe The Staff Need Improvement in Hospitality, Well Lebua State Tower Bangkok Ia An Old Hotel where Hospitality is no.1 in Bangkok but ROOM and HOTEL Interior really Need Improvement Check In Like King and Queen You Just Sit and the reception do all your request Get Partial Upgrade To Club room cityview at 59th floor, Why PArtial? Because just the room upgraded not the benefit eventhough we don't get our riverview suite room well it's equal compenstation sense of enter the room very old bad smell from old carpet living room for suite very old there is no tv in the living room just in the bed room bathroom shower really need improvement the shower head water pressure like 1* hotel the hottest about this hotel is just Hangover 2 movie and sirocco, but hey!! since they allowing public to enter sirocco, hotel guest don't have privact at all even hotel guest can't take picture at sirocco and breeze well LEBUA STATE TOWER bangkok, your room really need upgrade
Xiaobo Z. Couples China, August 9, 2013
a ok experience

good breakfast and big room
7
the room is quite big with very good facilities. however, the skybar is too crowded not as good as expected. Compared with Singapore Marina Bay Sands skybar, this one is too bad
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
very romantic

class restoran, top in the would sky bar
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05