or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8849 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8849)
Sort by:
Di Z. Couples Netherlands, July 22, 2013
Good but not great

Roof top view/bar, large room, easy access to public transport
5.7
Overall good but there are better hotels for the same price range.
Philip A. Families with older children Thailand, July 22, 2013
comfortable, but not 5 star

spacious rooms, panoramic views, friendly and efficient staff
6.7
We booked 2 rooms and paid extra for river views but, when we checked in, we had to accept city view rooms, which upset my wife and set the tone for our stay at the lebua. We asked for a partial refund, but they would not honour the reduced rate that Agoda published for city view rooms. Our 6 year old son was sharing our room and they insisted that we signed for his breakfast to be charged extra. We have never experienced this before in any of the numerous hotels that we have booked through Agoda. It is not a major issue but, having already effectively overcharged us for our rooms, we felt that this extra charge would, at least, be overlooked. After all, 350THB ++ is rather excessive for a bowl of Koko Krunch, 3 small sausages and a fried egg! The vehicular access to the hotel is poor and easily becomes very congested, but there is ample car parking space in the basement floors. Scenes in the film 'Hangover 2' were shot here and it is worth taking the lift to the 64th floor to take in the view, although outside access is not permitted until after 6pm. Our rooms were spacious and well equipped, but lacked the touch of luxury we would expect for a 5 star hotel. Breakfast included a large variation of dishes and was about average for this quality of hotel. Overall, our stay represented very good value for money, but only because of the huge savings made through Agoda's special offer. I wouldn't like to think that I was paying the full rate for this hotel!
Karistar B. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2013
glamorous beautiful

bar room bed bathroom nightclub
10
Louis C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2013
superb hotel

breakfast, room, staff
9.7
large room with great bathroom, superb breakfast with a lot of variety and friendly staff
Juan G. Couples Guatemala, July 21, 2013
Sky bar

The view, the staff, the sky bar
9.3
Our stay was very pleasant the staff was amazing the view from our balcony was breath taking it was unbelievable. My wife and I have endless memories that even if we tried we could never forget. This is my second time staying at the Lebua and I plan to stay here again very soon
Anna L. Families with young children Sweden, July 21, 2013
Nice hotel but extremely expensive restaurants

Nice hotel, very friendly staff, fantastic sky bar
9
We had a really nice stay. The kids loved the pool and the breakfast buffet was incredible. Charging 300 bath for a soft drink in the restaurant by the pool is just ridiculous! The room was nice and big, but since we had children under 14 we were not allowed to open the balcony. The sky bar is a must! Overall we had a great stay!
Yap S. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Superb, unique in a way!

Food, fast room service
10
Kugendran S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2013
nice breakfast. big room.good location

river view, food, location
8
Generally good except for a cockroach that was in the bathroom at 3am
Takayuki S. Business travelers Japan, July 20, 2013
Pleasant stay, slow reception

Big room, good view (only in higher floor), excellent bar
7
The room was big, a bit overpriced. There were only few receptionists for this size of hotel.
Shiro C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Okay

Balcony, roof top bar
7
Television shall be replaced by at least LCD TV. There was some problem with the wifi too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08