or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8853 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8853)
Sort by:
Sophie F. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
Brilliant place fab food

Tower club is amazing worth paying the extra, breakfast is fantastic, large rooms
8.7
I love tower club the staff and the food are amazing. It is worth paying extra for this definitely. Great breakfast at mouzo. Check in could be a little quicker and you need to have 2 knives at the bread section of tower club so meat and pork one not mixed with the non meat bread. Cakes there are beautiful and the gym is well equipped. Have returned to this hotel many times.
Bart V. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 1, 2013
Luxury and relaxation

Staff was very nice and understanding for what you want. Great breakfast with a great variety. Great view.
9
We had fun, enjoyed the room wich had a great view. The staff was very helpfull and the concierge had found some great restaurants. We did the Ayutthaya tour wich was organized by the hotel, we had a great day and an awesome tourguide. Learned a lot and there was no rush at all. Great recommendation!
Nitesh M. Couples India, July 1, 2013
good

Sirroco, Business Center
7.3
it was okay location isn't great for party goers no plasma tv in the suite room
Jeanine V. Families with young children Netherlands, July 1, 2013
A perfect hotel!

Big room, great breakfast, nice staff
8.3
Great, will come back for sure! The airport pick-up, the baby cot, the check-in in the room (with a sleeping baby on my arm) everything was a very warm welcome. The staff always friendly and the breakfast super delicious.
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Convenience hotel, famous hotel in Bangkok

Nice Top Roof Bar, Easy to get the transportation, Fantastic breakfast
7.3
I have been to Bangkok numerous times and this is the second time I stay in Lebua State Tower Hotel and it is the still my preferable choice. Room is clean, and large. Hotel is close many amenities like pub, restaurant, Robinson shopping center which is just crossing the bridge opposite, and spa massage centers. Will definitely go back.
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Nice bar in the top roof

Large room, nice bar and comfortable bed
7.3
I have been to Bangkok numerous times and this is the second time I stay in Lebua at State Hotel and it is the still my preferable choice if I will return. Room is clean, and large. Hotel is close many amenities like pub, restaurant, Robinson shopping center which is just crossing the bridge opposite, and spa massage centers. Will definitely go back.
Thirawut K. Business travelers Thailand, June 30, 2013
Fantastic view, Large room. Standard decoration.

City & River view from High-rise balcony. Large room. Great view restaurants
7.3
Angelika R. Couples Germany, June 30, 2013
stunning river view

excellent breakfast also for vegetarians, nice gym, excellent river/city view, huge rooms
8.3
Colin T. Couples Australia, June 30, 2013
Returning happy customer

Location, friendliness and the view
10
Have stayed here before and that is why I returned and will again in the future. Great hotel, friendly staff and good overall location either for leisure or business.
Yoshito F. Business travelers Japan, June 30, 2013
Great experience

The room was big and clean, bathroom was big, and bars were realy good
9.7
It was a pleasant stay at lebua at State Tower, exceeds my expectations I should say. Bars were really good and gorgeous but really expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01