or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8454 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8454)
Sort by:
Brendan B. Couples Australia, May 7, 2013
Well appointed hotel professional staff

Food and beverage, hotel room and close to transport
8.3
Most enjoyable stay helped by attentivwe staff, great location close to transport, good food and beverage offering
Yasmin H. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2013
Amazing

Room, the view from balcony, breakfast
10
Amazing no problems at all and couldn't think of how it could be any better its perfect. The staff are really helpful and we even ended up paying to stay and extra night
Ashwini M. Business travelers Singapore, May 7, 2013
Very Good Hotel with large rooms suitable for fame

rooftop bar and clean and big room
9.7
Very Good and comfortable. Service was god but hotel restaurant is very expensive.
Dennys H. Couples Indonesia, May 6, 2013
Great experience! Will come back again for sure

Great service, accomodative service and staff, breakfast and view are amazing!
9.7
I'm very happy and extremely satisfied on how this hotel treat their guests. All of my requests: from high floor room to hard bed for my mother's need were fulfilled just as we wanted. They were very very accomodative with the guests' needs. It's a hotel with "customer-oriented" priority and "can-do service" mindset. I will come back for sure!!
Muhammad S. Families with older children Singapore, May 6, 2013
It was amazing

I love hotels with balcony, the breakfast was wonderful!
7.7
It was great. Got complimentary upgrade to a 2 bedroom suite as we actually got 2 1 bedroom suite in the first place. Our room have a great view of the city and river. The staff was attentive. It was surprised when we go down for breakfast, the hostess knew our room number without asking.
Sushil M. Groups India, May 6, 2013
It was excellent, fantastic

friendly staff, centrally located, fast check-in and check-out
10
Allard V. Business travelers Netherlands, May 6, 2013
Perfect

Room and service and breakfast are perfect
9
I travel a lot but this hotel always feel like coming home everything is perfect and the people are very friendly
Roni G. Business travelers Israel, May 6, 2013
Best Stay money wise

Spacious Room, BIG Breakfast and Center for business and pleasure
9.7
Lorenzo P. Groups Italy, May 5, 2013
comfortable

breakfast, pool, staff
8.7
i was there for a bachelor party and we stayed in our of the superior suites, the room was awesome, the design a bit old/vintage. the only regret was the presence of a huge kitchen mixed with the total lack of a minibar!!!
Ben M. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2013
Excellent night's stay

Room, Bar, Service
9.3
We stayed for one night before flying back to London. We were informed on arrival that we'd been upgraded from our booked room to a suite on the 22nd floor...and of course this was amazing! The suite had 2 bathrooms, kitchen, 2 lounges, study/dining area and 2 balconies. It was a fantastic experience that we'll never forget. The rooftop bar/restaurant is brilliant with great views of the city. However, it would be nice for the staff to operate a more stringent dress policy as it was overly crowded with tourists who were not buying any drinks (admittedly expensive drinks!) and were wearing clothes I would expect in a high end establishment/bar. This caused the overcrowding. Drinks were very expensive (175ml wine £18 and beers £11). But the views were so so good. And once we'd mentioned we were staying at the hotel, and would like a pudding, they allowed us to sit in the quieter restaurant area where we had a greatr experience and more private/relaxing views of the city. A great experience in a luxury hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07