Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8742 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8742)
Sort by:
Gaetano M. Couples Italy, May 29, 2013
Outstanding. best breakfast buffet ever

breakfast, view and pool
9.3
this is one of the best hotel we ever stayed.we upgraded to the tower club for the amazing view from the 54th floor. the staff was amazing, the breakfast buffet out of this world, and the location very convenient to tour the city. we were invited to distil for a complimentary sunset cocktail,where we met the chef and tried some excellent tapas. overall a wonderful stay.highly reccomended
Anthony D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2013
luxurious living on a budget

food sky bar and staff
9.7
Nadeem K. Solo travelers Kenya, May 28, 2013
Awesome stay

Quality services
10
Awesome stay
John E. Solo travelers Norway, May 28, 2013
Over rated hotel.

Room size, Room Service, View
6
This hotel is over-rated. The club rooms starting to show signs of wear and tear. Hotel is still benefiting from the exposure in a certain movie. I would stay somewhere else next time.
Martin S. Couples Australia, May 27, 2013
The rooftop restaurant is the main attractio

Views, balconies,restaurants
7.3
Just a one night stay mainly to enjoy the Sirocco Restaurant
Jeff H. Couples Australia, May 27, 2013
Simply a brilliant expeirence and great restuarant

Food, service, atmosphere
9.7
Cosmo C. Couples New Zealand, May 27, 2013
Classy luxury stay

Breakfast buffet, sky bar and hotel services
9.3
The lebua at state tower hotel is located about 10 min walk from the BTS. The area is quite a localised bangkok area with many local shops. The hotel staff are very friendly and efficient and i believe it is under a western management system. We were offered a deal to upgrade from a riverview room to higher floor riverview room with the luxury to use the 52nd floor high tea area. However, without long pants I am not allowed to enter and we ended up with a free upgrade with the staff admitting her mistake of not mentioning the requirement before asking. The fitness center and swimming pool is quite hugh and well equipped. The breakfast buffet is one of the best part of the hotel as it has a very large selection of different food. Without the dresscode, I wasnt allowed in the skybar and the security is very tight. Riverview was awesome at the balcony and the room was very clean.
Robert R. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
Great, shame about the food though...

View, fitness centre, breakfast.
7.3
I had a nice time in this hotel,but when we arrived our room was not available so we had to pay more when we got there,..however the room was better and we had a great view of the Bangkok skyline and the river due to the room having two balcony's,the breakfast was great, but me and my partner got food poisoning from the hotels restaurants so i wouldn't recommend eating there despite the rave reviews it seems to get but seem unfounded.
Colin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
Unnecessary attitude to dress code

Cannot remember one
6.3
Access to top floors denied because shoes were required They allowed working girls and any riff raff from the street but refused my entry because I had designer sandals Ladies could wear what they liked but not men Crazy rule crazy management The walls of rooms are paper thin If someone took shower next room the noise was deafening Especially during night
Soojeong K. Couples South Korea, May 26, 2013
A wonderful experience.

The size of the room, the view from the Sky Bar, and the breakfast buffet.
9.7
Our hotel stay was a wonderful experience. The room we had requested was beautiful and large. The furnishings were all very nice and it was very clean. The balcony from the bedroom had good views of the city below, and the large bathroom was very nice and well stocked. All of the staff were courteous and helpful. We even received a complimentary piece of chocolate cake for our anniversary. It was delicious. The swimming pool was kept very clean and offered great views of the hotel and surrounding buildings. The breakfast buffet exceeded my expectations. It was incredibly delicious and there was a very large variety of high quality foods to choose from. The Sky Bar was also a great experience. The views of the city at night were amazing. The bar itself was very crowded but pleasant. I do wish that they could come down a little on the prices. I know that customers are paying for the service and view, but some of the drinks were a lot higher in price than they should have been. Taking photos is acceptable at the bar itself, but watch out if you try to take pictures anywhere else. I was taking a shot of the moon in the night sky when a server said, "Please don't take photos here, because it invades the privacy of dining guests." I know that rules are rules, but come now, my camera was pointed straight up at the sky and not at guests eating. Other than the strict rules about photos, the bar area is a must for guests. Overall the hotel was a great experience and we would gladly stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08