or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8740 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8740)
Sort by:
Tang H. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 25, 2013
Good services & Bar

Good services : As the staff will come over to you at the lobby for check-in, and you dont have to stand and wait at the reception.
8.3
Yutthaphong M. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2013
good view and scenario

view is the major
6.7
Stuart D. Couples New Zealand, May 25, 2013
Beautiful Hotel and fabulous upgrade

Luxury hotel, fabulous upgrade with great balconies and river view and fantastic breakfast
9
We only booked for one night and when I saw the room, I wished I had booked for more nights. The upgrade was really nice and appreciated. The room was really huge and very well equipped. There was nothing that I could want that was not in the room. The breakfast was the best I have ever seem and I have been to a lot of hotels (more than 12 in the past 12 months).
Anthony O. Couples Australia, May 24, 2013
Well worth staying

Room, Breakfast and club
8.7
Enjoyed the stay, impressed with the fitness centre and pool. Breakfast staff were very efficient and the selection at breakfast was first rate.
Nitin S. Couples India, May 24, 2013
Gr8

location, food , staff
10
gr8 it was Gud comfortable
Soon K. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Comfortable room design, easy access, nice buffet

Breakfast, super king size bed, convenient to public transport
8.7
Fantastic , wonderful stay with my love one..
Natthaporn Y. Couples Thailand, May 22, 2013
Great hotel

Service, Breakfast, Restaurants
10
We stay here when we come to Bangkok for work or a short break, although the rooms could do with a bit of updating, and they look more like an apartment than a hotel, what makes up for it is the amazing customer service we receive, the fabulous dining on the top floor, and one of the best breakfasts I have had at a hotel. I would recommend upgrading to the club level and you will receive free food and beverages until 6pm. Well worth it.
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, May 20, 2013
excellent place to stay in Bangkok

skybar, large room, and great view
7
Lebua is the best hotel I've stayed in Bangkok. The view is breathtaking. Large bedroom, large bathroom. It has the greatest bar ever, it's Skybar and Distil, so beautiful. BUT Lebua needs to change the old Television to the LCD Television. Overall, its Highly Recommended to stay in Bangkok.
Corinna A. Couples Germany, May 20, 2013
Nice Stay!

comfortable bed, big bathroom, location
7.3
John M. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2013
Relaxing

central, views, big rooms
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03