My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8461 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8461)
Sort by:
Dennis W. Groups Australia, April 10, 2013
Very nice Staff overall great stay

Staff, Room Quality and Buffet Breakfast
9
Helena P. Couples Poland, April 9, 2013
Not happy :(

beautifull view
7
It was quite nice but not value of money. The gave me chilli in Sirrocco restaurant but I told them that I am alergic to chilli! They ruine my stay in Bangkok!
Allyson C. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2013
Spacious

Hotel Staff , Big Room, Sky Bar
9
The room was way more than what I expected, very spacious for 2 people. it would be best for 5-6 people atleast. There were 2 bathrooms too. It was like a condo type unit with kitchen, living, dining and dressing room. Above all great experience for 1 night stay.
Loic F. Solo travelers France, April 9, 2013
True 5 Star Hotel

service, food, luxury
8.7
I stay regularly at Lebua due to their high level service. From the moment you check in to the moment you check out, the staff are helpful with everything. The breakfast buffet is what I look forward to every morning. There is a wide range of food available and again, the staff there are amazing. The only downside to the hotel is the wait for the lifts to your room. The hotel also has a roof top bar which attracts guests from other hotels to come and visit. This causes long queues at the lifts which is very annoying when all you want to do is go to your bedroom and relax.
Marco C. Couples Switzerland, April 8, 2013
Luxury and high-class service. Dedicated staff.

View over the Chao praya, friendly competent staff and location.
8.7
Relaxing stay at this very comfortable hotel. A nice place to chill out for the last few days in thailand before leaving the country.
Caryn M. Business travelers United States of America, April 8, 2013
Staying at lebua was a welcome haven after mtgs

comfortable bed, view, attentive staff
10
It was a wonderful experience and I hope I can afford to stay there again.
Alexander R. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 8, 2013
Amazing view, nice balcony

Balcony, View, Bar
7.7
Eveline G. Couples Netherlands, April 8, 2013
Very pleasant stay

Big room, great view, good food
9.3
On arrival we were offed an upgrade to a corner suite for a discounted fee (around 45 euro a night). This also included club lounge access with free drinks and cocktails. We booked this option for 7 nights and were not disapointed. The room was huge and had 2 bathrooms, a kitchen, washing machine, 2 balconies and the most spectacular view of the Bangkok skyline. The location is perfect. Only a short walk (5 mins) to the Oriental pier and a little bit more to the subway that takes you right to the major shopping malls. There are some nice restaurants in the neighbourhood including the famous Blue Elephant. The food in the club lounge was good and included sushi for breakfast and chocolates in the afternoon. Shame the the lounge closes after 6pm. I would have liked a glass of wine after dinner.
Mark P. Business travelers United States of America, April 7, 2013
fantastic

great sky bar on the roof, plus dining
9.7
my stat was superb, would recommend this hotel to anyone. and I already have to several people
Han S. Solo travelers South Korea, April 7, 2013
so good and clean

big building, swimming pool clean
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04