or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8596 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8596)
Sort by:
Lee M. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2014
Stunning hotel

Views, breakfast, staff
9.3
This hotel is gorgeous! We go upgraded to the 57 floor and were given access to the Breeze lounge which included free drinks 6-6, breakfast and high tea. The room itself was lovely. A bit too corporate for me, but the two massive balconies with views over the whole city were incredible! There was anything you could want at breakfast and though the pool was lovely it was £40 for a Buck's Fizz. I usually stay in Sukhumvit, so Silom is a bit slower and in a less happening area, but the stay at Lebua was worth the extra taxi rides.
Daniel S. Business travelers Sweden, August 16, 2014
Over-rated average hotel but with amazing roof-top

Rooftop
4.7
This is the first time I am in complete disagreement with the agoda scoring. At best an average hotel but easy to get blinded by the amazing rooftop. Tired looking decor in the
Felix K. Solo travelers Germany, August 15, 2014
Great hotel at a great price

Breakfast View Roomsize
9.3
Stayed here before and this time the stay was as excellent. Got upgraded to tower suite for free (though an upgrade at cost was offered before - but this is typical procedure). The breakfast buffet has the greatest selection I have seen in any hotel so far. Rooms are huge and modern. Will stay there again any time!
Cheung C. Couples Hong Kong, August 14, 2014
Average hotel with good location

Average hotel with good location
7.7
For the value of money of the room rate, it's average. However, the 2 TV inside the room were old and broken, also wifi was not very stable and fast. Design of the room was ok, don't expect too much, the best was the balcony facing the river. The drinks in sky bar was very expensive and horrible, extremely sweet without taste. I don't recommend to stay in this hotel.
Robert S. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2014
a real traet

The views, the pool and the price
9.3
My partner and I were travelling around Thailand and decided to book a suite here as a treat before we flew home. We had a river-view suite and it was fantastic- in London this would definitely cost £500+ per night. We booked online and paid £75. When we checked-in we upgraded to a suite on the highest floor and decided to pay for breakfast too, which took the total price up to £105. Worth the money- fantastic view, and the suite was very modern. Only down side was that we had to give a 5000THB (£94) deposit in cash, which we were not expecting, but we got this back during check-out. Also, we understood that the additional price we paid to upgrade (£30)would be taken from the card used to book the room. Unfortunately however, the £30 was taken out of the 5000THB deposit- we were not happy about this as this was not made clear at all, and the currency was meant to be for our meals out. Apart from this, the hotel was fantastic and a real treat after all of the guest houses and budget hotels.
Majid A. Families with young children Kuwait, August 11, 2014
good experience

food , location, reception
8.3
the only thing is you have to wait some time for the elevator if you staying in 52 and higher .
Tsz K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
Gigantic room but time to renovate

Gigantic room
5.7
We stayed in lebua for 3 nights in a huge 3-bedroom suite for 6. The apartment is huge but it's time to renovate. The room is too spacious but filled with nothing or old and out-fashioned furniture and appliances. I can't imagine I can still find a CRT TV set in our room in 2014. The concierge service was poor. They are not helpful at all in helping hotel guests to get a taxi despite having a 7-month pregnant lady in our group. The hotel elevator was old giving funny sounds whenever moving up and down. View in sky bar was awesome but really overcrowded which made it not enjoyable at all. The cocktails in Distil were so overpriced yet awful in taste (don't try the so-called signature drink - "same same but different", I couldn't finish half of it despite I paid 800Batt for a small glass. The only good thing is the gym and swimming pool and the breakfast. In a word, I won't be staying in lebua anymore unless it s renovated. I have plenty of choices in Bangkok for newer, better 5-star hotel with similar price.
Yoke T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2014
Great Hotel

Staff Friendliness
9.7
Mandeep V. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2014
best hotel in Bangkok!!!!

service, view, location
10
I cannot express enough how amazing his hotel was! I felt like a queen in a palace! everything was perfect!!!!
Nattarom T. Couples Thailand, August 9, 2014
Big room, nice view, river view

balcony, view, food
10
it was great comparing to the price I paid. Staffs are professional they speak understandable English. Facilities was outrageous many restaurants in the building. Room was big, separate living room and bedroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02