arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10589 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10589 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8

Ng W.
Malaysia
June 20, 2016
Excellent accommodation
Loving this hotel so much...

Robin G.
India
June 19, 2016
The Dome was superb
Veg food was good ! The staff n service superb!! They have lovely restaurants, the Dome being the highlight!!!

Paul N.
United Kingdom
June 17, 2016
Good hotel with friendly helpful staff.
I am not good with heights so the great roof top bar and restaurants i missed. Felt very wobbly up there. But hotel is very nice. Big rooms and friendly helpful staff. Breakfast also very good.

Francesca C.
United Kingdom
June 14, 2016
June 2016
Stayed one night. Staff were helpful. Inner city so quite noisy and shadey in places. Pool was lovely and hotel beautiful. Weren't allowed up to the sky bar as my partner didn't have long trousers with him so very upset about this as he was wearing smart chino shorts - remember long trousers for men! Overall good on our short stay. 20 mins from kaosan road.

Audrey L.
Singapore
June 12, 2016
-
Amazing.

Tadporn A.
Thailand
June 10, 2016
luxuary Hotel
The wonderful scenery and nice view from the room.staff very efficiency

robbert H.
Netherlands
June 10, 2016
Great stay!
Great atmosphere, very friendly staff, luxureous room with great view over Bangkok

Szu H.
Singapore
June 09, 2016
Good hotel and excellent staff
It made us shocked due to pay deposits again with a huge amount and didn't mention about it in advance. We didn't have enough amount in cash so we needed to withdraw. But other than that, the rest experience during our stay were excellent. Every night we all couldn't wait to go back.

Chris B.
Thailand
June 08, 2016
One night stay - much enjoyed
Staff were extremely welcoming and you reallynare treated like a god at this hotel! Only thing i would warn people about is that ANYONE (paying guest or outsider) can get into the sky bar which results in it being extremely crowded! Also there is a 5000 baht deposit on arrival, cash only!

Amanda R.
United Kingdom
June 07, 2016
Birthday Celebration
We celebrated my mums birthday here and stayed at the hotel and also ate at the Breeze restaurant. It was a lovely hotel, great staff, great amnenities and facilities! Very satisfied!