or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9098 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9098)
Sort by:
Shze J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Best in town, best choice

Service, delicious food, view higher floor
10
Best service for their staff, the top 65th floor look grand and is a fine dining rest Club tower lounge very good. The room large and comfortable but the neighbor noisy because turn the tv loud till midnight, difficult sleep. Swimming pool look normal nothing special.
Katie D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
Luxury hotel, lovely rooms

Spacious suites, amazing views and helpful staff
8
The suites were spacious and done to reflect the 5* rating, however the beds weren't that comfortable (quite hard) but having been to a few hotels around Thailand, I'm not sure they have many softer beds. Staff were very helpful and of course the state tower bar offered amazing views. However, If staying floors 51+ You'll be sharing the lift with all those that come to visit the bar and receive no priority. Consequently, we had to wait 15 minutes in a queue to get to our suite. Overall amazing hotel though
Linda H. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2014
Love this Bangkok hotel.

Rooms, view, breakfast.
9.3
We have stayed here several times and will keep coming back. This time we upgraded to Tower Room and booked a two-bedroom suite as my sister was with us. Loved the large shared living area and amazing views from the two balconies and many windows, well worth the extra cost. Breakfast is amazing.
Ho T. Couples Hong Kong, December 22, 2014
Nice and comfort hotel

Staff, environment and room condition
8.7
Yanyan Z. Solo travelers China, December 21, 2014
Will also choose it next time

It was my birthday and they give me a cake. They have a good view from room balcony. Sky bar and ocean 52 are both good . I have two romantic and beautiful night in that hotel.
9.3
Ulf P. Couples Sweden, December 21, 2014
Our wedding anniversary

Rooms, Breakfast nd fine dining
9.7
It was perfect as always. We have celebrated our wedding anniversery for the 5th consecutive year and 2014 it was our 45th. We enjoy the hotel facilities and especially the extra services given to celebrating couples.
Julius L. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Nice comfy and beautiful view

Ambiance, comfy and view
7
It was not bad. Just the location is a little bit far from the city of entertainment. The person managing taxi should always check on behalf whether the taxi is using meter or otherwise. Unpleasant journey unfortunetly
Michael N. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2014
best bar around

roof top bar, fine dining, buffet breakfast
10
Stay was great. Location excellent! The only negative is the lifts can take a little while to get to the floor - the wait can be a few minutes. That's the only negative!
David K. Couples Australia, December 17, 2014
Excellent service, great value

fitness center, luggage storage, pool
10
Thishanthan R. Solo travelers Norway, December 17, 2014
wonderfull day

food, fitness and room
9.7
it was good. and i enjoyed well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03