My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1200 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
Solo travelers (1200)
Sort by:
Kin M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
Nice services, great view for hotel room

Great view for hotel room and the roof bar so romance and nice services
9
1 night for nice view
Chan T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
lebua at State Tower Hotel

Very good
7.7
Lee D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2014
Exceptional hotel

Staff, location, the facility over all
8.3
My stay was really good. I would stay again.
Simon C. Solo travelers Canada, March 31, 2014
Fantastic Hotel, Great Massive rooms, The View....

The rooms are massive, huge, big bathrooms, great beds, the view is fantastic, Amazing hotel and highly recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone.
9.7
It was amazing. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone. It's clean, high end, It's large large rooms and the views are spectacular. The bed are wonderful, and the staff are caring and helpful. I would really recommend this hotel again and again. I have stayed here multiple times.
Rafael R. Solo travelers France, March 25, 2014
felt pampered all the time

top service, friendly staff and has to be the top breakfast anywhere!!!
9.7
nowhere have i seen a staff that literally smiles all the time and tries to make you feel good. the breakfast buffet is not to be believed and i stay regularly a lux hotels. It was the best. On the down side the entrance to the hotel is not pleasant and somewhat hidden.
Peter K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 24, 2014
Beautiful rooms

Room size, staff, facilities
9
I like the Lebua very much. This time they upgraded me to a two bedroom suite. I would give it a perfect score if the food was better Sirroco Restaurant is gorgeous, but for the price of the food, the quality should be better. There are so many better and cheaper places to eat in Bangkok. The breakfast buffet is also just OK. There is a ton of food, but it's all pretty bland. The pastries though are delicious.
Rafael R. Solo travelers France, March 23, 2014
by far best breakfast buffet anywhere and friendly

breakfast, attentive staff, value for money
9.7
very very good. plan to return. the only problems with this hotel is that the entrance from street is depressing as it goes through an empty shopping center. that could easily be solved but for some reason they have not done it. also they have an elevator problem, slow at times specially at night but overall is highly on top of my list and its 15 minutes to chionatown dining.
Najnin M. Solo travelers Canada, March 6, 2014
Very Pleasant. Lebua exceeded our expectations.

Our suite was upgraded to 51 floor. View from the balcony just spectacular. The suite itself very spacious and comfortable. We had requested twin beds and non-smoking. Staff were very polite, cout
10
Adam N. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
very enjoyable

location, price , roomy
9
A truly fantastic, and relaxing stay, the staff are amazing, the rooms are wonderful, and the pool on the roof is chilled out. & the staff are very attentive staff. over all its definitely 5 star all the way.
Michael J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2014
Luxurious city hotel in quiet location with river

Well appointed hotel with easy access to city transport
8
Very comfortable and great food in convenient location with easy access to public transport and airport connection

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03