or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1285 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
Solo travelers (1285)
Sort by:
Chou Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 24, 2014
good

breakfast,sky bar and swimming pool are really good
7
Felix K. Solo travelers Germany, August 15, 2014
Great hotel at a great price

Breakfast View Roomsize
9.3
Stayed here before and this time the stay was as excellent. Got upgraded to tower suite for free (though an upgrade at cost was offered before - but this is typical procedure). The breakfast buffet has the greatest selection I have seen in any hotel so far. Rooms are huge and modern. Will stay there again any time!
Christian V. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2014
Amazing

View, Staff, Food
10
Quality hotel in good location. Fantastic views, rooms, service. I paid extra for club access and it was worth every cent.
Tsz K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
Gigantic room but time to renovate

Gigantic room
5.7
We stayed in lebua for 3 nights in a huge 3-bedroom suite for 6. The apartment is huge but it's time to renovate. The room is too spacious but filled with nothing or old and out-fashioned furniture and appliances. I can't imagine I can still find a CRT TV set in our room in 2014. The concierge service was poor. They are not helpful at all in helping hotel guests to get a taxi despite having a 7-month pregnant lady in our group. The hotel elevator was old giving funny sounds whenever moving up and down. View in sky bar was awesome but really overcrowded which made it not enjoyable at all. The cocktails in Distil were so overpriced yet awful in taste (don't try the so-called signature drink - "same same but different", I couldn't finish half of it despite I paid 800Batt for a small glass. The only good thing is the gym and swimming pool and the breakfast. In a word, I won't be staying in lebua anymore unless it s renovated. I have plenty of choices in Bangkok for newer, better 5-star hotel with similar price.
Yoke T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2014
Great Hotel

Staff Friendliness
9.7
Mandeep V. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2014
best hotel in Bangkok!!!!

service, view, location
10
I cannot express enough how amazing his hotel was! I felt like a queen in a palace! everything was perfect!!!!
Adam W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2014
Best Hotel I have ever been to in my life

The amazing view from the balcony, the breakfast, and the service.
10
I didn't know service and atmosphere could be as amazing as it was at lebua. Nothing in the USA has ever compared. My room was gorgeous. The view of Bangkok was amazing from my room and from the spectacular skybar. The breakfast buffet was insane, where you could get everything from sushi to bacon reheated over a wood flame. Everywhere there were people waiting to take care me. People called my elevator, people guided me to the pool, people were standing near steps to make sure I didn't fall. It was amazing. It was absurd. And everyone was smiling and pleasant. It was surreal. I would definitely go again. In fact, I'm not sure why I checked out. But if you're wondering: you should get the breakfast. It's like 700 Baht (~$20), so if there's an Agoda deal that beats that then do it.
Shu S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 4, 2014
Convenience and comfortable

Thats quite nearby the BTS and food around hotel, quite convenience and comfortable place
8.3
Zongyang T. Solo travelers China, August 3, 2014
Excellent hotel

Sky bar, customer service, great breakfast.
9.7
Makoto Y. Solo travelers Japan, August 3, 2014
Great customer service

Remarkable customer service
9.7
It was my first time to stay lebua, and greatly impressed by the customer service. Before I arrive at the hotel, I accidentally lost a wallet (with all cash and cards) at Airport and called the hotel to ask for an advice. The receptionist arranged a taxi fee from the Airport, so I could reach the hotel without money. In addition, the hotel upgraded my room, which was remarkably larger rooms than I thought and the view from there was just fantastic. Next day, I received a memo at room from hotel manager, which had good suggestion how I can receive money from friends/family without bank/credit cards here. I would definitely stay here again, and recommend my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04