My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
448 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.9
Families with older children (448)
Sort by:
Jennefer H. Families with older children Australia, June 12, 2014
Loved it

Room, Facilities, Service
9.7
Loved it. It was my second time around and the rooms are so spacious and the bathrooms you can't fault anything. Best thing the breakfast and the view from the sky bar is amazing. Will go there again.
Natethreeya H. Families with older children Sweden, June 9, 2014
We was so impress!

Luxury, romance and best service
10
It was wonderful stayed, we will definitely come back!
Natethreeya H. Families with older children Sweden, June 9, 2014
Wonderful stayed!

Luxury, great foods, best service
9.3
Eamon C. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
great hotel great staff great Room

the Staff the Room the facilities
9.3
nothing to add other than fantastic Service from ALL the staff ,best breakfast of all the Hotels i have stayed in,pricey but worth it
Tham K. Families with older children Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Most awesome breakfast ever!

Breakfast , staff, comfort of the suite
8.7
Love the breakfast - most awesome! The waiters/waitresses at Mozzu were very attentive!
Debbie B. Families with older children Australia, May 9, 2014
Supberb, perfect, wonderful ❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️

View, service, staff
10
Perfect❗️❗️❗️ everything is just amazing.i would stay again in a heartbeat. Those of you wanting to eat at sirocco make sure you have approx $100. I had a main which was about $60 AUD and a glass of red wine which was about $30 AUD . The view alone is worth having dinner there❗️ 10 out of 10
Jay K. Families with older children Australia, March 26, 2014
Perfect place to stay

Room, staff and food.
10
Our stay was fantastic. The hotel is one of the best we have stayed at in terms of comfort and staff.
Caroline M. Families with older children Ireland, March 12, 2014
Beautiful hotel excellent breakfast great staff

Breakfast ,staff and location
8.3
Excellent stay really enjoyed it staff could not do enough 10/10 for the staff,booked the rooftop resturant an absolute rip off food was good but not worth anything like what we we're charged you don't need to book to get photos from the roof this was the only bad point of our stay
Juha S. Families with older children Finland, March 1, 2014
Great hotel, excellent location

Breakfast, view, location
7.7
Generally very good, but one minus thing to mention. If you travel with children under 14 yrs old the balcony door can not be opened. That was a huge disappointment for us all. In check-in we were offered a promotion for a high floor room with a balcony and the receptionist was aware that we are traveling with our daughter age 11 yrs. "The news" were told us not until we entered to the room and I had accept to pay more for a high floor room.
Hazel C. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
Disappointing

Cleanliness. View . staff friendliness
7.7
Cant fault room, nice and big, clean and overlooked city from the 55 th floor. Wifi was awful, as we all kept dropping off or could not log on. We stayed at beach bars that had better wifi than this, so beware. The pool area was awful. We arrived in Bangkok at 13.30 and just wanted a couple of hours to get the journey out of our system. There were no beds left, even though there was a massive space where extra ones could have been placed. However, the beds were arranged in a triangle shape around the pool with each bed touching the next, no space at all. I know you don't come to Bangkok to sunbathe but just sometimes at the end or start of the day, it would have been nice to relax, impossible here. There is also a 20 min walk to the Skytrain. They do offer a shuttle every 30 min during the day, but we felt cut off. Its not good to travel by taxi in Bangkok as the roads are gridlocked, so always books within 100 metres of a sky train station. Also, the film Hangover 2 was filmed in this hotel. The Sky bar and Scirroco restaurant are big attractions, and the bar in particular is jammed with people not staying at the hotel. And of course the prices are horrendous, but it was worth it for the view. We just stayed here because we wanted to see The Sky Bar and Hangover 2 scenery, but otherwise I would not bother.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02