or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8473 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8473)
Sort by:
Couples July 23, 2014
Surpassed expectations

The views, the staff, the whole building itself
10
Fantastic stay. Suite was amazing and the hospitality of the staff was the best I've ever experienced. We ate at the breeze bar which was fab and also at mozu, also v. Good. Had an amazing stay and would definitely stay here again. Highly recommended.
Rebecca C. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
My go to hotel

Food, service and. View
9.7
Fantastic I got upgraded when I arrived , the service is fantastic the only issue was because I was one the 54 floor the wifi would drop out . The buffet breakfast has so much variety . This is my 2nd or 3 time at the hotel I just love it
Suk C. Groups Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
perfect

rooftop bar, staff good attitude, food
9
Chris B. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
Excellent Accommodation

Location, Friendly staff, Fantastic room
8
Always a great experience staying at the State Tower. Staff are very attentive and approachable. Their customer service is great and the restaurants and bars superb.
Ray M. Couples Netherlands, July 20, 2014
Dated and tired hotel

room size, breakfast
5.7
Granted the rooms are big but the lay out is not ideal and it has a very dated look and feel. The amenities are limited, the 2(!) tv's were not flat screens but old and low quality. The power failed during our stay as we were in the elevator which was not a great experience.
Sanit L. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2014
nice

view bangokok love
9.7
ansome
Solo travelers July 20, 2014
Always best experience

The speed of the service, the friendliness and the amazing sense of discreetness
9.7
My stay in Lebua is always near flawless. The staff has a unique sense of how not to disturb their guests unnecessarily, and are very quick whenever you need something. The rooms are large and indulgent. Can't imagine a more perfect place to stay!
Michael M. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Dissappointed

Location, Vierws and amenities
7
On arrival there was no concierge or porters to take the bags. At check in we were told to remain seated without any explanation as to why. The room was not as expected for a 5 star suite, with the bedroom having the view and the lounge area in darkness and without a TV. The free mini bar consisted of a few non alcoholic beverages and the happy hour at the club lounge closed at 6pm. If you arrive on a late flight and are looking to relax with a few complimantary drinks this is not the hotel for you. I have never experienced a club lounge open at 6am and closing at 6pm. Most guests are out during that time of day so I find this a cheap way of saving money. This property has some amazing features but is spoilt but a lack of attention to important issues.
Anna F. Groups Norway, July 13, 2014
Wrong choise for an ordinary family with children.

Breakfast Location Service
5.7
Just okay. The bars and restaurants were really expensive!!
Lee E. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
Nice

Staff, Breakfast, Sky Bar
7.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07