or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8997 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8997)
Sort by:
Connie L. Couples Canada, November 25, 2014
lebua at State Tower

location, view, Sirocco Restaurant
10
our stay was wonderful!
Peter M. Solo travelers Germany, November 24, 2014
Top of the World

Location, View, Tower Club
10
Fantastic, beyond expectations!
Bodo S. Couples Germany, November 22, 2014
everything perfect

breakfast, roof top, staff
9.7
breakfast top, room (we had an upgrade) was super good, value was extremely well, staff was more than friendly and helpful
Ya-Wen L. Business travelers Taiwan, November 22, 2014
Comfortable Home away from home

Wonderful service, comfortable room, Great dining
8
Otgonjargal B. Business travelers Mongolia, November 21, 2014
Clean, comfortable hotel

cleanliness, service, comfort
9.7
Overall, a pleasant stay. Would definitely come back to this Hotel if I'm traveling to BKK
Joanne L. Groups United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Good, accomodation and service
10
This is the best place we have ever stayed. It was great value for money. We paid for the tower club package which was just amazing and worth every penny. The rooms were great they were huge and you got full use or the fridge too. The food was also amazing and luckily we ate so much at lunch and the afternon tea that we didn't need to buy dinner. The only downside was the cocktails in the evening were very expensive a minimum of £14 but I guess this is the prices you pay when you stay somewhere like that
Otgonjargal B. Business travelers Mongolia, November 20, 2014
Clean, comfortable hotel

cleanliness, service, comfort
9.7
Excellent stay. I've extended my stay for an extra night and booked through Agoda.com since I'm so used to their service. I mistakenly booked the wrong date and both the hotel and agoda.com very accomodating in correcting this mistake although the policy clearly stated no date change is allowed.
Frank R. Business travelers Germany, November 18, 2014
Still quite good, but would deserve some touch-ups

breakfast,
8.3
As the hotel is coming of age there should be choice between "normal" rooms higher priced renovated up to date "digital rooms" with apple TV and chromecast TV, USB outlets and bluetooth or wifi speakers. Also the hangover movie should be available for screening.
Lucy F. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Luxury

The room is extremely spacious and comfortable, breakfast is amazing and all of the staff were so friendly and welcoming
9.3
Wanderful, I would definitely recommend it
Han E. Couples South Korea, November 17, 2014
Just couldn't be better

Value to price, staff and room condition
10
Awesome staying there and want to visit again when I come to Thailand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01