My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8152 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8152)
Sort by:
Chu S. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Luxury restaurant in this hotel, MUST try

Sky dinning, relaxing and friendly staff
8.7
Excellent experience especially their roof-top restaurant. One of the best sky dinning restaurant in Bangkok city. MUST try!!
Michael K. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
Dissapppointing

Location
8
Average. Rooms tired, policies unclear. I had an accident at the hotel but was only tended to by fellow guests.
Lee D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2014
Exceptional hotel

Staff, location, the facility over all
8.3
My stay was really good. I would stay again.
Paul B. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
Varied and enjoyable

Friendly staff, good sized rooms, good value
6
Excellent
Kety O. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
The hotel was fine, very business orientated

The pool, the breakfast, and the size of the room
8
Very nice and attentive care.
Simon G. Business travelers Singapore, April 5, 2014
Good and friendly staff.. Big rooms

fast check in, friendly staff and convenient
7
the room is big, clean and comfy but the tv in the room does not fit the overall performance.
Carina B. Couples Sweden, April 3, 2014
Fantastic hotel with wonderful view

where it's situated, the friendly and proud staff and the wonderful food
10
Wonderful view, exiting relaxing enjoyable dining experience
Timur R. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Not a child friendly hotel

Looks impressive
4.3
The hotel looks impressive and was in the film Hangover 2 but sadly not a child friendly hotel. On arrival we were told we couldn't eat in the restaurant as our youngest child was 4. There were also restrictions on the swimming pool area and staff continually told us what we couldn't do. We stay at 5 star hotels all over the world and were disappointed by the attitude of staff to the point we cancelled our stay and transferred to another hotel.
Osama Z. Business travelers Netherlands, March 31, 2014
the best hotel ever you can be, very good skill fr

great staff , great breakfast, not easy to find same
9.3
i stay always when i fly bkk to this hotel, i try other 5 star hotels never find professional staff as Lebua they have the best staff of hotels in BKK this hotel really same thing else then any other hotels
Simon C. Solo travelers Canada, March 31, 2014
Fantastic Hotel, Great Massive rooms, The View....

The rooms are massive, huge, big bathrooms, great beds, the view is fantastic, Amazing hotel and highly recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone.
9.7
It was amazing. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone. It's clean, high end, It's large large rooms and the views are spectacular. The bed are wonderful, and the staff are caring and helpful. I would really recommend this hotel again and again. I have stayed here multiple times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07