or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby
Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9283 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9283)
Sort by:
Adam C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 9, 2013
Impressive Hotel but Dissapointing

Sky Bar, The view, Tower club lounge
9
Don't get me wrong, this is a lovely hotel, but lacks the qualities of other 5 star hotels in Bangkok. The reception area is 3 star at best, I waited nearly an hour to check in, although once I was finally seen, the receptionist was superb. The staff at the hotel were great, very gracious and friendly, but you get the feeling of staff overkill, there must be 6 staff to each guest, probably why they need to charge extreme prices for everything. the room was lovely, the tower club is impressive, and the business facilities are good. The sky bar and restaurants offer unbeaten views of Bangkok and well worth a visit. expect to pay way over the top prices for drinks and food, but the quality is excellent. I probably sound like a snob, but if your happy to mix with people of all classes, some that don't know how to behave in a 5 star hotel, then the Lebua is for you.
Wei L. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2013
Big room, Great Breakfast!

Big & clean bathroom, very good breakfast and shuttle service to nearest BTS
7
Stay was good and comfortable. However, location wise is not that convenience, no shopping malls or shop within walking distance. Breakfast was very ver good BUT the cleaner kept sweeping the floor while we were eating... EXtremely annoying.
Alyssa T. Groups New Zealand, July 8, 2013
Brilliant hotel!

View, bedroom & buffet breakfast
9.3
We had an amazing view from our suite on the 55th floor, overlooking the city and river. The suites were huge, comfortable and clean. The buffet breakfast in the morning was one of the best I have ever had!
Jettapon Y. Couples Thailand, July 8, 2013
Great hotel, good staff

Breakfast Bar Staff
9.7
Good hotel near shopping center, good staff quality, breakfast and room. Very nice hotel
Steve J. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
Luxury Hotel, Worlds best breakfast,

Staff very attentive, fantastic Breakfast, Huge rooms, Tower Club.
9.7
Best hotel experience I have had in a long time. Seasoned traveler,I have stayed in only 5 star hotels, this, would be the best for room size, staff who make you feel welcome, (without expecting a tip) the best breakfast buffet I have ever seen, ( I was breakfast chef at a 5 star hotel, and I thought ours was great) rooms serviced 3 times a day, a great 5 star experience, recommend to upgrade to the Tower Club, well worth the extra money.
Clive G. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
Great views of Chao Praya

Roof top bar views, mojiitos and snacka
8.3
Great views from all rooms over Chao Praya river. Roof top bar offers stunning sunsets,night time city views, best Mojitos in town and delicious olives/nuts. Scirroco and Breeze restaurants in the Tower offer great outdoor dining and views but are not cheap and I would take a sundowner here and move elsewhere for dinner
Huaiping M. Families with young children China, July 8, 2013
beautiful river view and comfortable roomsite

comfortable room, river view, wifi
9.7
i like the river view and the roomsite. it also fit for young children. if i have spare time i will come to this hotel again..
Leigh H. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
Great stay

Fabulous staff nice suite great view
8.7
This is an expensive Hotel, the drinks are London prices and the Scirocco restaurant is living on its reputation ( and fame from Hangover two )and way way over priced. I have eaten at the restaurant before and it was always pricey but its now just silly, make she top New York restaurants a bargain frankly. The Hotel staff are superb all round and can't do enough for you. The suites are a very odd layout but nice non the less. I would go back but stay out of the bars and the Scirocco sadly.
Yuen M. Couples Hong Kong, July 7, 2013
Very nice hotel

Big room, Nice view, Nice bar
7.7
I enjoyed staying in this hotel very much.. The room was big and comfy, the view was stunning!! It's close to Saphan Taksin station where you can take shuttle boat to the riverside night market. If you don't wanna take a 8 mins walk to the station, the hotel would offer you a free shuttle bus every half an hour. The staffs there were smart and sweet, they knew it was my birthday and so they surprised me with a little birthday cake. I was very happy!!
Pauline J. Families with young children France, July 7, 2013
Just great.

Nice upgrade, amazing view, great breakfast
9.7
This hotel is just great. We got an upgrade and stayed at the 59th floor. As we were travelling with a18-month old children the balcony doors were locked but we still had a nice view. We could not access the Sirocco and other bars/restaurants of the hotel as they required a minimum age to enter. Staff are attentive and friendly. The breakfast is also amazing offering a very wide variety of food and is open until 11am. A very good deal for this hotel. Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebua at State Tower BangkokLebua at State Tower Bangkok - SiroccoLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business CenterLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living AreaLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BathroomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - InteriorLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05