Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
10219 reviews

5248 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (10219)
Sort by:
Oliver A. Solo travelers Germany, February 4, 2014
Perfect

Style, Location and High rise building
9
Just perfectly fine, nothing to complain. Staff at check in was exceptionally friendly, although I was traveling as a back packer.
Report this review
John M. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
The hotel was excellent

Location,comfort,food
9.3
Excellent,the suite we had on our second stay was first class
Report this review
Reza D. Couples India, February 2, 2014
Amazing experience, Good view, nice bar /breakfast

Sky Bar, breakfast and View
8.7
Very good staff and amazing view of the River, good breakfast with vast variety of food, recommended for business as well as family / honeymoon.
Report this review
Paul A. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2014
Great staff and incredable balcony views

staff attitude, breakfast, great suite
8.3
My wife and I normally stay in the central shopping area hotels when visiting Bangkok, but with the protest problems at the moment we decided to try the Lebua for the first time because if its location. Our stay got off to a poor start when we were told the room we had booked was not available and we would have to pay for an upgrade. I've been upgraded in many hotels all over the world but this is the first time I've been charged for the hotels inability to provide the room we booked. The upgrade put us in one of the club suites on the 53rd floor. The room was superb, the bed was extremely comfortable and the views from the balcony were absolutely stunning. All of the staff were helpful professional and friendly, which made up for the earlier upgrade issue. It is also worth noting that the breakfast buffet is one of the best we have ever had the pleasure of eating at, and once again all of the staff were wonderful. Overall we would say the hotel was excellent but expensive compared to other 5 star hotels we often use in Bangkok. If the price is right during our future trips to the city we will definitely consider returning to this hotel.
Report this review
Peter W. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2014
Luxurious

Clean, 1st class comforts, beautiful hotel
9.3
After a month of living on a budget, this hotel seemed decatant beyond belief. The service and amenities are 1st class. The only thing I didn't like was dealing with the sales pitches upfront as we were checking in. They wanted us to upgrade the room, which we declined, then told us that the breakfast would cost us a lot (a great deal more than simply going outside to a restaurant). We may have been oversensitive to prices after living with locals in Burma and Thailand and only spending a couple of dollars or less for wonderful breakfasts. The staff was very friendly and very professional.
Report this review
Stephanie C. Couples Austria, January 31, 2014
Just perfect. Nothing more.

Service, Food, (!) Room (!)
10
Stayed in the 51st from 64 Levels. Never had auch a perfect view. Service was perfect, room service food delicious as well as breakfast and all the restaurants. Everything was good, not able to tell a bad word.
Report this review
Robert S. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2014
Top-notch hotel. Great restaurants; great views.

Room, View, and Breakfast buffet!
10
Excellent. Super professional & friendly staff. Rooms are immaculate. I will definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Jacob S. Business travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
great hotel

central location, 5 star, large room
9.7
nice hotel, large room, great staff, great food. central location, nice view. must check the bar on 64th floor.
Report this review
Jean-Louis G. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 30, 2014
Luxury Hotel, Great breakfast, service and value

international and delicious breakfast buffet, excellent customer service and professional and attentive staff
7.7
Amazing breakfast, may be lovely roof top bar ?? We may not go up coz we not were enough well dressed !! Good small pool,fast wifi. good location. Rooms are very spacious Maybe too big ;-). First night I have had a room near the aircon and was VERY noisy, staff are so helpful and attentive that reception changed my room in a rush for a more quiet place. :-) What's nearby? Silom road and his Patong Night market and not to forget red district.... Robinson's Department Store Bangrak Branch (450 m.) Saphan Taksin BTS Skytrain Station (600 m) Chao Phraya River (650 m.) Central Department Store Silom Branch (3.3 km.)
Report this review
Kathryn T. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
A little disappointed

We had a Large suite, coffee machine and lovely bathroom
7.7
Beautiful hotel we stayed for 3 nights, however if you are used to staying in the best hotels you will be disappointed. The lift situation if you are on the upper floors is ridiculous especially when the Sky bar opens as residence you are shown no consideration we were put in the service lift with other residence as the wait was so long. The first night we had a meal in the M restaurant it was very expensive and the worst meal we had in a month, we did not eat hardly any of it the waitress asked if everything was to our liking we explained that it was not very nice she could not understand we did not made a fuss did not eat in the restaurant again. However the breakfast was superb with lots of choice. Personally would not stay there again. The sky bar is worth a visit but do not have to stay to go up, again with the Sky bar no consideration for residence and it gets very crowded.
Report this review
Previous page 1021 - 1030 of 5248 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04