Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9701 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9701)
Sort by:
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
Nice trip

Large bedroom, nice breakfast, far away shopping centre
10
Report this review
Ian S. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
Out of this world

Room, view and breakfast
9.3
Hotel was visible from miles away and looked huge as we got closer it looked immense. The lobby was very plush and we were treated well from the moment we got out of our car from the airport. We requested a high room and received one on the 53rd floor. On opening the door we were greeted with a room that was the size of a 1 bedroom apartment, with the added bonus of 2 huge balconies with views over the city, at night the views were breath taking. All in all a great hotel for our last 2 nights of our holiday in Thailand.
Report this review
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
Pretty view hotel

Pretty view hotel with great restaurant
9
Pretty view hotel with great restaurant, big room, clean and comfortable. Feeling relax while stay here.
Report this review
Kong Z. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
good view , good dinner , good shopping good stay

Staff able to speak English, Centrally Located, Surround by Shopping Center
9.3
The BTS train station is just within walking distance from our hotel. The room is big and my kids enjoyed themselves in the room.
Report this review
Swan M. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2013
nice but asking for too much for deposit

big, clean,quiet
8.3
Everything is nice, except that i was asked to pay a Bht5,000 deposit per night, BHT20,000 for 4 night stay when i check-in even though i have already paid in full when i booked the hotel. It is unreasonable to ask for such a big amount as deposit.
Report this review
Yee K. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2013
Relaxing and lots of shopping

Large rooms, large toilets, comfortable bed
6.3
Report this review
Chunta C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 13, 2013
after all is good

service view and atmosphere
7
the ground floor manager serve us nice...very thoughtful and helpful
Report this review
Karen L. Groups Australia, September 13, 2013
Amazing

Best buffet beakfast, upgrade to Lebua lounge, rooftop bar
9.7
The buffet breakfast was amazing best I have seen. Upraded to use Tower lounge which included high tea, wine, spirits and snacks, very worthwhile and great value for money. Also got invited to a cocktail party by the hotel with free cocktails and canapés provided by chefs from each of the restaurants in the hotel.
Report this review
Alison H. Groups Australia, September 13, 2013
luxurious as we upgraded

high tea, cocktail party invite & views
10
Not long enough! The concierge were very helpful with organising transport to and from the airport and the staff were always on hand for assistance.
Report this review
Steven J. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2013
Wonderful

Location, Comfort, Luxury.
9.3
Had a wonderful stay in a club room, everything myself and my partner experienced was simply Wonderful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4F10