Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9584 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9584)
Sort by:
Douglas D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2013
A reliable friend

View, balcony, friendly staff
7.7
As usual, the stay was of quality, if not quite five star experience. Staff are friendly and helpful, the high-floor balcony views are exceptional and the fresh air a rare experience at that height, but the structure/design is not very conducive to a hotel experience. Average equipment, poor room design, limited elevators at times.
Foo M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2013
NICE AND GOOD LOCATION

CLEAN , GOOD FOOD AND BARS
8
VERY COMFORTABLE AND LOVELY GOOD FOOD AND BARS GOOD LOCATION
Lynnette R. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2013
I would stay here again

Choice of dining, clean room, pool
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyed stay at Lebua, I enjoyed the clean,comfortable room, the choice of dining, the breakfast and the attentive staff in the dining room. Ability to purchase drinks around pool area would be my only suggestion.
Aidan O. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2013
Very relaxing

Pool, food and views
7.7
Roy Q. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2013
"Service with a smile"

Gym, Bars, Staff
10
The staff truly makes this stay a very enjoyable one... They really coin the phrase "Service with a smile :)I will return soon and enjoy this wonderful hotel once again.
Lara M. Couples New Zealand, August 19, 2013
Luxury Hotel

Bars, Pool and Lobby
7
Luxurious hotel, beautiful lobby, pool and bars. Room was very large and had a lounge type area, could have used this space more affectively. Great location. Bars were very nice but they have a strict dress code and very expensive, $20 AU for a drink. Restaurants view at the sky bar is amazing but takes a long time to get up and down the lift with queues of people. We ate at one of the restaurants which was one of the cheaper ones for $150 AU per person. Recommend the hotel to stay in, but get the street food, it fresh and cheap and drink outside the hotel. They also asked for an $800 AU deposit for the room.
Soh K. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2013
great service

good service, nice bars, big rooms
7.7
Kit Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 19, 2013
Relaxing and soothing

Room, Spa, Hygiene
10
Very lovely stay. Suitable for someone who just wanna lay under the sun and do nothing. Would certainly go back later!
Matthew C. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
Large rooms with attentive room service.

1. It is near some great local food like duck rice. 2. The staff are quite friendly and will greet you frequently. 3. The breakfast was great.
8.7
Overall, it was good. However, this is my 2nd time in Lebua and i wish to highlight to the management that they need to re-think about their check in procedure. I had to wait 30minutes before I was checked in on my 2nd visit. For my 1st visit, i waited about 15minutes. It is great that they show personal attention to you and bring you to your rooms etc but clearly they need more staff if they wish to shorten the waiting time per customer. This was a big put off for me as I was on business and to business travellers, time is money.
Khalid K. Families with young children Pakistan, August 18, 2013
Perfect

Room, food quality and breakfast
9
It was amazing. Everything about the hotel was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B02