or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby
Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffet Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9420 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9420)
Sort by:
Louis C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2013
superb hotel

breakfast, room, staff
9.7
large room with great bathroom, superb breakfast with a lot of variety and friendly staff
Juan G. Couples Guatemala, July 21, 2013
Sky bar

The view, the staff, the sky bar
9.3
Our stay was very pleasant the staff was amazing the view from our balcony was breath taking it was unbelievable. My wife and I have endless memories that even if we tried we could never forget. This is my second time staying at the Lebua and I plan to stay here again very soon
Anna L. Families with young children Sweden, July 21, 2013
Nice hotel but extremely expensive restaurants

Nice hotel, very friendly staff, fantastic sky bar
9
We had a really nice stay. The kids loved the pool and the breakfast buffet was incredible. Charging 300 bath for a soft drink in the restaurant by the pool is just ridiculous! The room was nice and big, but since we had children under 14 we were not allowed to open the balcony. The sky bar is a must! Overall we had a great stay!
Yap S. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Superb, unique in a way!

Food, fast room service
10
Kugendran S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2013
nice breakfast. big room.good location

river view, food, location
8
Generally good except for a cockroach that was in the bathroom at 3am
Takayuki S. Business travelers Japan, July 20, 2013
Pleasant stay, slow reception

Big room, good view (only in higher floor), excellent bar
7
The room was big, a bit overpriced. There were only few receptionists for this size of hotel.
Shiro C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Okay

Balcony, roof top bar
7
Television shall be replaced by at least LCD TV. There was some problem with the wifi too.
John D. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 20, 2013
Very good. a little expensive

1. Luxurious hotel surroundings 2. Great breakfast included to room rate 3. Hotel facilities
8.7
Overall our stay at the Lebua was a good experience. A litle expensive for Thailand. The only real disappointment, or rather, the shock, was the cost of our Scirocco Restaurant dinner. Super expensive, infact the cost way unnecessarily expensive for Thailand, we were very surprised and the meal did not warrant such a high cost as the portions were tiny. Definately put us off recommending the restaurant to anyone...avoid it. Drink costs were also extortionate! Otherwise, the overall experience was good, nice suite/s (we booked two rooms). Unfortunately, the airconditioning units made a rattling noise and had to be switched off before we could gt to sleep.
Hui L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
confront, relax

location, transportation, service
8.7
Very nice staff and good location, close to shopping center and food store.
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Great hotel but room need to refurnished

Friendly staff, big room, amazing view
7
Friendly staff, grand lobby but d room is old ,need to refurnished. We upgrade d room to 51 st floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - SiroccoLebua at State Tower Bangkok - SiroccoLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business CenterLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living AreaLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BathroomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - InteriorLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - View


AS-AGWEB-3C03