or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby
Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffet Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9359 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9359)
Sort by:
Chunthapitchaya K. Couples Thailand, July 10, 2013
Perfect place to stay in BKK

clean hotel, nice stuffs, fantastic breakfast
9.7
Every thing was great. We were so happy to stay at this place. Love the bar!
Nicolas B. Solo travelers France, July 10, 2013
Perfect as usual

friendly and attentive staff, good room service
9.7
My favorite hotel in Bangkok, i definitely come back there.
Paul R. Families with young children Norway, July 9, 2013
Superb hotel, slow check in

Huge rooms, very good break fast, nice river view
7.7
We stayed at lebua for one night.The hotel is very nice and the staff very attentive and service minded. However, the front desk staff was slow and not very friendly. Check in took half an hour and the front desk clerk who assisted us was not very frienly. Try the Sky bar which is pricey, but cool.
Ebrahim G. Solo travelers South Africa, July 9, 2013
wonderful , would go back

view , the tower , hotel overall
8.3
was really nice , staff were very proffesional , well spoken , fast check in and check out -hotel has excellent resturants and a great view
Adam C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 9, 2013
Impressive Hotel but Dissapointing

Sky Bar, The view, Tower club lounge
9
Don't get me wrong, this is a lovely hotel, but lacks the qualities of other 5 star hotels in Bangkok. The reception area is 3 star at best, I waited nearly an hour to check in, although once I was finally seen, the receptionist was superb. The staff at the hotel were great, very gracious and friendly, but you get the feeling of staff overkill, there must be 6 staff to each guest, probably why they need to charge extreme prices for everything. the room was lovely, the tower club is impressive, and the business facilities are good. The sky bar and restaurants offer unbeaten views of Bangkok and well worth a visit. expect to pay way over the top prices for drinks and food, but the quality is excellent. I probably sound like a snob, but if your happy to mix with people of all classes, some that don't know how to behave in a 5 star hotel, then the Lebua is for you.
Wei L. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2013
Big room, Great Breakfast!

Big & clean bathroom, very good breakfast and shuttle service to nearest BTS
7
Stay was good and comfortable. However, location wise is not that convenience, no shopping malls or shop within walking distance. Breakfast was very ver good BUT the cleaner kept sweeping the floor while we were eating... EXtremely annoying.
Alyssa T. Groups New Zealand, July 8, 2013
Brilliant hotel!

View, bedroom & buffet breakfast
9.3
We had an amazing view from our suite on the 55th floor, overlooking the city and river. The suites were huge, comfortable and clean. The buffet breakfast in the morning was one of the best I have ever had!
Jettapon Y. Couples Thailand, July 8, 2013
Great hotel, good staff

Breakfast Bar Staff
9.7
Good hotel near shopping center, good staff quality, breakfast and room. Very nice hotel
Steve J. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
Luxury Hotel, Worlds best breakfast,

Staff very attentive, fantastic Breakfast, Huge rooms, Tower Club.
9.7
Best hotel experience I have had in a long time. Seasoned traveler,I have stayed in only 5 star hotels, this, would be the best for room size, staff who make you feel welcome, (without expecting a tip) the best breakfast buffet I have ever seen, ( I was breakfast chef at a 5 star hotel, and I thought ours was great) rooms serviced 3 times a day, a great 5 star experience, recommend to upgrade to the Tower Club, well worth the extra money.
Clive G. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
Great views of Chao Praya

Roof top bar views, mojiitos and snacka
8.3
Great views from all rooms over Chao Praya river. Roof top bar offers stunning sunsets,night time city views, best Mojitos in town and delicious olives/nuts. Scirroco and Breeze restaurants in the Tower offer great outdoor dining and views but are not cheap and I would take a sundowner here and move elsewhere for dinner

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02