Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9484 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9484)
Sort by:
Shirley M. Groups Indonesia, July 25, 2013
Nice view and Great Service

Huge room size, nice restaurant & bar, great view from the balcony
9.7
I'm so enjoying staying here... It was superb.. They upgrade our room to tower club level on 55th floor The room has huge space, living room and pantry inside The view is so great from the balcony, you can see Chaophraya River and the asiatique riverfront from there. At night you can visit the skybar, its so nice there, we have nice drink while seeing the city view of Bangkok.. Too bad didn't had chance to try the Sirocco (fully booked), I recommend you to reserved few days in advance to secure your spot. The breakfast has various international food and a lot kind of bread..
Wai F. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
A classic hotel

1) Very big and comfortable room 2) the view is excellent 3) The breakfast is great
9
Since we have big kids and the hotel needs to charge us more, they upgraded the room for us, it's a comfortable suite, and we had enjoyed ourselves there. The breakfast is great, many different kinds of food, very satisfying. The service is ok, some are good and some fair. The view, especially at the top of the hotel, the sky lounge, is irresistable!
Nitin K. Solo travelers India, July 25, 2013
Osim hotel

Hight and building
10
It's e the best and. Osim feeling. I stayed almost 4 time whenever I travell. Bangkok my first preference. Is lebua. Only
Markus M. Families with young children Germany, July 25, 2013
Luxery Hotel for a fantastic price

Huge room (66sqm), nice big pool, nice views
9.3
We got a great deal for a 5 star hotel. The hotel was above other 5 stars we stayed in at Bangkok in the past. Bigger rooms, cleaner, newer, especially bathroom. An added bonus is the roof top bar in the same building: Truly special and well worth a visit. Pool and Gym was great too. So perfect for a one night stop over between flights. Negative: While the room rates were very cheap for that sort of hotel everything else is very expensive. The breakfast buffet is exceptional top quality - but it is expensive (600 Bath per person). So try to get a deal with breakfast inclusive. We couldn't find any upmarket restaurant within walking distance of the hotel. Therefore we were dependent on the restaurants in the hotel which were good but very expensive.
Katherine R. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
luxurious, amazing bars and breakfast

Amazing restaurant and bars, fantastic rooms
9
Fantastic, was upgraded to a 3 bedroom suite on the 54th floor. Incredible views and amazing breakfast. Bars and restaurant son the The Dome 64th floor were incredible.
Michelle N. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
Efficient staff and the suite is huge.

The sky bar is an eye opening. Great service n great view.
7.7
I'm happy and contented with my stay. Started to miss that place. Will be back soon !
Chiew T. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Front desk, lobby staff friendly and good service

Morning breakfast is delicious and many choice. Staff service good and friend. Toilet is big
7.3
Room need renovate, a bit old design. Check in and check service is good and fast
Besson O. Solo travelers France, July 22, 2013
Very good room

Size of the room breakfast and swiming pool are great
8
Very good and relaxing. Brunch around the swiming pool is great. Spprt room is also great
Di Z. Couples Netherlands, July 22, 2013
Good but not great

Roof top view/bar, large room, easy access to public transport
5.7
Overall good but there are better hotels for the same price range.
Philip A. Families with older children Thailand, July 22, 2013
comfortable, but not 5 star

spacious rooms, panoramic views, friendly and efficient staff
6.7
We booked 2 rooms and paid extra for river views but, when we checked in, we had to accept city view rooms, which upset my wife and set the tone for our stay at the lebua. We asked for a partial refund, but they would not honour the reduced rate that Agoda published for city view rooms. Our 6 year old son was sharing our room and they insisted that we signed for his breakfast to be charged extra. We have never experienced this before in any of the numerous hotels that we have booked through Agoda. It is not a major issue but, having already effectively overcharged us for our rooms, we felt that this extra charge would, at least, be overlooked. After all, 350THB ++ is rather excessive for a bowl of Koko Krunch, 3 small sausages and a fried egg! The vehicular access to the hotel is poor and easily becomes very congested, but there is ample car parking space in the basement floors. Scenes in the film 'Hangover 2' were shot here and it is worth taking the lift to the 64th floor to take in the view, although outside access is not permitted until after 6pm. Our rooms were spacious and well equipped, but lacked the touch of luxury we would expect for a 5 star hotel. Breakfast included a large variation of dishes and was about average for this quality of hotel. Overall, our stay represented very good value for money, but only because of the huge savings made through Agoda's special offer. I wouldn't like to think that I was paying the full rate for this hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03