Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9675 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9675)
Sort by:
Lianne M. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
Disappointing - expected more from this hotel

just one - location
6.7
Average. We stayed in a tower suit but the tower club did not serve hot breakfast so you had to go to main buffet, also the Tower club had a long pants policy and closed shoes for men - so after being out for the day, men had to change to use the room (unfortunately they had no dress code on women and it was anything goes - including swimmers under a top - not fair on the men!) - that is if you got there before it closed at 6pm. Lifts were painstakingly slow. Even if you were guest of hotel you could not get to skybar for a drink, most hotels of this style have a priority queue for guests, particularly those staying in club rooms.. Would not return
Report this review
Brjann G. Solo travelers Iceland, August 25, 2013
Fantastic

Top service, great view, and great food
9
It was superb. It had it's price, but definetely worth it.
Report this review
Saeed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 25, 2013
good stay but i don't recommend it

nothing, nothing, nothing
4.7
i will never stay again because it is far away from night life and the staff are slow and deal with not good way
Report this review
Chang C. Families with young children Taiwan, August 25, 2013
amazing food inthe sky restaurant

large size, clean, great view
9.7
relax and comfortable great view large and clean suite room friendly staff
Report this review
Meng C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 25, 2013
nice hotel with great view

location, the building other than hotel is deserted
8.7
We love the view of the hotel and also the spacious room which kept us from coming back to stay with Lebua.
Report this review
Leslie B. Couples Ireland, August 25, 2013
exciting

getting there, the view & leaving
7.7
bit disappointed that they were very strict about dress code for exec lounge, bit snobby, really hotel for business people with gold credit cards.
Report this review
Jiesheng L. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2013
Great rooms marred by bad service

Size Location and Bathrooms
6
Standards have dropped drastically over the past few years. Second visit here - rude concierge who do not know their facts, rude front desk, rude waitresses!!! Also it was my birthday and they forgot to get my cake and never even gave me birthday greeting. So much for a 5 star hotel. WIll not return.
Report this review
Nami F. Couples Japan, August 24, 2013
highest open air bar in all over the world!

large suit room, nice bar, great night city view
9.7
Report this review
Hoi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 24, 2013
5-star!?

Great view at the balcony; a few nice staff; rather glamourous decoration
6.3
I stayed with a female friend. The chioce I chose for the type of tourist I'm is incorrext coz there's no such choice for traveling with (a) friend(s) =( On the first night I took a quick shower but found that hot water supply is not stable but my friend said it's alright. On the second night we were both annoyed by the problem so we called the hotel and told them the problem. We were then upgraded to a 2-bedroom suite. However, I found that the drainage in one of the shower room doesn't work only on the second night we stayed in that room coz I only took a quick shower instead of washing my hair on the first night in that suite. 1 nite The breakfast is worse than I expected for a 5-star hotel.
Report this review
Yee L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Big, huge and nice hotel

2 bathroom, kitchen provided, washing machine provided, microwave provided
9
very comfortable hotel. worth for money. nice and have very big space. Walking distance to BTS saphan taksin...near to asiatique..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03