Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 10479 reviews

5374 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (10479)
Sort by:
Adam F. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
wonerful views from room

luxuary ,views
7.7
great views from room balcony was wonderful rooms are a little old and small though
Report this review
Rafael R. Solo travelers France, March 25, 2014
felt pampered all the time

top service, friendly staff and has to be the top breakfast anywhere!!!
9.7
nowhere have i seen a staff that literally smiles all the time and tries to make you feel good. the breakfast buffet is not to be believed and i stay regularly a lux hotels. It was the best. On the down side the entrance to the hotel is not pleasant and somewhat hidden.
Report this review
Peter K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 24, 2014
Beautiful rooms

Room size, staff, facilities
9
I like the Lebua very much. This time they upgraded me to a two bedroom suite. I would give it a perfect score if the food was better Sirroco Restaurant is gorgeous, but for the price of the food, the quality should be better. There are so many better and cheaper places to eat in Bangkok. The breakfast buffet is also just OK. There is a ton of food, but it's all pretty bland. The pastries though are delicious.
Report this review
Junjira C. Business travelers Thailand, March 24, 2014
Not very impressive

Location - in town
6
I arrived at night and hotel staff got me checked in in room which was quite convenience. The room was quite old with simple decoration. I can't believe that the hotel still used very old type of TV. My experience of the hotel was not so impressive as expected.
Report this review
Rafael R. Solo travelers France, March 23, 2014
by far best breakfast buffet anywhere and friendly

breakfast, attentive staff, value for money
9.7
very very good. plan to return. the only problems with this hotel is that the entrance from street is depressing as it goes through an empty shopping center. that could easily be solved but for some reason they have not done it. also they have an elevator problem, slow at times specially at night but overall is highly on top of my list and its 15 minutes to chionatown dining.
Report this review
David W. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
Top class.

Location, food, service.
9.3
The Lebua is simply what one would expect from a top 5* hotel. From arriving in car with valet parking, the bellboy taking luggage, to reception escorting us to our spacious apartment and checking us in in the comfort of our home from home the service at this hotel is exemplary. The rooms are really suites, a luxury aparthotel with a fantastic river view from the balcony. Living room, kitchenette, well appointed bathroom and spacious bedroom are the norm with Room service speedy when I requested an iron to press some trousers. The breakfast is wonderful with a wide variety set it lovely surroundings poolside or within a restaurant area. The Internationally renowned Sirocco restaurant and Sky Bar are heavenly. The food is fine Mediterranean cuisine so not necessarily everyone's preference however the presentation and fusion of flavours with wonderful friendly service made our meal, a birthday celebration, a night to remember. The price for this evening is not for the faint hearted but is something everyone should do at least once. Due to a midnight flight out I opted for a late 4pm checkout from our room, luggage was thereafter stored until I departed and the remaining hours were spent relaxing around the beautiful pool before taking a final shower in the Spa/gym facilities. Located near to the highway,my route to the airport was easy and fairly direct. I have stayed in many lovely hotels in Bangkok but this is the best so far, at a price booked through Agoda that was affordable.
Report this review
Mika V. Couples Sweden, March 21, 2014
Had a great time at one of the best hotels in town

Breakfast, gym and the big rooms
10
Great! The wifi could be better, easy to loose the connection in the room, close to the balcony. Otherwise nothing to complain about.
Report this review
Yun Y. Couples Taiwan, March 21, 2014
Great view and good breakfast

We stayed for honeymoon, the hotel provide a nice chocolate cake to us. The gym and suna is fine, the swimming pool is ok, not big as we think. There are various choice of breakfast
8.7
They have various choice of breakfast, you can eat beside the swimming pool. The roof restaurant is vary famous, but we didn't been there, they have dress code. The room is very big and clean, you can enjoy the great view on your balcony.
Report this review
Rebecca C. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
Spacious rooms with incredible views

The restaurants, rooms and view
9
Excellent, we arrived early in the morning but we could still check in without paying extra. We dined at the Breeze restaurant, which was excellent, albeit expensive. The Dome bar is definitely worth a look and the cocktails are great. All in all a great stay, we would recommend it and go back ourselves.
Report this review
John C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2014
A great leisure or business hotel

Room, Staff, Food
9.7
Very com table, good size rooms, at a good price
Report this review
Previous page 1071 - 1080 of 5374 reviews Next page
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok -  Flute barlebua at State Tower Bangkok -  Flute bar


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01