or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby
Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffet Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9443 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9443)
Sort by:
Jun W. Solo travelers China, July 19, 2013
fantastic

very pleasant. I just do not understand why your survey need one to write a long story. just tell the best part and great stuffs will do rather than writing and forcing one to write long essay which n
9.7
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2013
Fantastic Place to Stay in Bangkok

The SkyBar, the High Floor with great view, and friendly staffs.
9
This was my 3rd time of staying in Lebua, Bangkok, and I still look forward to come back and stay in Lebua. Never get bored with this hotel. Everything in this hotel is just great. You can get pretty much everything you ask in one hotel. Great city view, and great river view, which you could get from your room. Lebua has the best rooftop bar ever, and I always love that place.
Karen Y. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2013
Amazing!

Breeze Restaurant, Sirocco Restuarant & the stunning view from our open balcony
9.3
Love this hotel we stayed on the 55nd floor we had our own open balcony over looking the whole city of bangkok. We have the most amazing view! Sirocco rest is the world highest open restaurant and has amazing view, be warned you have to book way ahead to get a table here. Breeze is also amazing with really good food. My family loves this hotel! we have huge suite and its very comfy
Hui L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 18, 2013
Grant lobby, Nice view, Good Location

Grant lobby, Nice view, Good Location
9.3
Very Close to BTS and shopping Centre, nice staff, very nice view
Sunita N. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2013
Comfortable and good attentive staff

Location , comfort, f&b( bar)
7.7
Good , but initially was given room with noisy air conditioner . This was changed by guest relations officer upon complaining. Guest relations officer also accommodated us with early check in after a long flight . Very thoughtful and professional . Enjoyed sky bar .
Rui Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2013
pleasant stay

big room, nice breakfast,big bathroom
7.3
overall a good stay. but the tv is too old style,nowadays hotels use LCD flat screen tv. The air con is too strong.
Wei M. Solo travelers China, July 15, 2013
skybar is attractive

service,skyview,location
8.3
The reception desk is so small and take a long time to register.Skybar is fantastic ,must go!Not many restaurant around this hotel. 30mins for international airport.
Shah A. Business travelers Afghanistan, July 15, 2013
The center of Bangkok

Best river and city view hotel
10
it was really amazing. The room we booked is quite big at a high level. The breakfast included in the stay is so nice. We got the chance to experience both Asian and western food in the morning breakfast buffet. At night time, we had a wonderful fine dining experience in the sky bar at 65th floor. It was so nice to enjoy the delicious food while overseeing the attractive Bangkok city view. i will stay for sure at this hotel at my next trip to Bangkok .
Eddie W. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Above expectation breakfast experience

breakfast, rooftop bar and friendly staff
7.7
had a great experience with the breakfast selection, and the pastries were just unforgettable. i dare say they serve the best croissant in Bangkok. and made warm in an open oven you only see in Italian restaurant. the overall breakfast experience was just too fantastic. and nothing better than visiting the rooftop bar to conclude the night before going to the nicely set up bed.
Ng S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 14, 2013
Relax trip

Staff attitude, nice breakfast & great view in skybar
7
Not bad. Quite far to all the shopping centres but 30 mins walk to BTS. Great view from skybar. But they prohibit alot of nice picture taking scene.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - SiroccoLebua at State Tower Bangkok - SiroccoLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business CenterLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living AreaLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BathroomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - InteriorLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - View


AS-AGWEB-3C05