Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9688 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9688)
Sort by:
William S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Impressive, unforgettable night at Lebua

Balcony View, Spacious Room, Big Bathroom
9
My room was changed from 21st floor to 57th floor. The city view was impressive during both day and night. I enjoyed making coffee from their unique coffee maker. My room has a living room which is great for visiting guests, big and clean bathroom with bath tub, and comfortable beds. I wanted to try their restaurant Sirocco on the top floor but unfortunately it seems that you need reservation way in advance. Prices on the menu quite expensive. On the weekend if there is some special event going you may have to queue to get on the elevator to go back to your room. The hotel is a short ride from BTS Station and ferry pier that will take you to Asiatique, a good place to dine and shopping and watch cabaret shows.
Report this review
Michael H. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
Absolutely fantastic,

Staff location view
10
Our stay was amazing,the staff make everyone welcome.nothing was a problem & they go out of their way to assist.we had trouble with wifi at 1.00am rang desk just see if it was out for long & the recpion said they would ring me back, wasn't imperative to work. Next minute door bell ring & there is an IT expert with our own personal wifi unit he set it all up synced every thing no problem. Amazing service,food staff & views will definitely stay again
Report this review
Teck W. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Worth the price, good experience

big room, clean, nice view of bangkok
8
It was a great stay. Staff are friendly and room is very nice. Took riverview suite but was upgraded to tower club which was located at 55th floor. Nice view of bangkok.
Report this review
Palinda G. Families with older children Australia, July 27, 2013
Not impress with this time

nothing impress me with this stay apart form location and close to most of the attraction places
6.3
I've been staying to Le Bua everytime I'm in BKk. However I believed this is the worse experience I've received from le bua not sure if i ever come back again. The room is old with old TV set. The elevator is not secured like another side of the building???
Report this review
Jeffrey C. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2013
poor customer service and smelly corridor

breadfast and large dining room
5
Fairly environment .nice breakfast .large bedroom
Report this review
Teo C. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
Great room ,high floor

Big room , quality soap and amenities and great breakfast
7.7
Every thing is good except that the waiting time to get into lift takes a while due to high floor.Suggest they have designated lift for hotel guest as all life are also used by customer patronising the Top floor for restaurant which jam the lift .
Report this review
Andreas V. Couples Germany, July 26, 2013
Great city-view but Hotel needs full renovation

roof top bar, room size, city-view
7.3
Nice view over Bangkok from lebua tower club rooms: we took a upgrade offer to the Tower Club with a bigger suite at floor 54 and fantastic city view . The room size was very good but unfortunately the interior is completly worn out. Restaurants are good with respect to the high class price range. The Spa and the Sauna is catastrophic. I have so far on my travels never seen such a disgusting sauna and steem room like in this hotel. I would not recommend to use it because of its questionable hygenic conditions. The outside pool is ok, but you can smell the resatrant kitchen on this floor. If you need a late check-out I recommend to book it in advance via agoda, or you will pay triple the price since no special offer conditions apply (same for a stay extension). If asked by friends I would give them this recommendation: dine at lebua State Tower, enjoy the fantastic skybar, but stay elsewhere. This hotel clearly needs a renovation and seems to be without refurnishing since its opening. For better value to money, I would next time prefer a hotel run by western management that adhere to western standards. And this applies even more for the higher-price luxus segment, that lebua State Tower Club claims to be in. Sad to say - maybe it was, but it is no longer.
Report this review
Cheah S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
fantastic customer service

fantastic customer service
8
It was the perfect hotel for our honey moon staff food and room were perfect. For me it was like a fairy tale thay I didn't want to end.
Report this review
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Nice View, Great Breakfast, Comfortable Bed & Room

Nice View, Great Breakfast, Comfortable Bed & Room
9.7
Friendly & efficient staff, large room, good view from river view room, great breakfast, nice swimming pool, comfortable bed and bath room, beatiful view from sky bar (must go). Just only one thing need to upgrade, still using a flat TV, should upgarde to LCD TV.
Report this review
Shirley M. Groups Indonesia, July 25, 2013
Nice view and Great Service

Huge room size, nice restaurant & bar, great view from the balcony
9.7
I'm so enjoying staying here... It was superb.. They upgrade our room to tower club level on 55th floor The room has huge space, living room and pantry inside The view is so great from the balcony, you can see Chaophraya River and the asiatique riverfront from there. At night you can visit the skybar, its so nice there, we have nice drink while seeing the city view of Bangkok.. Too bad didn't had chance to try the Sirocco (fully booked), I recommend you to reserved few days in advance to secure your spot. The breakfast has various international food and a lot kind of bread..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01