Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9803 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9803)
Sort by:
Oswald W. Business travelers Austria, June 7, 2015
really great hotel

breakfast, cleanliness
9
Report this review
How H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Short stay

Room, location
7.7
Fantastic room
Report this review
Andrew L. Couples United Kingdom, June 6, 2015
Excellent stay, staff couldn't do enough for you.

Excellent Staff, fantastic view of Bangkok and top notch accomatdation.
9
Excellant
Report this review
Elizabeth L. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2015
Amazing

Staff and service exceptional. The suite in the tower was a good size, large fridge. Room service was brilliant.
9.7
Room service were frequently refreshing our suite supplies. Staff were amazing. Hotel centrally located.
Report this review
Dujarat R. Families with young children Thailand, June 3, 2015
Great View & breakfast

View , breakfast , location
8.3
We had a nice stay , love the view & the breakfast!
Report this review
Irwan R. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2015
very best value

hospitality, food and hotel service
10
Report this review
Su E. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
Hotel with one of the nicest sky bar & service

1) service was great , from the doorman right up to the bell boy 2) dining was marvelous, with a spectacular and charming ambience. 3) clean rooms and with good security
8.3
First time stay, and out of goodwill got upgraded to a bigger suite. And complimentary bday cake... Which we greatly appreciate. As it was my hubby's bday. Service was impeccable. Staff was polite , well mannered, friendly and helpful. Hotel with one of the best view from room and sky bar. Sirocco and breeze bar's view was spectacular! Must visit place on your bangkok's itinerary! Will definitely return again ! (:
Report this review
Ka Y. Business travelers China, June 1, 2015
The pool is very small and dirty...inconvenient lo

lebua at State Tower
4.7
Report this review
Markus A. Groups Australia, June 1, 2015
5 Star Experience

staff were attentive, size of the room was enormous, buffet breakfast delicious
9.3
our stay was exceptional. from the moment we walked in we were treated like royalty. the staff are absolutely amazing. Clean, spacious, quality, ambient and views to die for. the negative issues are that it took forever to get to our room at night due to everyone going to sky bar. maybe a dedicated skybar lift at night? also we went up for a drink at 5.30 but but skybar doesn't open till 6 so we we're put in the 'smoking section' style courtyard with very little furniture and no ambience. for the price you pay for drinks, I was expecting a little more. apart from that, our hotel experience was second to none. we will be recommending to everyone and we will be back!
Report this review
Jan E. Business travelers Norway, May 29, 2015
Very good:-)

Breakfast
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02