Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9477 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9477)
Sort by:
Ahmad H. Families with older children Singapore, January 19, 2015
Spacious , nice view

near to Ferry and Bts
8
Lovely experience near by the river at Silom area.
Tze V. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Great Location

Nice scenery, great location, hotel room at high level
8
Eveerythng was acceptable. sirocco bar was too crowded even though on Sunday night. wanted a have a drink but couldn't make it.
Hitesh S. Groups Australia, January 18, 2015
Good service

Service, location and friendly staff
9.3
Great
Nico S. Solo travelers South Africa, January 16, 2015
Excellent!

View, rooftop bar and Breeze dining experience!
8.7
Very good. Would recommend this hotel to everyone
Palinda G. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2015
My Second Home in Bangkok

Location, Service, The Room
9.3
Love it as always, stay at Le Bua every time when I'm in BKK. Always received a warm welcome back from all Staff. Will be back soon
Viral M. Couples India, January 16, 2015
Good location, 5star is over rated. Room revamp

Food, Drinks and Sky bar
8
Hotel is in excellent location. Staff is very genuine and attentive and sort out any problem quickly. Food is awesome specially the breakfast. Breakfast was amazing having all the asian cuisine. Only thing is hotel look outdated and need a refurbishing immediately specially the rooms. But if you dont mind this hotel is of 5star quality, best location, close to Sapan Thaksin BTS and Water front. So ignore the room condition and enjoy the stay. Go for it.
Shane C. Couples Australia, January 15, 2015
Great stay

Great breakfast buffet, nice room, great views
9.3
Really enjoyed our stay at Lebua, will be back again soon.
Callie T. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2015
Excellence all round

The Breakfast, The Sky Bar and the Location
9.3
Roshna M. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2015
Great hotel, room lacked detail

Breakfast, Sky Bar/Sirrocco, Location
8.7
Arriving at the lebua we were very excited, the reception is beautiful, staff welcoming and the location perfect as it is 5 mins walk from the BTS Skytrain and the river boat pier. The walkways to the room wre very impressive and you are constantly reminded of the grandeur of the hotel. The suite however was disappointing. It lacked the features that would make this truly a 5 star hotel. The style, decor, seating area and TV are all a bit dated and would have looked more at home in the 1990's. The room was clean and equipped with everything you need. The breakfast in the lebua is not to missed, a fantastically international affair with every dish cooked to the highest standard with quality and presentation evident throughout
Erika L. Couples Sweden, January 12, 2015
Best breakfast and staff I've ever experienced

Breakfast, help and service from staff, kindness, the rooms where incredible I started crying when we go to see the beautiful view from skybar
10
Simply amazing and we'll worth the money! Next time I'm in Bangkok I won't hesitate to book my stay there. Thank you Lebua

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07