or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby
Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9283 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9283)
Sort by:
Robert R. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
Great, shame about the food though...

View, fitness centre, breakfast.
7.3
I had a nice time in this hotel,but when we arrived our room was not available so we had to pay more when we got there,..however the room was better and we had a great view of the Bangkok skyline and the river due to the room having two balcony's,the breakfast was great, but me and my partner got food poisoning from the hotels restaurants so i wouldn't recommend eating there despite the rave reviews it seems to get but seem unfounded.
Colin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
Unnecessary attitude to dress code

Cannot remember one
6.3
Access to top floors denied because shoes were required They allowed working girls and any riff raff from the street but refused my entry because I had designer sandals Ladies could wear what they liked but not men Crazy rule crazy management The walls of rooms are paper thin If someone took shower next room the noise was deafening Especially during night
Soojeong K. Couples South Korea, May 26, 2013
A wonderful experience.

The size of the room, the view from the Sky Bar, and the breakfast buffet.
9.7
Our hotel stay was a wonderful experience. The room we had requested was beautiful and large. The furnishings were all very nice and it was very clean. The balcony from the bedroom had good views of the city below, and the large bathroom was very nice and well stocked. All of the staff were courteous and helpful. We even received a complimentary piece of chocolate cake for our anniversary. It was delicious. The swimming pool was kept very clean and offered great views of the hotel and surrounding buildings. The breakfast buffet exceeded my expectations. It was incredibly delicious and there was a very large variety of high quality foods to choose from. The Sky Bar was also a great experience. The views of the city at night were amazing. The bar itself was very crowded but pleasant. I do wish that they could come down a little on the prices. I know that customers are paying for the service and view, but some of the drinks were a lot higher in price than they should have been. Taking photos is acceptable at the bar itself, but watch out if you try to take pictures anywhere else. I was taking a shot of the moon in the night sky when a server said, "Please don't take photos here, because it invades the privacy of dining guests." I know that rules are rules, but come now, my camera was pointed straight up at the sky and not at guests eating. Other than the strict rules about photos, the bar area is a must for guests. Overall the hotel was a great experience and we would gladly stay again.
Patrick O. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
wonderfull hotel

good view , good dinning , good breafast
8
Very good , only slow in check in and out process.
Martin T. Solo travelers Sweden, May 26, 2013
Great hotell with truly excellent breakfast

Breakfast, gym, transportation (close to skytrain and high way)
9.7
Chin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
great luxury hotel.

location, friendly staff & good services.
10
Modya S. Families with older children Canada, May 26, 2013
A great oasis to escape back to after long days

Friendly staff, pool/spa, great beds
8.3
Peter B. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
Great value, quality hotel

Large room, great view, great breakfast
8.3
Philip S. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
Amazing, awesome, stunning, romantic.

Amazing open air Skybars, Awesome scenery and THE BEST BREAKFASYT IN ASIA
9.3
We were celebrating our Wedding Anniversary and so the spectacular Skybar and Sirocco Restaurant were very special venues with fantastic views, romantic settings and great care and attention from the very well trained staff. To start each day the hotel buffet breakfast is the BEST in the ASIA ! (Believe me, I've tried so many !)
Yung Y. Couples China, May 26, 2013
very nice view and excellent service

nice river view, good services, free shuttle bus
8.7
wonderful view from 52/f sunset morning night view were all great very good service, all staff ar helpful and friendly breakfast is very good.. just like a lunch buffet about 7 mins to bts station of coz it's better to take the shuttle bus at every oo and 30

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebua at State Tower BangkokLebua at State Tower Bangkok - SiroccoLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business CenterLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living AreaLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BathroomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - InteriorLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01