Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9683 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9683)
Sort by:
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Great hotel but room need to refurnished

Friendly staff, big room, amazing view
7
Friendly staff, grand lobby but d room is old ,need to refurnished. We upgrade d room to 51 st floor.
Report this review
Eddie W. Couples New Zealand, July 19, 2013
Great Location with awesome views

The rooms were large & the view was to die for & the restaraunt was great
10
Couldnt find a fault in the place great staff, great room, great facilities, Sky Bar was great, if you to spoil your partner its a great place to take her, not in everyones budget but well worth it if you can go
Report this review
Jun W. Solo travelers China, July 19, 2013
fantastic

very pleasant. I just do not understand why your survey need one to write a long story. just tell the best part and great stuffs will do rather than writing and forcing one to write long essay which n
9.7
Report this review
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2013
Fantastic Place to Stay in Bangkok

The SkyBar, the High Floor with great view, and friendly staffs.
9
This was my 3rd time of staying in Lebua, Bangkok, and I still look forward to come back and stay in Lebua. Never get bored with this hotel. Everything in this hotel is just great. You can get pretty much everything you ask in one hotel. Great city view, and great river view, which you could get from your room. Lebua has the best rooftop bar ever, and I always love that place.
Report this review
Karen Y. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2013
Amazing!

Breeze Restaurant, Sirocco Restuarant & the stunning view from our open balcony
9.3
Love this hotel we stayed on the 55nd floor we had our own open balcony over looking the whole city of bangkok. We have the most amazing view! Sirocco rest is the world highest open restaurant and has amazing view, be warned you have to book way ahead to get a table here. Breeze is also amazing with really good food. My family loves this hotel! we have huge suite and its very comfy
Report this review
Hui L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 18, 2013
Grant lobby, Nice view, Good Location

Grant lobby, Nice view, Good Location
9.3
Very Close to BTS and shopping Centre, nice staff, very nice view
Report this review
Sunita N. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2013
Comfortable and good attentive staff

Location , comfort, f&b( bar)
7.7
Good , but initially was given room with noisy air conditioner . This was changed by guest relations officer upon complaining. Guest relations officer also accommodated us with early check in after a long flight . Very thoughtful and professional . Enjoyed sky bar .
Report this review
Rui Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2013
pleasant stay

big room, nice breakfast,big bathroom
7.3
overall a good stay. but the tv is too old style,nowadays hotels use LCD flat screen tv. The air con is too strong.
Report this review
Wei M. Solo travelers China, July 15, 2013
skybar is attractive

service,skyview,location
8.3
The reception desk is so small and take a long time to register.Skybar is fantastic ,must go!Not many restaurant around this hotel. 30mins for international airport.
Report this review
Shah A. Business travelers Afghanistan, July 15, 2013
The center of Bangkok

Best river and city view hotel
10
it was really amazing. The room we booked is quite big at a high level. The breakfast included in the stay is so nice. We got the chance to experience both Asian and western food in the morning breakfast buffet. At night time, we had a wonderful fine dining experience in the sky bar at 65th floor. It was so nice to enjoy the delicious food while overseeing the attractive Bangkok city view. i will stay for sure at this hotel at my next trip to Bangkok .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08