Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
10218 reviews

5248 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (10218)
Sort by:
Roynard B. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2013
First class hotel with stunning restaurants

Roof top restaurants,service,excellent room
9.3
This is an truly memorable hotel with stunning roof top restaurants. We took advantage of special Agoda rate otherwise would have been too expensive. We ete in the rooftop Breeze restaurant on the 53rd floor where the food was plentiful and exceptional quality. Naturally it was expensive but worth it. All drinks were grossly overpriced however with the cheapest bottle of wine at 3200baht or £64.....All in all though a very nice experience.
Report this review
Peter B. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2013
Very Enjoyable.

The Club Lounge, the meal at night in the resteraunt and the Tasting and views in the Dist bar.
8.7
This was my second stay. The first stay it was like a "chicken farm" with loads of Chinese and CONTINUALLY waiting for lifts to get anywhere!!This time the hotel was not so busy and therefore more relaxing and enjoyable.Had a good evening at the Invitational tasting in the Dist bar, and discussion with the chefs and staff and with fantastic views, followed by a superb meal at the club resteraunt sitting outside. Had one of the best cooked steaks I have had anywhere in the world,and personally thanked the chef. Table service was very, very good and attentive without being too intrusive. A SUPERB evening, and it didn't rain on that evening! Will definately return BUT not in the high season!
Report this review
Tien M. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2013
Fantastic

Big room,Quiet surroundings,Big Bathroom
9.3
couldnt find anything to pin point.perfect hotel.they require you to sign a idemnity form for them to unlock the doors to your balcony for safety reasons.understand that,i signed and waited close to 2 hours and 2 phone calls to reception before my door was unlocked.other than that,this is the perfect room for family or couple.
Report this review
Andrew V. Couples Australia, October 21, 2013
Great stay

SkyBar, Central Location, Views
8
Views from they Skybar were awesome. Very expensive meal and drinks at the Sirocco's. Paying for the view. Recommend just go for a drink, enjoy the view and go to one of the other great restaurants nearby
Report this review
Matthew H. Couples Australia, October 21, 2013
It was ok

Room size , staff , distil bar
8.3
Report this review
Loren H. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2013
Wonderful experience at a deserving 5 star hotel

best breakfast ever, staff were amazing and kind, room was wonderful and view was breathtaking
9.7
Report this review
German M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2013
Good experience,good value,amazing views.

Good experience,good value,amazing views
8
The breakfast here is great. Lots of varieties to choose from. The room and the bathroom also big like the service apartment. The bed is comfortable and the river view amazing.
Report this review
Colleen S. Couples New Zealand, October 20, 2013
Great way to end a holiday with a little luxury

Helpful staff, great suite, great breakfast
8
Great time, exactly what we wanted. Lots of blokes living the hangover 2 story! We dined at one of the restaurants on level 64 in 2006. The dress standard was more formal then and I did feel that it had become very "casual" instead.
Report this review
Baht C. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
Inefficient

large rooms, great view
5
Initially when we arrived,we checked in early and was advised that the room was not ready (which was fine) however the attendant then lead us to the dining area, of which she did not ask us if we wanted to have a drink while we waited for our room. She advised us to wait here and will return when our room was ready. After an 1 and 30 minutes, she did not return, I then asked one of the staff to check for me. The room was available. This did not make a very first good impression. When we had dinner at the Breeze, our table was not ready and was told that there were communication issues from the bar staff downstairs. We had booked our dinner the day we arrived. This made it looked very disorganised. Whilst we were having dinner, we heard one of the managers telling off a staff. This was un- professional. The highlight to our dinner was a surprise honeymoon cake that was very thoughtful. The food was misleading. We thought that it was a Thai Asian cuisine, but we found it to be Chinese food. We felt that the Lebua lost a touch of its Thai heritage. When we left the Breeze, whilst it was polite we felt that when we finished our meals, the ushers rushed us off. When we returned from a night out, one of staff members stood near the elevators approached us and asked what room we were staying,we are aware that security needs to be put in place however this made us feel very uncomfortable as the attendee looked at his piece of paper with a selection of room numbers scribbled on it and nodded us to continue on our way. He did not explain reasons for his questions. The Bell boys and car attendants were very helpful.
Report this review
Zhou C. Couples China, October 19, 2013
very convinent

big room, nice service,location is close for vising many famouse places
8.7
the service is really very good, especially the travle guaid .
Report this review
Previous page 1201 - 1210 of 5248 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05