Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10711 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10711 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8

Ye L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Little expensive.
Clean Multi-language service
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Carl B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Awsome
food, drinks, views
Awsome, great exelent
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Eddie W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Above expectation breakfast experience
breakfast, rooftop bar and friendly staff
had a great experience with the breakfast selection, and the pastries were just unforgettable. i dare say they serve the best croissant in Bangkok. and made warm in an open oven you only see in Italian restaurant. the overall breakfast experience was just too fantastic. and nothing better than visiting the rooftop bar to conclude the night before going to the nicely set up bed.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Tham K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Most awesome breakfast ever!
Breakfast , staff, comfort of the suite
Love the breakfast - most awesome! The waiters/waitresses at Mozzu were very attentive!
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Thomas R. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
It was OK. Not good not bad.
Food
Staff not so good. Could be more delicate. The rooms where nice. Hotel had a discount, I don't think I would stay there for full price. The food was great and the amount of services was plenty.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Donald G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great! if you're fancy like that...
Room, Swimming pool, River side balcony view
Lebua is a beautiful hotel. I recommend getting the buffet breakfast with your room as it is amazing! so much to choose from and all really good quality food. The sky bar on the roof is amazing but the drinks are ridiculously over priced and you have to wear trousers to get in, even if you're staying in the hotel. Overall i would probably skip this in the future as there are loads of hotels just as nice for half the price. All depends on how much you want to stay in the hotel where they filmed The Hangover 2...
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Grace O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
More than expected, nice view & friendly staffs.
The staffs were very friendly, quick and helpful. The view from the room is fantastic. The location is good and easily accessible to food, transportation and attractions.
It was pleasant the moment we reached the hotel. The concierge were very friendly and helpful. The moment we stepped into the hotel, their Guest Services Officer was there to serve you right away, which we were very impressed. The check,in process was smooth and quick. The staffs were attentive, quick and helpful to our needs. The view from our room is fantastic, overlooking the Chao Phraya river and Bangkok city. The room was ok. The location of the hotel is good, you can find local street food and supermarket around the area. Transportation is just few minutes from the hotel but the hotel do provide shuttle every half an hour. We visited the skybar at night, drinks was ok but the night view is magnificent! Worth the experience.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Stephen G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Amazing hotel, amazing location and amazing views
The View, the Rooms and the Sky bar
Amazing hotel, not a single fault. We lost power one night due to a thunder storm but the staff tried to rectify it immediately, we even received an apology from the manager for something that was not their fault. Beautiful huge riverview suite had amazing views from the balcony. The room was cleaned 3 times a day. I have never had to say hello to so many polite people as I walked through the hotel. Staff were amazing throughout.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

James P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Fantastic hotel and staff
Staff attentiveness Facilities Luxuriousness
Stayed at the lebua for three nights in a riverside view suite. Was instantly impressed with the rooms cleanliness and luxurious demeanour. Staff were proactive and friendly from the word go with car valet, three time,a,day room make,up and fantastic facilities. Restaurants were all fine dining if you are after the best hotel in Bangkok, there is no equal.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Huy L. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Fantastic Staff, amazing view but old rooms
Staff, View, Breakfast
Staff, View, Breakfast were great. Hotel facilities okish
Reviewed May 12, 2014