Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby
Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffet Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9416 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9416)
Sort by:
Gareth B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 3, 2013
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in.

Massive luxury room, Great location, Very attentive staff
10
What a place. Very central, great staff and possibly the best breakfast buffet I have ever had. Will stay again for sure.
Chad Y. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2013
Almost a perfect hotel with a great staff

Staff, room, perfect treatment of guests
8.7
From the moment I pulled up to the moment I checked-out, it was perfect. The staff takes your bag to your room while you are asked to wait on a comfortable sofa. A staff member brings everything to you and explains the basics of the hotel. She then takes your to your room where your luggage is waiting for you. All questions about goods and serviices offered at and around the hotel were thoroughly answered. The view from the room is amazing. The suite is large and very comfortable. The pool, sauna, and gym are very accessible and a great place to relax. The buffet breakfast is one of the better buffet anythings that I have gone too. The entire staff is very professional and friendly and is the best part of the hotel.
Lee T. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2013
Brilliant! I can't believe such a beautiful hotel

luxury, breathtaking view, wonderful people
10
Frederic P. Solo travelers France, May 2, 2013
A great Bangkok experience

large rooms, spectacular views, modern and elegant
9
My stay at Lebua was great. Even though the hotel is busy, check-in is efficient and fast. Whilst in your room, you truly feel at home, in a huge suite, that is clean, modern, beautifully decorated. I would definitely recommend this hotel!
Lay P. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Spectacular stay

Staff, smiles, facilities
9.7
Herman H. Couples Canada, May 2, 2013
Large rooms

Comfortable beds and large bathroom
8.3
Norma G. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2013
AMAZINGLY PERFECT HOTEL -EVER

Hotel's Elegant Design. Amazing breakfast. Romantic Ambiance.
10
Staying at this hotel made me forgot what stress is! We LOVE this hotel. Everything about is perfect. We went directly to our hotel room upon arrival, yep we checked in at our very own room! Then our bags were immediately brought up by the staff. So no worries about bags and no long lines and long time signing papers for check in. The room was great and the view of the river and the city is breathtakingly AMAZING! I love the sunset view from our room and its romantic too. The food is exceptionally great. Breakfast at the Mozu is enormous and offers the best breads, juices and - well everything. The afternoon high tea at the Breeze is also great, the choclates, croissant sandwhich and the unlimited drinks and mojitos, pinacolada and wines made me speechless. The hotel offers also light lunch bur we were not able to take advantage of that because we're still full because of the breakfast at the Mozu. The Sirocco and the Sky Bar were both nice but it gets a wee-bit crowded and the drinks at the Skybar were pricey. The Hangovertinni cost us 500baht. but its good so no problem. The dress code for Sirocco (for the rest of the hotel as well except the mozu area at 52nd floor) was not a problem to us either because it just added elegance to the whole thing. Some staff at the Sirocco dont allow guest to sit at the ladder where the Hangover2 movie was shoot. Not sure why, maybe because of safety? Not sure. But its ok. We will never forget about the hotel's gift for our second anniversary, they made a choclate cake for us & filled our room with big roses. That's so sweet. We promised to come back to this hotel..
Yao S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 1, 2013
Very comfortable stay

Breakfast, River view and friendly Staff
8.3
Very good customer service, nice breakfast in fact the best so far I've seen, nice river view
Felipe A. Couples Brazil, April 30, 2013
Superb hotel, amazing view.

Luxury, the view, location.
10
Lay P. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Decadent supply of staff and smiles.

Luxury aspect, friendly staff, facilities
8.3
Brilliant. Just the perfect way to end a whirlwind holiday. Staff were incredibly helpful, attentive and welcoming. They made the stay extra special because they made you feel special. Impressed with how they handled customer concerns. Had a slight issue with the toilet, but, it only took one phone call and the situation was rectified immediately. The hotel's high standards were represented in the most meaningful and rewarding ways: such as feeling like your needs and comforts were of the utmost importance; having a freshly tidied room to come back to everyday; being greeted by warm smiles whenever you left the suite to venture through the hotel. It was luxury in the sense that you felt utterly cared for. The breakfast was a delightful highlight, so was the cafe Mozu and pool area surrounding it. The hotel was close to the Skytrain so transport to Chatuchak and Siam Square was a piece of cake. The river taxi was also a five minute walk away so visiting the Grand Palace and Khao San Road were easy feats for a solo traveller.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - SiroccoLebua at State Tower Bangkok - SiroccoLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business CenterLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living AreaLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BathroomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - InteriorLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - View


AS-AGWEB-3B04