Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
10218 reviews

5248 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (10218)
Sort by:
Matthew C. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
Large rooms with attentive room service.

1. It is near some great local food like duck rice. 2. The staff are quite friendly and will greet you frequently. 3. The breakfast was great.
8.7
Overall, it was good. However, this is my 2nd time in Lebua and i wish to highlight to the management that they need to re-think about their check in procedure. I had to wait 30minutes before I was checked in on my 2nd visit. For my 1st visit, i waited about 15minutes. It is great that they show personal attention to you and bring you to your rooms etc but clearly they need more staff if they wish to shorten the waiting time per customer. This was a big put off for me as I was on business and to business travellers, time is money.
Report this review
Khalid K. Families with young children Pakistan, August 18, 2013
Perfect

Room, food quality and breakfast
9
It was amazing. Everything about the hotel was great.
Report this review
Irene R. Couples Thailand, August 18, 2013
Happy place

Clean, Luxurious, Delicious
9.7
They provide good reservation, care and healthy environment. The scene is romantic and beautiful.
Report this review
Wen J. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2013
very nice modern hotel with luxury feels.

luxury, clean, attractive, modern design, landmark building.
9.3
very special landmark building for the area, with luxury and modern design. nice staff and cool nice skybar and restaurants. superb.
Report this review
Jongsoe L. Couples South Korea, August 16, 2013
Was great experienct to have dinner at BREEZ

breez,sirocco,room
8.7
It was great experience to have dinner at Breez at 52nd floor and drinks on the rooftop sirocco skybar, great view and healing spot
Report this review
Ang K. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2013
Best hotel I have stayed so far

excellent customer service, attentive staff, excellent wifi connection anywhere in the hotel
9.7
Report this review
Roy Q. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2013
"Service with a smile"

Fitness Center, Service Quality, Sky Bar, Distil
10
My stay was truly wonderful all the way from start to finish. The service stay is truly amazing as always and truly puts the phrase "Service with a smile" to work! I really enjoyed my stay and will be returning again in the future...
Report this review
Jongsoe L. Couples South Korea, August 15, 2013
fantastic experience to stay lebua hotel

room, breez , sirocco
10
Having dinner at breez was fantastic experience and nice view at sirocco and breez
Report this review
Richard J. Families with older children Norway, August 15, 2013
Execellent stay - grate view and comfort

Food, view and comfort
9.3
Excellent stay. Good service and great food and comfort.
Report this review
Danny T. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2013
THIS REALLY VERY HIGH CLASS HOTEL AT BANGKOK

ALL THE STAFF VERY KINDLY. THE POOL VERY NICE. THE PLACE WAS BEST
10
I STAY AT STATE TOWER IS BECAUSE OF MY FRIEND RECOMMEND. AND I SAW IT'S SKY BAR FROM MAGAZINE. THIS IS THE MAIN I CHOOSE IT. THIS HOTEL REALLY GIVE ME A GOOD MINDSET. I WILL GO AGIN SOON.
Report this review
Previous page 1351 - 1360 of 5248 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01