Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9688 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9688)
Sort by:
Debbie H. Groups Australia, June 8, 2013
Fantastic staff were very attentive

Size of room, Buffet Breakfast, Attentive staff
10
Great. Close to where we needed to be. Service was fantastic. Staff only to happy to help. Food was very nice and reasonably priced. Would definetely recommend to others.
Report this review
Azahar A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
excellent hotel with very friendly staff

excellent hotel with big room and very friendly staff and quite and very clean
9.3
Report this review
Chi M. Couples Hong Kong, June 8, 2013
Love it

Great View, Big Room, Good Breakfast
9
this is my second time back to this hotel, same good experience, will definitely go back again!
Report this review
Devang P. Groups Australia, June 7, 2013
Wonderful experience

Sensational view, faultless and super friendly staff, excellent value for money
9.7
Report this review
Hsiao Y. Couples Taiwan, June 7, 2013
good view

good view location, with good room
7.3
this is a good hotel, I will visit again,
Report this review
Shaun C. Solo travelers Canada, June 7, 2013
Great hotel, nice big room, great breakfast

Nice room, Great fitness and pool services, great breakfast
8.7
This is a nice hotel. The location is slightly remote but easy to get to from the 5 minute walk to modern transit. This is my second stay here. I like this hotel.
Report this review
Kit T. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2013
large apartment room&variety breakfast buffet

restaurant, sky bar, services
8
i was surprised by the spaces of our hotel stay.and its very comfort stay. we enjoyed our birthday celebration with my hub at breeze@52th floor. breathtaking & splendid view while dining at there,just wow! a bit over expensive for the food but worth for the scene,very attentive staff and we got a free small cake as birthday cake. definitely will come back again.
Report this review
Yudhi B. Business travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2013
hotel is near the market, lots of street vendor

breakfast, big room
7
Report this review
Noom H. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2013
overall the room the staff was great

room, the bar and the staff
9.7
Report this review
William D. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2013
Treated very Well

Large Room, Large Bathrood, comfortable Bed
8.7
If I ever come back to Bangkok I'll definitely stay at the Lebua!! Great staff, very polite, very kind, VERY helpful! The breakfast is almost a lunch..they have everything..for everybody. Very clean as well! The room, if you stay at the tower club..52th floor and above, is huge..nice shower and bathtub! don't know how it is in different floors. Only 5 minutes walk to the skytrain...The restaurants are expensive..yes..of course..we pay not only for the food&service but for the view as well. But once in our lives..I guess that it's okay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07