Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9497 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9497)
Sort by:
Peter E. Groups United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Nice roof top bar. 3 star hotel 8 star prices.
4
rip off.
Monika A. Business travelers Denmark, January 11, 2015
Super location and great staff and room

The view, the location and all the staff
10
Although we only stayed at Lebua one night we were treated very well. The staff were all super accommodating and professional. The location of the hotel is fabulous in the Silom district and the view of the river and the city from our room on 52. floor was spectacular !!
Julie K. Couples Austria, January 10, 2015
Awesome stay

View, room, view
9.3
We had an amazing last night in Bangkok at the lebua. The staff is incredibly friendly and welcoming, they fulfil every wish. We got upgraded to a suite in the 53rd floor, which had the most breathtaking view you could imagine. The suite itself was big, nicely designed and clean. Housekeeping makes an evening round to ask if everything is okay, providing you with extra towels, water,... and in the morning we found a newspaper hanging on our door. We visited the Breeze restaurant on 52nd floor, were stunned by the terrace and the amazing view but decided to have dinner somewhere else, as the prices were very high. We enjoyed the also amazing view from the sky bar, rounding up a great 3 week trip in Thailand.
Angelico C. Couples Philippines, January 10, 2015
Lebua

Staff, location, bars
9.7
Great!! We will be back!
Richard F. Couples Australia, January 9, 2015
WillAndrewHarrisonRichard

Fabulous breakfasts, spacious accommodation, location.
10
My friends and I really appreciated and enjoyed or stay at lebua. The vast choice on the breakfast menu was almost overwhelming. Our accommodation suites were extremely spacious and well serviced. I had one criticism however; I found the dress code for attending The Dome was discriminatory against men. One of my companions was asked to lower the cuff of his trousers to cover his ankles and not wear runners as shoes but many women were permitted to wear dresses so revealing one could see their bare legs right up to their underwear, with flimsy tops exposing their upper body and breasts - not acceptable! Also, women's shoe-wear such as jewelled sandals (in other words, flimsy leather flip flops) were apparently acceptable. In addition, the cost of drinks at The Dome was outrageous. A glass of champagne cost as much as two bottles of French equivalent that I can buy at home in Melbourne - outrageous! Those criticisms aside, we enjoyed or 4-day stay and will stay there again on our next visit to Bangkok.
Mark M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2015
Outstanding Service With The Suite

Outstanding service, beautiful accomodations and its in the middle of so many things to do in Bangkok.
9.7
I had a great stay at Lebua....wish I could live there.
Varun M. Couples India, January 8, 2015
over rated

sky bar
4
had high hopes. but was disappointed . location was one of the worst in the whole of Bangkok. rooms were old. toilets were huge but old. food was expensive .sky bar view is amazing but the drink " hangovertini " was pathetic and over rated .
Wilaiwan P. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2015
The hotel great but staff is very unprofessional

Pool , dome bar, and the room
7
Ok but sometimes the whole process of checking in and coming in and out of the building is too difficult
Iain W. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
Great views but not worth the money

Food, view and location
6.7
When we first arrived at around 2.30pm we were along with many other people told to wait for about one hour as they did not have our room available. Eventually after hearing several people complain about their rooms we were told a room had become available. It was five floors below the room that we had originally booked and considering it was meant to be a suite it was above average. It then took a further couple of hours for our luggage to be delivered to our room, originally the wrong luggage had be brought up, presumably because they had given our luxury suite to someone else who had complained about their room and our luggage originally had the room number which we were supposed to have. There is absolutely no personal touch at this hotel, it's catered for the masses. Hotel reception staff were rude and generally very unhelpful. For the price we paid for a luxury suite we were left extremely disappointed with the room we were given and the overall service of the hotel. Expectations were high to start with given the huge cost. The views were impressive and the food was nice but very very expensive and generally we left feeling disappointed and slightly ripped off. A real shame but this hotel had a lot to learn and is hugely overrated!
Mae L. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
Cozy hotel

Cleanliness, helpful staff and convenient
10
Excellence

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03