or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby
Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffet Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9416 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9416)
Sort by:
Lee C. Business travelers South Korea, December 13, 2014
good

View.Kind.location
7.3
Room was good with nice view.But Room is small because living room was too much big
Prach E. Business travelers United States of America, December 11, 2014
Overrated. Been to better.
3.7
Starting with the greeters. They did not do the full bow of the head with their hands together show the sign of total respect. Instead they went with the shameful quickly "sawadee kub" as if that was acceptable. I am Thai so I quickly understood the level of service right away at the door. Full Smile was not there.We got the 3 bed room suite. Horrible decor. Horrible lighting. Oh. don't get me started on the front desk who was hired because he could speak english but no sigh of class or education. I felt like i was ordering chicken nuggets at McDonalds in the States. That kid probably went to the States and worked at a Thai restaurant there and learned his english. The buffet on the other hand was great and the service there was much better. We felt as if the hostess was the best greeters and was better in terms of making us feel like they wanted our business. I can go on and on and in details but am not going to do so.
Beans O. Business travelers Singapore, December 11, 2014
bad receptionist

nothing
6.3
8yrs ago this was a very good hotel and standard drop alot now.
Kilian H. Couples Germany, December 10, 2014
Good Hotel

Food, Cleanliness, Staff Performance
8.3
Good Stay, Nice View from she 58s Floor, its worth it, but there are better 5Star Hotels around.
Craig M. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2014
Great hotel

Lovely comfortable rooms, amazing breakfast and great amenities
10
Great hotel, lovely rooms and incredible views from restaurants and sky bar, Check in is a bit lengthily , even if they were just to give you a welcoming drink it would pass the time a bit. Breakfast is incredible! Would definitely stay again
Ling F. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2014
The service of this hotel are superb!

Hotel service is superb, big room and nice view.
9.3
I enjoyed myself very very much. The room is big and the view is good. Will definately go back again.
Ka M. Groups Macau, December 8, 2014
worn out rooms. not good value for money

location, sky bar
5.3
i wouldn't call it a 5-star hotel at all. it is nothing like a 5-star hotel except for the sky bar. the hotel itself was in need of renovation after all these years. the rooms were worn-out and even the do not disturb button and shower tap were not working properly. carpets in hotel lobby and the room were in no way seemingly clean. the more disappointing thing was, the balconies were permanently locked due to security reasons. despite living in high floor and having a gorgeous view out there, it was of no use now as there's no way to access the balconies. the only good thing about the hotel was the sky bar on 64th floor - sirocco. however, you don't have to stay there to enjoy the bar so there's no reason to waste money on staying in lebua.
Karina K. Groups Canada, December 8, 2014
A

A
10
A
Christian Z. Groups Germany, December 8, 2014
Best ever

The rooms are great, the staff is very attentive and the view
9.7
We had a great time as a family and the staff made our stay even more welcoming! The breakfast ist legendary and the view in particular from the sky bar is unique.
John J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
Best In Bangkok

The Tower Suites, the Staff, the Club Lounge
9.3
Excellent.. I cant fault it from when we arrived we were greeted personally, taken to our rooms. All questions were answered, the Club Lounge was fantastic again the staff were amazing, very friendly and professional..The Suite was excellent and the Sky bar something to experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - SiroccoLebua at State Tower Bangkok - SiroccoLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business CenterLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living AreaLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BathroomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - InteriorLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - View


AS-AGWEB-3A04