Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9779 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9779)
Sort by:
Rui W. Business travelers May 29, 2013
Breakfast is great, but room is noisy.

large room, good view, good breakfast
7.7
The hotel is a bit old, TV is the old fashion. The room is big, i stayed on 20th floor, the view is good. You should stay higher floor to have even better view. the breakfast is good, lots of choices, though not everything is tasty. the big problem is the seperation between rooms is by a thin wood or somethings, so you can hear clearly when your next door press the switch off buttons or they talk. even worse is when they are showering, the noise can wake you up if you are a light sleeper like me.
Report this review
Gaetano M. Couples Italy, May 29, 2013
Outstanding. best breakfast buffet ever

breakfast, view and pool
9.3
this is one of the best hotel we ever stayed.we upgraded to the tower club for the amazing view from the 54th floor. the staff was amazing, the breakfast buffet out of this world, and the location very convenient to tour the city. we were invited to distil for a complimentary sunset cocktail,where we met the chef and tried some excellent tapas. overall a wonderful stay.highly reccomended
Report this review
Anthony D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2013
luxurious living on a budget

food sky bar and staff
9.7
Report this review
Nadeem K. Solo travelers Kenya, May 28, 2013
Awesome stay

Quality services
10
Awesome stay
Report this review
John E. Solo travelers Norway, May 28, 2013
Over rated hotel.

Room size, Room Service, View
6
This hotel is over-rated. The club rooms starting to show signs of wear and tear. Hotel is still benefiting from the exposure in a certain movie. I would stay somewhere else next time.
Report this review
Martin S. Couples Australia, May 27, 2013
The rooftop restaurant is the main attractio

Views, balconies,restaurants
7.3
Just a one night stay mainly to enjoy the Sirocco Restaurant
Report this review
Jeff H. Couples Australia, May 27, 2013
Simply a brilliant expeirence and great restuarant

Food, service, atmosphere
9.7
Report this review
Cosmo C. Couples New Zealand, May 27, 2013
Classy luxury stay

Breakfast buffet, sky bar and hotel services
9.3
The lebua at state tower hotel is located about 10 min walk from the BTS. The area is quite a localised bangkok area with many local shops. The hotel staff are very friendly and efficient and i believe it is under a western management system. We were offered a deal to upgrade from a riverview room to higher floor riverview room with the luxury to use the 52nd floor high tea area. However, without long pants I am not allowed to enter and we ended up with a free upgrade with the staff admitting her mistake of not mentioning the requirement before asking. The fitness center and swimming pool is quite hugh and well equipped. The breakfast buffet is one of the best part of the hotel as it has a very large selection of different food. Without the dresscode, I wasnt allowed in the skybar and the security is very tight. Riverview was awesome at the balcony and the room was very clean.
Report this review
Robert R. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
Great, shame about the food though...

View, fitness centre, breakfast.
7.3
I had a nice time in this hotel,but when we arrived our room was not available so we had to pay more when we got there,..however the room was better and we had a great view of the Bangkok skyline and the river due to the room having two balcony's,the breakfast was great, but me and my partner got food poisoning from the hotels restaurants so i wouldn't recommend eating there despite the rave reviews it seems to get but seem unfounded.
Report this review
Colin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
Unnecessary attitude to dress code

Cannot remember one
6.3
Access to top floors denied because shoes were required They allowed working girls and any riff raff from the street but refused my entry because I had designer sandals Ladies could wear what they liked but not men Crazy rule crazy management The walls of rooms are paper thin If someone took shower next room the noise was deafening Especially during night
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06