Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9565 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9565)
Sort by:
Sam G. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2013
Passing its prime soon, but great for room parties

Big rooms, Many Configuration, Good Views
6.3
Overall experience is below my expectation, especially for the price we paid for the 3-bedroom Suite on the 56 floor (beside the Hangover Suites). Pros - 1. Big rooms, big living area, big kitchen (but pretty useless) 2. Many Configuration, 3. Good Views with 3 balconies, but its really a air-con ledge, with compressors blowing hot air in already hot Bangkok 4. Good buffet breakfast Cons - 1. Took a while to check-in, no welcome drink despite a bar nearby (chargeable) 2. Offer to upgrade room sales pitch, while waiting for our room to be ready (even though its 4pm) - we took it with the promise of a good experience. 3. Didn't get the 4pm late-check, it was till 1:30pm only, another person called at 11:30 to remind us to check-out at 12pm! 4. Ok but dated Deco, dated equipment (VCR and CD player still! - can't play our DVD nor iPhone) 5. Our kitchen is not stocked, so no pots and pans nor utensils, even if we got a stove and big fridge. A lot of wasted space. 6. Little toilet paper. Must have got the wrong end of the deal, no Bulgari toiletries.. maybe at the tower club only. 7. Lifts are really packed. Have to wait a few lifts to get up (especially if you are at the pool/buffet area) - No priority for hotel guest either. Plenty of clubbers going to top floor and hog the lifts. (Try a guest-priority queue system). 8. Really Snotty staffs - I seen and experienced. Enforcing dress code with no style. Stylish Japanese guy in shirt, jacket and tailored berms are told to wear long pants. While shabby group of rowdy, smelly blokes with fake polo tees and torn jeans are let in. Also photo taking restrictions. No dedicated guest area. The Hangover movie brings a lot of bachelor parties here. 9. Nazi pool staffs chased us out by 10pm on the dot. For the money, I rather go to quieter hotels with good Thai friendly service who take care of their guest & give them priority, rather than fleece us off at every point. I already cancelled my next booking with them!
Albert R. Groups United States of America, April 28, 2013
Lebua. A true 5-star experience in Bangkok!

The views were amazing, the beds were extremely comfortable, and the hotel restaurants were impressive.
10
A friend and I stayed in the Tower Suite section and I can definitely say it was worth the value of the room. We had a number of balconies with unparalleled views of the river and city. Everything was 5 star and I'd definitely come back again if I'm in Bangkok!
Anthony L. Couples United Arab Emirates, April 28, 2013
Loved this hotel and its restraints

Skybar scirocco and the gym
8.7
Tsz K. Couples Hong Kong, April 28, 2013
terrific view from a marvelous room

terrific view from a comfy room, nice and helpful staff, good breakfast
9.3
good: - i was upgraded and the view from the room balcony was impressive! with a superb bar a few levels up, i chose to buy a dozen local beer and enjoy them in the balcony instead of packing with the noisy crowd. - the breakfast at cafe mozu was good too, the variety and quality of food was good. - very nice and helpful staff. english was very fluent even for local staff. - price. very reasonable. bad: - many tourists going to the roof bar means very long waiting time for the lift to our room. - main entrance of the hotel was shabby. like getting in through a abandoned mall. - annoying flys in the cafe mozu. - weak wifi in room. - unsteady hot water and weak shower.
Donn H. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
revitalising

Staff friendliness and great river view
5.7
Robertas M. Couples Lithuania, April 28, 2013
Fantastic staff, great rooftop bars

View from the room, staff, food quality
9.7
Amazing view from the balcony on the 54th floor. Staff was extra friendly and always smiling and willing to help.
Lila Z. Groups Australia, April 28, 2013
Not expensive rooms but you pay double for other.

View, sky bar, location
7
Paul L. Couples Australia, April 28, 2013
Loved it

Room. Food. View.
9.7
Perfect. Want to go back. Will recommend it to everyone.
Koco X. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 27, 2013
Pleasant

Friendly staff, fast service, space and view.
9.3
Fantastic except the noisy air conditioning. Two air conditioning units were installed in the balcony and they were rather noisy.
Gabriele C. Solo travelers Italy, April 27, 2013
I spent 2 nights there and were excellent

Hospitability staff, great view, nice and comfortable room.
10
Awesome! I'll recommend it. Really I don't have any complaint about it. Just a suggestion they have to improve Wifi at room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01