or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby
Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9291 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9291)
Sort by:
Libo C. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Best hotel in bkk

Location, service, price
10
Tracy M. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
Best birthday ever

The staff the room the views
9.7
We booked this hotel for my daughter and boyfriend. They are travelling Thailand at the moment and thought a nice hotel be a little treat for them for my daughters birthday..they arrived early morning and were told room was not ready but they would upgrade them to a suite if that would be more convenient on the 50 th floor!! They had the most fantastic 2 bedroomed, with kitchen and lounge, with amazing views of Bangkok from their balcony... They had put a birthday cake in fridge with flowers on there return after dinner... They said the hotel and all staff were extremely friendly and helpful and all knew her name.., we are going to stay in feb as my daughter has recommended it so highly... Thank you lebua for making her birthday so special and one to remember.....
Denise C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
Great place

breakfast our room and the staff.
9.7
Our stay was great loved everything except 40 dollars for 2 cosmos at the bar upstairs.
Kim S. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
Amazing

Breakfast comfy bed view
9
Really enjoyabe
Elizabeth B. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2014
Overrated

Location, views, staff
7.7
Stay was ok. The room was boring. The prices at bar and restaurant are outrageous. The view from above was incredible.
Hei L. Families with young children China, October 31, 2014
disappointed~5 stars hotel with 1 star service

a well known hotel
4
a luxury hotel without any caring service. long check in time and we waited for more than 20 mints for the check in. we need to sign their long declaration form before live in.each person has to sign two pages. imagine how tired the guests are after few hours flight. no drink and snacks serve during check in. (2) i was assigned a room at floor 22, it has been just renovated and with bad smell. (3)i asked them to change a new room for me as i have a kid and then i was re arranged a room at 24 floor, with bad smell too, the room looks old and poor, at that moment i want to change another hotel and thanks agoda for helping me on the related issue. i reserved two bed rooms suite and paid more than 3000hkd per night, i could not imagine a 5 stars hotel would be like that.
Vincenzo M. Families with young children Italy, October 30, 2014
At The Top Of The World

Everything
10
The Best Hotel i We Have Ever Been
Jennifer B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2014
My short stay at lebua

1) room size and cleanliness 2) steam bath and massage 3) the view from level 64
8.3
No serious issues, but the food was mediocre. I ate up at the restaurant on the top floor and the middle eastern restarant on the mezzanine level. It was not a high light. I would stay at the hotel again but, I would choose other places to eat.
Ng G. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice room, nice restaurant and near to shopping
8
Nice room, nice restaurant and near to shopping.
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, October 26, 2014
Very good hotel

Very nice room, very nice food and cost effective
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebua at State Tower BangkokLebua at State Tower Bangkok - SiroccoLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business CenterLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living AreaLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BathroomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - InteriorLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02