Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 10532 reviews

5409 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (10532)
Sort by:
Isabelle F. Couples France, August 7, 2013
It was a messing. And thé staff was perfect .

Breakfast with the upper grade with afternoon tea . The Sirroco was fantastic !!!and the sky too.
10
Perfect !!! We 'll come back . My son went at the beginning of the year he likes too. There is very young people' and like us.
Report this review
Lau L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Great stay, Hotel was great, Staff very friendly

Hotel was wonderful, Rooftop dining was very romantic, Near to Asiatique
7.7
We have a wonderful time at lebua at State Tower Hotel. The riverview was very spectacular. We stayed in the suite with very good hotel rate. The bathroom was big. The flooring is a bit faded but overall the room was very big. We have good time at the rooftop, the staff and receptionist were very attentive and very helpful. We like this hotel and would love to come again.
Report this review
Bor Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Luxury Bangkok stay at lebua

Superb views, awesome rooftop dining and bars, excellent service
8
Check-in was a little slow, but was given a free upgrade to Club level to make up for it (although no Club lounge benefits). Very spacious room with big bathroom. Excellent views from balcony (which porter unlocked for us). Superb views from top floor / rooftop lounge Sirocco and dining areas (will go back to eat there one day!). Internet wifi speeds were a bit slow in the rooms at times. At nights, Sirocco can be very crowded with bar-hoppers & tourists wanting to see the sunset and night skyline. There was hardly any room to move around! We didn't get a drink there as it was really too packed (and this during early August). Photo-taking is also not allowed on the grand staircase leading down to the bar area, which is a bit of a pity.
Report this review
Nicola U. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Spacious room, excellent breakfast

room size, breakfast buffet, child-friendly staff
8.7
Report this review
Yuko H. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 5, 2013
Fantastic!!

Gorgeous, Clean room and Kindness staff
9
I just stayed one night for transit but would like to stay more next trip.
Report this review
Thomas J. Couples Denmark, August 5, 2013
Great stay, romantic and jet set athmosphere

Fantastic views from the bar and restaurant rooftop area
9
We had a great stay, with a marvoulous balcony,and really comfortable room. We had a fantastic selection of bars and restaurants available to us.
Report this review
Hill N. Groups Canada, August 5, 2013
Good, but service could be better

large room, magnificent view, balcony
7.7
Hotel Room was large with a living room and bedroom, and with great city view. However, the TV screens are fuzzy, not flat screen. Bathroom is huge, but towels are going a bit grey and the hotel staffs were not that friendly in general. Buffet Breakfast was the best I've had in Bangkok counting from my past 5-time travels.
Report this review
Fan Z. Solo travelers China, August 5, 2013
great location but a bit old facility

convenient location, friendly service, luxury hotel
9.3
Report this review
Ka C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
Great building

Nice view nice building and nice bathroom
6.7
Not easy to go from bts but it is the amazing building with nice view . We also feel the hotel already little bit old and the wifi is not very well to use ..
Report this review
Gary H. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2013
Great service and staff

The view, staff and great breakfast
9.3
This hotel was recommended by a friend and I got more than expected. My only regret is I didnt stay longer. Everything was perfect from Check-in to check-out. I had a beautiful view of the river and the staff was very attentive.
Report this review
Previous page 1551 - 1560 of 5409 reviews Next page
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok -  Flute barlebua at State Tower Bangkok -  Flute bar


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06