Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9501 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9501)
Sort by:
Gordon C. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2013
Great views

nice rooms and great views
9.7
We needed a quiet hotel ro recover from our eighteen hours of flying time--Lebua filled the bill.
Indra I. Couples Indonesia, February 28, 2013
Great hotel

Great location
6.7
The staff were friendly and helpful. Nice room but needs to be renovated a bit, nice hotel facilities. I really enjoyed staying there and would come back there again next time.
Julie P. Solo travelers France, February 28, 2013
Would definitely stay here again

Very nice room, friendly staff, great location
10
Stayed here while attending a conference. My room was upgraded with a smile to a Premiere Suite, despite my having paid a heavily discounted rate. Great breakfast service and the buffet was everything it needed to be.
Rebecca C. Couples Australia, February 28, 2013
Luxury in Bangkok

Amazing Room, incredible breakfast buffet & great views
9
We only stayed at Lebua for two nights at the beginning of our trip but enjoyed our stay! The hotel itself is amazing with massive suites you couldn't want more space!! The staff were very friendly & helpful! The skybar is very busy & also expensive however it is worth a visit to experience the incredible views at night! The restaurant downstairs by the pool was our preference as it has a great atmosphere & it is much more quiet, comfortable & intimate (my partner actually proposed to me here & it was beautiful). Overall we enjoyed our stay at the hotel, the only downfall would be the hotel lifts... They take forever due to all the tourists visiting the sky bar!
Chee H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2013
Fascinating hotel with great facilities

Sirocco Sky Bar
8.3
I am very impressed with the hotel staff, from the check-in till you reached your hotel room. Service is good and you are being treated as a royal member. Explanation is given clearly and they take patience to answer your questions. Facilities are great but you will have to go early to the pool to get a seat especially if you want a sun tan (must do it in the morning). The view at Sirocco Sky Bar is good. Room is spacious and big but you will have to let them know the preference of your pillow as my pillows were soft (I feel like sleeping only on the mattress). You will need to indicate the type of pillows for your stay so that they will be able to prepare for you.
Courtney D. Couples Ireland, February 27, 2013
5 star

Location!
9
amazing view. close to sky train and river boats. staff excellent & facilities excellent.sanctuary in the middle of bustling bangkok.
Hotel Feature Tip: Sky bar, what can I say - wow!
Priscilla H. Couples Netherlands, February 26, 2013
Great location and service with a smile

location, service and spaceous room
8.7
Good hotel with friendly service. Great location but breakfast for a five star hotel in Bangkok is Ok but not great. The only thing is I notice most guests in the hotel are from Europe but a lot of staff hardly speak English in the hotel, to me it is odd.
Rhythm H. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
Fanatastic Hotel

Excellent Breakfast
10
Excellent Service, apartment and breakfast was the highlight of our stay. We had a lovely stay at Lebua, we would certainly stay at Lebua in our next visit to Bangkok.
Rebecca C. Couples Australia, February 26, 2013
luxury hotel

buffet, view service, loved the hotel
10
First time in Bangkok. Luxury hotel at its finest. Friendly staff to amazing rooms with amenities. Buffet breakfast was to die for the selection was overwhelming. The staff were friendly and helpful. Didn’t get to see the sky bar but will try next visit. I recommend this hotel. Couldn’t fault the hotel. Was in level 27 with a view of the city/river. will come back again.
Lin F. Couples China, February 25, 2013
Great location and spatial room

River view from high floor suites, big room with huge wash room
9
Comfortable and pleasant, too short to enjoy all amenities of the hotel.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is close to op house, a visit to op is highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06