Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9574 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9574)
Sort by:
Lin F. Couples China, February 25, 2013
Great location and spatial room

River view from high floor suites, big room with huge wash room
9
Comfortable and pleasant, too short to enjoy all amenities of the hotel.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is close to op house, a visit to op is highly recommended.
Ben V. Families with young children Belgium, February 25, 2013
Good hotel with nice view

Good service
8
We booked for one night the 2 bedroom suite but when we arrived it was not ready. So complimentary we could have a drink and snack at the pool to relax. So very good service. It 's located not far from the Chayo praya so nice to walk around.
Victoria W. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Good view but bland rooms and too many rules!

Serene lobby, good (but expensive) cocktails, comfortable bed and good housekeeping
7
we upgraded to the tower club rooms. we now know that our room was exactly the same as state tower rooms (though higher floor) where our friends stayed. we were not allowed to have alcohol in our mini bar (free to use due to our upgrade). the food and drinks 12-6pm at lounge was a very good service but we were very disappointed in the militant attitude of the staff at breeze. they seemed to add new rules every day (dress code, no take away etc) and did not explain these in a polite way but told us off as if we were naughty children! for the extra money we paid we expected much better service and more freedom - not less!!! pool is nice though very few beds, breakfast buffet very good and served til 11am. takes a long time to get around hotel as it is so big and the lifts are always busy. sky bar is a great atmosphere but again we came across impolite staff who told us off for taking pictures (of ourselves!! not any part of the view or hotel!) this was very upsetting and ruined the sky bar experience. it is a very pretentious attitude and the reasons for these rules were not explained to us by anyone who approached us. not sure if i would stay at lebua without the great agoda deal that we got this time around. i don't think it is worth the full price.
Rhythm H. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Fabulous Hotel

Good Service, Excellent Breakfast
10
Upgarded the river view room to 2 bedroom executive room and was very good.
Jacob V. Couples Netherlands, February 23, 2013
great views from the room

close to public transport
10
We only stayed here for two nights but it was one of the most memorable experiences of our trip. The reception is really grand and sumptious. The staff were super ploite and curteous. We stayed in one of their top floor rooms which immediately put us in a good mood. And the resulting view was amazing! We arrived about an hour before sunset which gave us just enough time to have a hot powerful shower in the gigantic bathroom and then sit on our balcony enjoying drinks from the minibar. We looked out over the river and west towards the suburbs of Bangkok. It was great to watch all the activity and life of a bustling city below us whilst being in the relatively peaceful surroundings of our hotel room. The room also had a cute and comfy lounge area which was really nice to throw our bags in so as not to clutter the bedroom. The bed itself was big and plush as should be expected from such a hotel.
Thomas S. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2013
Best hotel and service in Bangkok

Service and accomodations
10
Staff is awesome and accomodations and food excellent
Hotel Feature Tip: Most enjoyable experience
Stefan G. Families with older children Sweden, February 22, 2013
So pleased!!

Everything, the service, the apartment, the breakfast was the best ever!
10
We had a lovely stay att Lebua, we will get back here if we ever go to Bangkok again.
Shopping Tip: Go to the Platinum shoppingmal and to MBK there is a lot och shopping there!! take the skytrain, it´s very easy, dont go by taxi, takes a lot of extra time and it´s more expensive. We also went to the Waxcabinette and the Ocean Word, recomend it!
Irene C. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2013
Great five star hotel with a lavish but cozy feel

Great room, sumptuous breakfast, exquisite service, accomodating staff
10
We are very glad we chose Lebua. We had a lovely time at the last leg of our 10 day trip to Thailand. we had the best of everything -- from the breakfast to the accomodating staff. We had a marvelous view of Bangkok at the 51 st floor of the building. The hotel even has a nearby massage center within the same building. We shall definitely come back once again to this hotel.
Tim K. Solo travelers Germany, February 21, 2013
The greatest Hotel i stood

The view over Bangkok, the staff is very kind and helpful
9
i was upgraded to a suite on the 58th level and so i had a great room with a great view! dan't want to go outside because i stoos the whole time a the window.
Hotel Feature Tip: The SkyBar on the roof, expensive but wirh a geate view
Chris B. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2013
Very nice team work

Nice room
7.7
We stay for 2 night ,got a wonderful time ,room service is good .nice and close to street food and shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08