Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9683 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9683)
Sort by:
Nick R. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Luxury after a long time travelling

pool, breakfast and comfortable room
7.3
We had a very flying visit to the Lebua but the room was clean and comfortable, dinner and breakfast in the Cafe Mozu restaurant were great and the front desk staff were very helpful. Cannot comment on location as we did not leave the hotel but it was approx 35-40mins from both airports (approx 3-400bht in a taxi). Great way to end our travels with a bit of luxury.
Report this review
Kuldip K. Couples Canada, March 17, 2013
Good

Fast check in & check out, beautiful buffet breakfast and closer to sky-train
9
Report this review
Robert T. Couples Australia, March 16, 2013
wonderful luxury experience will be back

room. breakfast . location
10
Report this review
Nikki M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2013
affordable luxury

amazing rooftop bar,superb staff,great views
9.3
best 2 nights of the whole holiday,didn't want to leave!
Report this review
Jan R. Couples Netherlands, March 15, 2013
Lebua is an excellent choice for a more day visit

Lebua offers spacious and comfortable rooms, an excellent breakfast buffet and great restaurants with breathtaking views of Bangkok
8
This was our second stay and we enjoyed our stay as much as the first time, the service again at an excellent level.
Report this review
Debbie A. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
Total luxury

Ambience, Food, swimming pool
8.7
We loved staying at Lebua State Tower & would come back again. We were on the 54th floor & the balcony views were amazing. It was hard to leave hotel and go explore Bangkok. We especially enjoyed our day relaxing around the pool having food & cocktails, swimming & soaking up the sun. Could not hear the hustle & bustle of Bangkok which was just on the other side of the wall. Also our fine dining experience at The Dome rooftop restaurant "Sirocco" was superb. Would 100% recommend staying at Lebua.
Report this review
Michaela S. Couples Denmark, March 14, 2013
Fantastic room, view and amazing breakfast

view, service, breakfast
9.3
Lebua is amazing. We stayed in a riverview suite ón 22nd floor and had the most amazing view. The room is huge and beautiful and the bed is so comftable. The pool area is really nice, however they could use some more sunbeds as there is not enough. The are only A few hours of sun due to the building. The gym is really good. The skybar has an amazing view but there are so many people there that we could almost not get to the bar. People taking pictures there all the time and very crowded. Also you might have to cue to the elevator. The breakfast buffet is the best buffet I have ever tried. It is huge and contains everything. The service at this hotel is amazing. Especially the service at the breakfast. All the staff is so polite and serviceminded. I can not wait to stay here again.
Report this review
Yi Z. Solo travelers China, March 13, 2013
A landmark building in downtown bangkok

Easy access to local markets/restaurants, large sized room with excellent view, sky bar is an amazing place for hang out
8
Report this review
Tomas N. Couples Sweden, March 13, 2013
great hotel with great breakfast ond superp staff

Location , breakfast ,skybar
7.7
te staff charged my visacard even though i had paid through Agoda. Not nice.
Report this review
Paparphan J. Solo travelers Thailand, March 12, 2013
Very Nice place and Romantic Night View

River View, Big room and Big Bath, Great Breakfast
8
Even there was a bit late to check in, the staff was very nice to me. When a staff brought me to the room, I got fantastic room. There is the best river view ever both of day and night view. In the room, there is a huge bedroom, grand bathroom, and comfort living room. We went to the roof to the sky bar. It was very nice view and cocktail. In the morning, Mozu floor, breakfast was very variety. It is one of a great hotel I ever went to.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05