Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
10220 reviews

5250 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (10220)
Sort by:
Chee E. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Great view of the city from rooftop bar

view, comfortable, easy to access
7.7
Report this review
Boonta B. Couples Thailand, May 26, 2013
I love the staying in this hotel,the ficilities in

Room ,food,view,
10
Excellent,except the guards on the sky bar are impolite.infact people have to walk between the expensive dining table,i would not dining there.
Report this review
Jing Z. Couples China, May 26, 2013
Luxury hotel the rooms are a bit old

River-view Balcony is perfect
6.3
great view but the facilities are too old and the lounge doesn't serve breakfast with
Report this review
Jia Y. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Clean and comfortable Hotel

Clean, Friendly and comfortable stay
8.7
Nice hotel , although the out look of the building was old , but inside hotel was clean and luxury. The receptionist and staff are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Christopher M. Couples Australia, May 25, 2013
Luxurious & classy

The views, rooms and pleasant staff
7.7
Luxurious hotel, got and upgrade on arrival, very nice staff, amazing views from room overlooking bangkok. Unable to view sky bar as it was raining but from what we saw was amazing.
Report this review
Su A. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2013
greatest hotel i ever been

the best 3 things about this hotel is have a great club, view and sightseeing
9.3
How was my stay at the lebua at State Tower Hotel were really great because it were apart of movie scene from hangover 2.
Report this review
Sutaphat P. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2013
Nice Hotel and very good view

nice view, good hotel and good service
9.3
It was very good service from the reception and the restaurant is nice good food, drink and excellent view. We were there for 2 nights and we have booked at the Breeze restaurant but unfortunately it was raining at that time. We have tried Sirocco too but I like Breeze more. The room was very good and big room with big view too.
Report this review
Tang H. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 25, 2013
Good services & Bar

Good services : As the staff will come over to you at the lobby for check-in, and you dont have to stand and wait at the reception.
8.3
Report this review
Yutthaphong M. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2013
good view and scenario

view is the major
6.7
Report this review
Stuart D. Couples New Zealand, May 25, 2013
Beautiful Hotel and fabulous upgrade

Luxury hotel, fabulous upgrade with great balconies and river view and fantastic breakfast
9
We only booked for one night and when I saw the room, I wished I had booked for more nights. The upgrade was really nice and appreciated. The room was really huge and very well equipped. There was nothing that I could want that was not in the room. The breakfast was the best I have ever seem and I have been to a lot of hotels (more than 12 in the past 12 months).
Report this review
Previous page 1661 - 1670 of 5250 reviews Next page
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07