Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 10525 reviews

5405 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff
9.0
Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (10525)
Sort by:
Bart V. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 1, 2013
Luxury and relaxation

Staff was very nice and understanding for what you want. Great breakfast with a great variety. Great view.
9
We had fun, enjoyed the room wich had a great view. The staff was very helpfull and the concierge had found some great restaurants. We did the Ayutthaya tour wich was organized by the hotel, we had a great day and an awesome tourguide. Learned a lot and there was no rush at all. Great recommendation!
Report this review
Nitesh M. Couples India, July 1, 2013
good

Sirroco, Business Center
7.3
it was okay location isn't great for party goers no plasma tv in the suite room
Report this review
Jeanine V. Families with young children Netherlands, July 1, 2013
A perfect hotel!

Big room, great breakfast, nice staff
8.3
Great, will come back for sure! The airport pick-up, the baby cot, the check-in in the room (with a sleeping baby on my arm) everything was a very warm welcome. The staff always friendly and the breakfast super delicious.
Report this review
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Convenience hotel, famous hotel in Bangkok

Nice Top Roof Bar, Easy to get the transportation, Fantastic breakfast
7.3
I have been to Bangkok numerous times and this is the second time I stay in Lebua State Tower Hotel and it is the still my preferable choice. Room is clean, and large. Hotel is close many amenities like pub, restaurant, Robinson shopping center which is just crossing the bridge opposite, and spa massage centers. Will definitely go back.
Report this review
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Nice bar in the top roof

Large room, nice bar and comfortable bed
7.3
I have been to Bangkok numerous times and this is the second time I stay in Lebua at State Hotel and it is the still my preferable choice if I will return. Room is clean, and large. Hotel is close many amenities like pub, restaurant, Robinson shopping center which is just crossing the bridge opposite, and spa massage centers. Will definitely go back.
Report this review
Thirawut K. Business travelers Thailand, June 30, 2013
Fantastic view, Large room. Standard decoration.

City & River view from High-rise balcony. Large room. Great view restaurants
7.3
Report this review
Angelika R. Couples Germany, June 30, 2013
stunning river view

excellent breakfast also for vegetarians, nice gym, excellent river/city view, huge rooms
8.3
Report this review
Colin T. Couples Australia, June 30, 2013
Returning happy customer

Location, friendliness and the view
10
Have stayed here before and that is why I returned and will again in the future. Great hotel, friendly staff and good overall location either for leisure or business.
Report this review
Yoshito F. Business travelers Japan, June 30, 2013
Great experience

The room was big and clean, bathroom was big, and bars were realy good
9.7
It was a pleasant stay at lebua at State Tower, exceeds my expectations I should say. Bars were really good and gorgeous but really expensive.
Report this review
Caner A. Couples Switzerland, June 30, 2013
expected more

we enjoyed the view and the balcony
7
actually we expected a bit more, the rooms are kind of worn down and not high class as this hotel is claim it . annoying also the elevator to the rooms 50+, many people want to go to the skybar famous through hangover 2, you are often waiting long time for an elevator and find them fully packed.
Report this review
Previous page 1661 - 1670 of 5405 reviews Next page
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok -  Flute barlebua at State Tower Bangkok -  Flute bar


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01