or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby
Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9292 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9292)
Sort by:
Naoto K. Couples Japan, December 16, 2012
Unexpected visitors.

Good view from a balcony and a rooftop bar.
6.3
I have several things to share with other members. I stayed at this hotel 15th of Dec, 2012 with my wife and other family members. At check-in, my wife told a receptionist that this was the first night after our wedding. They made our stay special and memorable one. Good point: -Celebration cake was placed in a refrigerator. -Great view from a balcony. -Cozy atmosphere on the rooftop bar(Sky bar). Bad point: -Hotel staff came into our room while we were taking a shower. -Housekeeper came in at night (don't understand why). -Some staff at the front desk treated us in a bad manner. Overall our stay was okay but I was disappointed at their service.
Jaime D. Business travelers Spain, December 16, 2012
Feeling like in the movie

big rooms, club lounge amazing
9.7
we stayed in a big suite with 3 rooms and 4 balconys and the view was amazing, we have a great service in the room and the club lounge was great, we didnt spend any money eating outside because the food was great. if you wanna go and party for a weekend this is a great room and the price is not that expensive
Nightlife Tip: enjoy q bar and end up in spize
Hakan U. Couples Sweden, December 16, 2012
Nice room and the view outstanding

Suberb service where ever you go
8.3
Only 1 thing that was à bit disapointing. The lack of computers at the buisness center . Otherwise no compliants.
Celine T. Couples France, December 16, 2012
perfect

most amazing breakfast I have ever had, lovely rooms, great services
9.3
Lebua was just amazing!! Everything from our suite to the fantastic facilities was great. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The Dome bar was very expensive hut definitely worth it for the view.
Colin K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2012
1st class hotel

amazing views from the sky bar
8.7
excellent room service,luxurious rooms,great breakfast buffet and a great pool
Nightlife Tip: be aware the hotel is situated 20 mins by tuk-tuk from nana and soi cowboy,250,300 baht one way by tuk tuk,much safer than motorbike taxi 100 baht....that a journey i did not repeat.
Yu Z. Solo travelers China, December 15, 2012
okay

No Shining point
7
river view room, no worthy to be living here. would like to live in Pullman. but 64th floor is a shinning point.
Katia V. Couples Brazil, December 15, 2012
Not recommend!

Frustrated
4
They overbook, sent us to Hollyday Inn. That supposed to be a dating with my husband. Lies and not well treated.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant Sirocco is Super!
Alexander T. Couples Australia, December 15, 2012
Great Location, Excellent Service, Wonderful Stay

Outstanding service, fantastic selection of food
9
We were picked up promptly from the airport by the hotel driver. He was very friendly and helpful. On arrival we were greeted by friendly faces and were in our room very quickly. The check in staff were very friendly and efficient. The rooms are well appointed with everything you would need for a comfortable stay. The rooms were very clean although the furnishings were a bit old and slightly mismatched but very comfortable none the less. All amenities and hotel information were clearly provided in English and all staff spoke very good english too. The Lebua has definitely become our "go to" place in Bangkok. I would thoroughly recommend the Lebua to any would be Bangkok traveller.
Restaurant Tip: When staying at the Lebua be sure to make a reservation at Sirocco Restaurant well before you arrive if you're only staying for a short while. We tried to have dinner there and were told that we would need to book 6 days in advance or we could wait until after 10pm and maybe they could find room for us.
Yoonsang S. Couples South Korea, December 15, 2012
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel. I was v

This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel. I was very impressed with my 1st stay at this hotel hence I booked again. My second stay was even better. I am pleased with its room size, cleanliness and th
8
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel. I was very impressed with my 1st stay at this hotel hence I booked again. My second stay was even better. I am pleased with its room size, cleanliness and the comfort of the bed. Internet access was good and the room view was pleasant facing the mountain.
Amanda N. Couples Sweden, December 14, 2012
The hotel itself was an experience

Never slept in so comferable bed/linen.
9
Loved the suite, but missed the sunset at the balcony the first evening because they hadnt unlocked the balcony door. Lovely view, very nice hotel room. Nicer than my own apartment haha. The livingroom was unnecesary but we loved the bathroom and the beds were so comfterable. The breakfast was great. Negative: slow check in and they charged a deposit of 6000 baht.
Travel tip: Take the free shuttle from the hotel to the pier.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebua at State Tower BangkokLebua at State Tower Bangkok - SiroccoLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business CenterLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living AreaLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BathroomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - InteriorLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06