or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby
Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffet Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9399 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9399)
Sort by:
Alexander T. Couples Australia, December 15, 2012
Great Location, Excellent Service, Wonderful Stay

Outstanding service, fantastic selection of food
9
We were picked up promptly from the airport by the hotel driver. He was very friendly and helpful. On arrival we were greeted by friendly faces and were in our room very quickly. The check in staff were very friendly and efficient. The rooms are well appointed with everything you would need for a comfortable stay. The rooms were very clean although the furnishings were a bit old and slightly mismatched but very comfortable none the less. All amenities and hotel information were clearly provided in English and all staff spoke very good english too. The Lebua has definitely become our "go to" place in Bangkok. I would thoroughly recommend the Lebua to any would be Bangkok traveller.
Restaurant Tip: When staying at the Lebua be sure to make a reservation at Sirocco Restaurant well before you arrive if you're only staying for a short while. We tried to have dinner there and were told that we would need to book 6 days in advance or we could wait until after 10pm and maybe they could find room for us.
Yoonsang S. Couples South Korea, December 15, 2012
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel. I was v

This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel. I was very impressed with my 1st stay at this hotel hence I booked again. My second stay was even better. I am pleased with its room size, cleanliness and th
8
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel. I was very impressed with my 1st stay at this hotel hence I booked again. My second stay was even better. I am pleased with its room size, cleanliness and the comfort of the bed. Internet access was good and the room view was pleasant facing the mountain.
Amanda N. Couples Sweden, December 14, 2012
The hotel itself was an experience

Never slept in so comferable bed/linen.
9
Loved the suite, but missed the sunset at the balcony the first evening because they hadnt unlocked the balcony door. Lovely view, very nice hotel room. Nicer than my own apartment haha. The livingroom was unnecesary but we loved the bathroom and the beds were so comfterable. The breakfast was great. Negative: slow check in and they charged a deposit of 6000 baht.
Travel tip: Take the free shuttle from the hotel to the pier.
Au Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 14, 2012
Luxury hotel with excellent service

Excellent services, classic French-style lobby, sky bar, spacious rooms
9.3
Hotel location is good if you want to have a boat ride on the river or visiting Asiatique Night Market. Spacious room with separate bedroom & living room and a huge bathroom as well. Seems every room has balcony but isn't accessible as it's locked for safety and security reason but anyway super nice view if on the higher floor. Sky bar is excellent and awesome though the spending is a bit higher than expected. Smart-causal dress code is applied at the sky bar. Free wifi is every where inside the hotel. Swimming pool is freely accessible & long enough for real swimmer. Fitness room is huge and comfortable. All the staff in the hotel provide excellent and professional services. They gave us advice for nearby sightseeing points and provided services in polite manner.
Juan M. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lovely food, courteous and helpful staff, fairly central location.
9.3
On arrival at the hotel, we were well received by a Guest Relation Officer who explained fully the required information of the hotel facilities and operations - very well done. We enjoyed our stay during the entire period as the staff are friendly and everyone has a smile all the time. A good place to spend your vacation and I recommend this hotel to all my relatives and friends..
Shopping Tip: Branded goods are expensive as compared with Singapore. But you can buy Thai made products which are very competitive in prices and quality. Must visit the large temples, if you have not already done so.
Francis T. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2012
5 star

Views of river
7.3
Nice hotel, clean and great views of the river. Only 1 shopping mall is 8 mins walk and thats it. Nothing touristy around hotel. Walk 10 mins to river taxi's.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take river taxi to China town, tons of bargains.
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2012
Yes

All
8
This has to be if not the best hotel in the world.if you don't want hustle bustle of Bangkok and you want to chill in a great environment this is the place to be tremendous is the word.truthfully this is the place to be seen And enjoyed its the bees.knees
Aliff S. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2012
Fantastic Hotel!

Awesome view!
9
upon arrival, our passports we collected and the whole checking in preocess was done so smoothly, hassle-free and personal. the receptionist sat down with us to brief us on our rooms and personally excort s to our room. i booked a room with an extra bed, but the hotel ugraded me to a 2 bed-room suite! it was awesome! grand, classy and luxurious! "extra bed is not very smfortable, we thought, we'll upgrade you to a suite" was her words. my frends and i had the loveliest of time!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the skybar had a fantastc view. very strict with photo taking though.
Pattrapan T. Couples Thailand, December 14, 2012
Great location and best services

View from the room and also the location
8
The hotel staffs are very helpful and professional. View from the room is fabulous. The lobby is a bit small. Sometime is very crowded and noisy.
Shopping Tip: The hotel provides shutter van to sky train. The station is very close. The hotel is not far from shopping area such as Silom and Asiatique (new night market by the river).
Magnus T. Couples Norway, December 14, 2012
Overpriced tourist trap

Good view, big room, clean.
3.3
√ery expensive, slow service, not value for money at all. It has a fance bar, and the building looks nice on the outside, but thats all. I will not stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - SiroccoLebua at State Tower Bangkok - SiroccoLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business CenterLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living AreaLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BathroomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - InteriorLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - View


AS-AGWEB-3A07