or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby
Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9283 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9283)
Sort by:
Faraz M. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2012
AWESOME service and Style

Almost everything is available there, including nightlife!!!
8.7
It was a wonderful stay and the upgrade to the Tower was a nice touch. Internet was terrible and very hard to work whilst there. Great place, great food, VERY helpful staff and a wonderful place all in all. Slightly expensive for Thailand's standards, but the same place in Europe would cost 4 times as much per night.
Shopping Tip: A bit far from MBK and Shopping Centers, but I would stay there again!!
Dina M. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2012
fabulous

room, breakfast, bars
8
Daniel R. Couples Chile, November 30, 2012
Great Hotel, great service and acomodations

Location, amenities, service
10
we received a double upgrade, so the room was huge and a great view from the citie in the 25 th floor. the only bad were the prices of the restaurants that were a few too expensive, the rest, great place very recomendable!!!!
Kevin R. Couples Germany, November 30, 2012
Upscale hotel with beautiful skyscraper view

The view from the 58th floor is stunning, excellent service
8.7
The checkin process was as expected from an upscale lodging. We were given the option to upgrade to the Tower club (rooms starting from the 52nd floor), so this review is not for the Superior Suite (22nd floor) but for the Tower club suite on the 58th. The rooms were spotless, the bed excellent and the interior met all expections. The view from the balcony is stunning, and we could find no fault with the breakfast. The pool was less satisfying, as the water was a touch too cool and the jacuzzi massage nozzles were very weak. The state tower is located in Silom, Bangkoks financial district. The area offers no sights or interesting venues. Its only distinguishing features are fast transport to the airport via taxi over the expressway and easy access to the skytrain, arguably the fastest way of travel within the city.
Hotel Feature Tip: The rooftop bar is excellent.
Elin S. Couples Sweden, November 29, 2012
Nice views but expensive.

Beautiful view over Bangkok both from the rooms and the restaurants and great breakfast.
6
The check-in procedure was a bit dissapointing. Took long time and didn´t feel lite 5-star service. Rooms was great and the breakfast was really impressive. Everything in the restaurants is very expensive, but that of course comes with the views. I think there are other nice hotels in Bangkok more worth of the money.
Stephen D. Couples Australia, November 29, 2012
Huge and fancy - facilities better than rooms

The location, skybar and restaurants. Friendly and very helpful staff
9
We stayed 4 nights here on our way home from Koh Phangan. It should cost about + tolls from the airport, or you can organise a transfer through the hotel from a 7 seater van to 7 series BMW Limo. On arriving we were a bit 'Wow...' as the lobby has all the fancy trimmings of a very classy hotel and is pretty impressive. Our shorts, sandals and sunburn were a little out of place but nobody cares and the staff treated us extremely well. We got a room upgrade (I think...?) which was good as it pumped us from the 20-something floor to a lofty 57th floor room! Strangely, the room was a little tired and some of the fit and finish was not as high as I expected. Nothing major but a number of little things like the floor was shabby and the shower pressure was weak and the pillows were lame. We ate room service on the first night which was pretty nice! The big deal about this place if you didn't already know is the skybar on level 63,64,65 - there are 4 actual venues on the roof. We had dinner at 'Sirocco' on our last night and loved it, really awesome. I would recommend booking in advance though. You should go up there no matter what, it's absolutely stunning. The restaurant on level 52 is also really nice and worth a look or a cocktail even if you don't fancy dinner. Go for a swim too, nice pool. I actually rate this place for it's location too. It's near the river which is good as you will take the tour boat ferry a few times and the ferry stop intersects with the Skytrain which we also used heaps. Prices for things are luxury hotel prices. 7/11 is your friend for chips, beer, softdrink etc ;) The room didn't wow us but a lot of things did! I would stay there again most happily.
Restaurant Tip: Level 64 offers stunning views and the super-friendly staff will be happy to show you round even if you don't buy a single drink. I enjoyed dinner at Sirocco a huge amount and it was a very special night.
Myra P. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
a treat in bangkok

views, service,breakfast
8.7
this is our fourth visit to the labua it is our first choice in bangkok as location close to mrt the staff cannot do enough for you we were there during our 40th wedding anniversary and were upgraded to a corner suite and spoilt with a chocolate cake what a niced touch. the breakfasts are superb my only cons would be that the carpets are getting a bit grubby and the pool area is not as lush as some other hotels but the good certainly makes up for these points
Restaurant Tip: its always pleasant in silom village to escape the hustle bustle of bangkok the fish to be recommended
Keith H. Couples Australia, November 29, 2012
Rooms very special. Spectacular views.

A very special experience
8.3
We enjoyed this hotel for the special facilities, rooftop bar, dinning etc.. The accommodation is also of a high standard. Like all high rise hotels the lifts are tedious particularly at breakfast. I stay was a special experience.
Ted J. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2012
Incredible room, awesome views, beautiful bars

The room and views were exactly what I was looking for to enjoy Loi Krathong
9.3
Upgraded my room to the 54th floor and was pleasantly surprised with two bathrooms, two balconies one off the master one off the dining room, a living room, plus I had a family room with a hide a bed and room divider and a full kitchen with a clothes washer.. Very nice. Went to The Dome for dinner, which was very expensive but a once in a lifetime experience with a visit to the skybar. Next time though, I'll just grab dinner on the street and a drink at the Skybar before retiring to an incredible room for more fun. Breakfast was really good but I wish I'd spend more time at the awesome pool and very nice gym. The underground parking was a perfect touch.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The view from the Skybar during Loi Krathong was amazing, all the fireworks, lighted boats and flying candles drifting by was something I'll never forget. Wish dinner at The Dome wasn't so expensive and the food tasted better with a larger quantity but it was a once in a lifetime event. Next time, I'll just grab dinner on the street with drinks at the Skybar before retiring to an incredible room for more fun.
Ehimare A. Couples South Africa, November 28, 2012
Outstanding service and amazing views

excellent restaurants, great views from of the river and the city, amazing service culture
9.7
Very sharp and well spoken floor manager who immediately requested to understand our interests and needs - then made arrangements to cater to them. Impressive service and friendliness from all staff. The range of hotels at the Dome are amazing - the view from the top floor is breathtaking. Interactive TV service which includes tour options and much more. Very good stay on the whole.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebua at State Tower BangkokLebua at State Tower Bangkok - SiroccoLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business CenterLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living AreaLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BathroomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - InteriorLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07