Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9684 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9684)
Sort by:
Norerita M. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Spacious room and superb service

They have plenty of high end restaurant in the hotels.
7.7
It has been fulfilling stay and I did really like the room. The staff were extra friendly and helpful.
Shopping Tip: The Asiatique night market is just 10 min away by taxi. There you can find a lot of restaurants and places to shop.
Report this review
Conrad A. Couples Australia, January 26, 2013
Lovely hotel great environment

Staff always ready to help and always with a smile
10
i will recommend this hotel to anybody the staff were there at all times they tried to make you at home. we arrived around 10 30 am even though it was early and our checking was not due till 2.00 pm they said that our room was not ready. they upgraded our room to super suite which was enormous. i can recommend this hotel. aaa rating. the breakfast was fantastic
Shopping Tip: Close to allshops
Report this review
Fenna B. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 26, 2013
Nice hotel on a great location

Huge rooms
9.7
Very nice hotel with huge and spacious rooms Very helpful staff One minus is that after mid-day the swimming pool is in the shade!
Report this review
Delon S. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2013
Classy hotel with a fantastic view

Top notch service and view
10
having watched hangover 2, me and my friends thought we should try out this hotel. never gave much thought about how the service will be like and mostly looking forward to go to the rooftop bar. however, when we arrive, we were treated very well and the staff provided excellent service. the staff in the hotel were very service oriented. it was an experience and this hotel is pretty close to the river and asiatique. and my goodness, their breakfast was absoulutely unbelievable. this is the best breakfast a hotel could provide. a huge spread and all sorts of cuisine! from lebanon cuisine to chinese dim sum to indian to japanese and no forgetting, american style breakfast. i will definitely definitely be back here when i'm on holiday in bangkok again.
Report this review
Jayantika G. Solo travelers India, January 26, 2013
Lovely hotel, staff not so great

Location, Tower Club, View from balcony
6.3
The hotel is nice, and we took the prestige package, which is supposed to include tons of benefits, but it was quite a task to get the staff to actually give us the benefits we paid for. While we loved the Tower Club and the Dome and the restaurants, the service, especially the reservation desk, left much to be desired. Abysmal service for a 5 star thought the benefits look fantastic on paper. Other than having to nag the staff for our entitled benefits, it was nice.
Report this review
Luis G. Groups Brazil, January 25, 2013
very large room

Large room, nice hotel, roof top bars
9
Room is very large but not that modern, just ok... but hotel is nice, amazing breakfast! Cool to have Sirocco roof top bar at the building and some nice restaurants as well.
Report this review
Eunju K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 25, 2013
wonderful hotel

clean, very kind staffs, awesome breakfast , amazing room and beautiful view
9.7
I liked everything in hotel. Every room is like suite. Every where in hotel is clean and staffs are very kind. There are swim pool, fitness center and sauna. Most famous thing is the top of the hotel.!! you can see 'sirocco & skybar' on the top of the hotel. And the night view from there is so beautiful and romantic. You should see that. You can see whole Bangkok on the top. And also the breakfast buffet is wonderful. I couldn't taste all the dishes.(many dishes)
Report this review
Estrella F. Families with older children Canada, January 25, 2013
Great Hotel but lobby a bit cramped

Best breakfast, riverview
7
We enjoyed our stay at lebua, dining in breeze is expensive and food is just okay. The dome is crowded but overall, the experience is fun and interesting.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There's a lot of street food at the back entrance of the hotel, walking distance to Robinsons Mall (below Centrepoint silom)
Report this review
Wendy T. Couples Australia, January 25, 2013
Definitely worth staying at!

Customer service, clean facilities, awesome spa, great location
10
this hotel was worth every penny. the customer service was excellent, with the concierge desk speaking excellent english and giving out great directions to get to places in bangkok. rooms are superbly spacious and with views. the hotel is also home to 4-5 amazing restaurants with great quality food and the two main ones on the top floors also have city views. i also went to the in-house spa and got a 2.5 hour treatment - it was one of the best i've ever had! very reasonably priced too. i would absolutely stay here again. lebua is also close to the bts skytrain and river cruises, which made it easy to get around to most places.
Report this review
Anton A. Business travelers January 25, 2013
nice hotel

good location
9.7
we recommended to book from agoda cause it always give free upgrade for us
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01