or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby
Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9292 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9292)
Sort by:
Lai S. Couples China, November 26, 2012
Great hotel and Great Price

City Center Great View
10
they upgrade our room to 55/f which has a great view. i think very value for money overall.
Oliver F. Groups Canada, November 26, 2012
favorite hotel in the world!!

Staff, rooms, comfort, class.
9.3
The hotel staff are all incredibly friendly and helpful! I have stayed at this hotel once before, and when returning back to Bangkok, there was no doubt I'd be staying at Lebua. Their restaurants, bars and morning breakfast are top notch! Treat yourself, and stay at this fabulous hotel for at least one night during your stay in BKK.
Nico F. Couples Ireland, November 26, 2012
Long wait in checking in, Room was dated.

View was good with amazing balcony.
3.3
I was kept waiting on a very long check in. The room i requested did not have the bed I was looking for so they gave me a room with two smaller beds. Not a king size. Room Dated. could do with revamp. Managment were not to frienly but staff excellent. The river view was great with balcony and also the sky bar was very impressive. Maybe a little expensive..... I would not return as i have stayed in most five star hotels in bangkok and think that this one is a little dated and to expensive for what you get.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good view........
Ngiap H. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2012
Rooms with Amazing view & breakfast

Superb breakfast
9.3
Nice sky bar, good breakfast, free upgrade to a suite which caught me by surprise.
Kurt B. Couples New Zealand, November 25, 2012
Nice place, nice and attentive staff

The pool and and the roof top restaurant are really cool
8
9 USD for a coffee and 15 USD for a beer is just to much to ask for in Thailand. Its a nice hotel but it still Thailand and not Venice, London or New York So overall nice place but a bit a rip off when you like to eat or to drink anything.
Nightlife Tip: Grab a tuck tuck including a driver for the hold night. He will show you the right restaurant's, the right bars and he will bring you back to the hotel when you like to
Foo J. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with great services

The doom which is the sky restaurant situated on the 61 floor best views of all
7
Best restaurants from the roof top of the hotel, good buffet breakfast with great services, location 10 minute walk from the BTS station but location wise is not really ideal, surrounded by all the old building not provide any transport from airport to hotel, and even shutted bus to BTS station. Overall will not stay again.
Eboney O. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
Great service with good food, location not ideal

Rooms, room service, restaurant & service
8
was unable to eat at dome restaurants due to age limit for children (we have 4 year old). this hotel is geared more for adults without children or only with older children. concierge service while they were available and gave information, on some requests they were not as knowledgeable as anticipated
Mudassir A. Couples India, November 24, 2012
A memorable holiday !

Awesome view of the city great food !
8
We had stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and we had a great experience the view from our room was awesome as we had upgraded from superior to river view and we got to enjoy the city and the river view ! The food served at the restaurants is yummy ! We enjoyed every bit ! Although its a little expensive I would recommend it to all as its a memorable experience ! And worth the price which u pay ! The room service is prompt and the staff is really friendly !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is located close to the sky train which would help you connect to the main city shopping ,please don't opt to travel by taxi as its time consuming due to the traffic !
Jon H. Couples Sweden, November 24, 2012
Not enough value at Lebua

Height above ground , skybar, staff
7.3
We stayed at Lebua for three nights. The view from the suites balcony at thee 55th level is awesome, but the balconies itself are small and quite useless (no chairs etc). The skybar is awesome but can get crowded since everyone wants to visit it. The bad thing about this hotel is that everything is to pricey, room service, restaurant etc are all more expensive than a luxury establishment in Stockholm Sweden where I'm from. There is simply no value for this extra cost except the view and thats not enough.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go up to the 64th floor and visit the skybar!
Matthew P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2012
amazing

free upgrade
9.7
this was a fantastic hotel and then we were upgraded to the hangover suite which made the stay even more memorable , 56 floors up overlooking the whole of bangkok in an enormous 3 bedroom suitewith access to the club lounge with free food and drink all day what more can i say stay here !!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebua at State Tower BangkokLebua at State Tower Bangkok - SiroccoLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business CenterLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living AreaLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BathroomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - InteriorLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06