Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9484 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9484)
Sort by:
Karina K. Groups Canada, December 8, 2014
A

A
10
A
Christian Z. Groups Germany, December 8, 2014
Best ever

The rooms are great, the staff is very attentive and the view
9.7
We had a great time as a family and the staff made our stay even more welcoming! The breakfast ist legendary and the view in particular from the sky bar is unique.
John J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
Best In Bangkok

The Tower Suites, the Staff, the Club Lounge
9.3
Excellent.. I cant fault it from when we arrived we were greeted personally, taken to our rooms. All questions were answered, the Club Lounge was fantastic again the staff were amazing, very friendly and professional..The Suite was excellent and the Sky bar something to experience
Maria L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 7, 2014
Good hotel with reasonable price, we love it

Clean, big space, full facilities
8.7
My kid very happy with the hotel, suprise that they upgrade our room with 2bed room suite then kid can enjoy big space. Happy kid = Happy parent Thank you Lebua.
Jessica G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
Great location!

excellent location, best breakfast buffet I've ever experienced, huge rooms
9
The room was like an apartment, spacious and comfortable, with an incredible view of the river. The breakfast buffet was the best I've ever experienced, elegantly presented and delicious as well. The restaurants and bars are sadly overpriced and overrated, however; I was disappointed in my meal overlooking the river. The Hangover reputation seriously inflates Lebua's food and drink prices, to mediocre effect.
Roberto J. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2014
Big waste of money

Service and Room amenities are far from 5 star.
5.3
Dissapointed. Reasons: 1. Flooring and wallings are worn out. 2. Amenities inside the room like TV(Very old model square shaped with the lowest definition/ bugs in screen)3. Aircondition control, tables and kitchenette, coffee maker are old and worn out as well. 4. Check in took around 40 mins before I got my room key card. 5. hotel personnel, receptionist needs more training in customer service/ relation. Verdict: ITS NOT a 5 star hotel. I could rate it as 3*** Exoerienced: Regretful of spending my money. Which I can get far better hotel room nearby and a lot cheaper plus more centrally located from this old room. Agoda should revisit the hotel and describe honestly what the riverview suite means as my room was block by other buidings and river was never viewed at all.
Andreas J. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 5, 2014
simply the best

The room the Foot and the Place
10
For mi is es every time the best in bangkok
Jonathan D. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2014
Great stay at the Lebua

Sky bar, room size, service
9.3
The stay overall was great we had a great room and service was excellent. Would definitely recommend
Michael G. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2014
Eh

Big, fancy, spacious
6.7
The only big thing for them to tout are the two bars with incredible views. But you don't need to stay at the hotel to go to them. In fact, you will find yourself waiting for an elevator every night cause they're filled with outsiders going to lebua's bars. I found the staff to be nice, but not as helpful as Id have hoped. The maps they hand out are crap-missing streets and their walking map has restaurants at completely incorrect spots. We had to ask about 20 people to help us find what we were looking for while we were out. Our room was beautiful with the view, but truthfully I didn't need a crazy kitchenette in there! Don't get me wrong, I love a luxurious room. But this was a waste on me. I found it so strange the way they used space...it was too big. Just like the hotel. Felt too big where the attention to details that are important were lost. My personal advice is to stay elsewhere and visit the bar at night. No reason to stay there too when there's no advantage.
Nicole O. Couples Switzerland, December 1, 2014
Amazing stay at this hotel

skybar, view from room on the city, staff at hotel entry
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04