Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9799 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9799)
Sort by:
James N. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
Exceptional

The Breeze returant, Sky bar and outstanding service
10
We had an amazing stay and dinner in the Breeze restaurant. They upgraded our standard room to a suite on the 52nd floor for free. The room and view was the amazing. Can highly recommend dinner at The Breeze restaurant on the 52nd. The food and service were the best we had in Thailand.
Report this review
Simon A. Couples Australia, April 11, 2015
Pricing themselves out of the market

Views, Views, Views
8
For an 'iconic' hotel we felt a little disappointed with a number of aspects of the hotel. The first being check-in. It took too long, we felt we were given a sales pitch to upgrade and the security deposit is excessive in comparison to other comparable hotels. Our room, (River View Suite) was great as it was huge, clean and comfortable, although rather oddly, it only had a TV in the bedroom and not the lounge room, meaning you could only see the TV from bed...like a 3 star hotel, (not that we were there to watch TV!). All staff were very friendly and helpful, but overall we felt that we have done better at other hotels during our many visits to BKK. We would say it is a hotel worth staying at once, but not for the regular visitor to BKK as we are.
Report this review
Sian H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2015
big room, good location

best skybar, great pool, nice view
9
the room is clean and big, good staff, best location and the most enjoyable skybar, they have two skybar... great!
Report this review
Graham P. Business travelers Australia, April 8, 2015
great hotel

great location great staff great room
6.3
i had a very pleasant stay here and would stay again..
Report this review
Hsin-Mei F. Groups Taiwan, April 7, 2015
Awesome

Service/view
9.3
Awesome place. Include service and incredible view.
Report this review
Minkyoung K. Families with older children South Korea, April 7, 2015
good location, clean room, poor staff in reception

location, room cleaness
7.3
Room is really clean. However, when I arrived at 2am, rooms were full even I mentioned I would be late. He gave me a residence room in 25th floor, not a hotel room that I booked above 54 floor. Then, he said 'I'm upgrading your room'. How can he lie to us? It was not an upgrade, just gave2 people for two bedrooms in residence floor 25th as an upgrade which is totally useless. I asked them to change my room but he resisted it. Next day, I called reception again and could change the room. I'll never come to this hotel again even the room was really clean.
Report this review
Yee M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
Huge apartment with good location

location, spacious room, service
8.7
- Check-in and check-out processes are efficient. The service of staff is excellent. - breakfast with great variety but it's basically the same every day. - stayed in the 3-bedroom suite, the size is huge but only 2 bathrooms available and the decorations are a bit dated. We will probably try another newer hotel next time. - location of the hotel is convenient, close to BTS, and many massage shops, food stalls and restaurants nearby.
Report this review
Ayumi A. Solo travelers Japan, April 6, 2015
Best access to the famous rooftop bar

location, room size, the view
6
It was decent, just wanted to have an easy access to the rooftop bar, but the hotel location is far from everything.
Report this review
Tang S. Families with older children Singapore, April 5, 2015
bkk stay lebua

free upgrade family suite, fridge in rm, free birthday cake
7.7
I do not feel hotel room super clean. Lobby normal. Hotel look A bit old. Nice is the rooftop bar. A lot european travelers not near mall. The lift jerked and injured my mum wrist.
Report this review
Andrew H. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2015
Excellent, but not fantastic

staff, overall quality, comfort
9.7
This reminds me of the resorts in Vegas. The numbers all add up to "fantastic," but with a hollow feel. Cookie-cutter suites, upsell at check-in, intoxicated club-goers (holding beers) leering at every attractive woman in th elevator, etc... Nothing to criticize about Lebua, per se, but I feel like the money is better spent on something plush and personal like U-Sathorn or Centre Point.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08