or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby
Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9292 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9292)
Sort by:
Anna L. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Big and convenient

big and spacious and clean
9
Did too like the service of the counter as we were given the wrong information that day that the roads are close and places to visit are close too. In actual fact it was open.
Shopping Tip: Go to Chak Tu Chat on weekends you can almost find anything there
Dean A. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2012
Excellent hotel. Great room & very friendly staff

Sky Bar, River view, Great room, Excellent service.
10
The staff went beyond efforts to make our anniversary very special!
Luis E. Couples Colombia, November 17, 2012
Good, and famous.

Good price for a 5 stars
8.3
We book this hotel only for one noght, just because is a good value for money, but the hotel start to be a bit old. We book two double rooms But they weren't availble, so they offer us to go in a suite, "upgrade" was very noce from them, big big room, fabtastic views, balconies are very big, but bot forniture, so nothing to do there, tv very old and channels not very good. Facilities are very good, and breakfast was fabtastic. Bar upstairs fabtastic, but you have not preference if stay in the hotel, anyone can go upsteirs, children, cameras, flip flops, coacktails, the most expensive un the wolrd, but actually not value for money. Nice view, 5 minutes there and then go and have a drink somewhere else.
Hotel Feature Tip: Sirocco Bar upstairs is fabtastic, but you have not preference if stay in the hotel, anyone can go upsteirs, children, cameras, flip flops, coacktails, the most expensive un the wolrd, but actually not value for money. Nice view, 5 minutes there and then go and have a drink somewhere else.
Alain L. Couples Canada, November 17, 2012
A wonderful stay in Bangkok

A must for the view and the location
7.7
We spent a full week at the Lebua, in the upper floors where you have access to a separate breakfast buffet (so-called continental) and free light luncheon buffet between 13h00 and 18h00 which is more than worth it. Great service and great food. Extras are expensive for Bangkok, but we have no complaints. All of our issues were resolved promptly and satisfactorily. The only surprise was the relatively low quality of the bedding for the overall quality of the establishment.
Sinduri R. Groups India, November 17, 2012
Great hotel with amazing service

Nice large rooms, great views and scrumptious breakfast
9.3
I & my friends had a great stay. The rooms were great and they were very accommodating by giving us an early check in and late checkout. Thanks for the hospitality
Mark A. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2012
Great Stay

Great view of the city, Massive room, lovely pool
9
We had a lovely stay at the hotel. We were upgraded to a tower club room to get an even better view of the city. The bed was very comfy with lovely pillows and sheets. The rooms are massive, which is nice. We did not know about the tower club lounge, which is a shame as it would have been nice to use this. All of the staff go out of their way to be helpful. Swimming in the pool on the M level (about 15th floor) was very cool, lovely view.
Hotel Feature Tip: It can be very difficult to get a taxi to take you to Silom road on the meter as they all want to charge you a rediculous rate. The city needs to sort out this corruption, but in the meantime ask for a skytrain stop nearby to travel much cheaper.
Benjamin G. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2012
Absolutely fantastic hotel with stunning views

5 star service, amazing breakfast and impeccable service
9
We made a booking 30 minutes before we arrived here with Agoda Flash Deals, and i'm so glad we did. Upon arrival we were upgraded to a double suite and had an extra bathroom and the largest suite i have ever seen.. It was so nice i did not want to leave the hotel. From arrival to departure we were treated with 5 star service. The staff were so friendly and helpful and will answer any request..
Hotel Feature Tip: If you go to the 53rd floor you will receive a complimentary alcoholic beverage... and the views are stunning. If you are going to use the skybar, ensure you take cash, and fill your wallet. They will be the most expensive drinks of your trip... but worth every penny.
Maurice B. Couples Australia, November 16, 2012
lovely hotel

staff very helpful
7
one of the best breakfasts, rooms service spot on, fantastic views, sky bar is something special. very helpful staff at front desk,
Hotel Feature Tip: great views of the city, very helpful staff with most good english, clean rooms at a good time, fantastic breakfast, quiet rooms, no complaints what so ever.
Georg R. Couples Switzerland, November 16, 2012
nice hotel but not modern anymore

dinner at brezze like very much
8.3
Nice Hotel but not so modern anymore. Old Tv. No Security elevator. But all about nice to stay. Very nice Breakfast. Very nice and hig stanard Restaurants.
David W. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2012
Large rooms and very good service

good service
7.7
excellent hotel with large room and of course the fantastic view from the sky bar. hotel restuarant was very full for breakfast in the mornings which made it a little stressed in the morning. room was not available at 2pm so we had to wait but where given refreshments at the restuarant as compensation.the service from the staff was very high.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebua at State Tower BangkokLebua at State Tower Bangkok - SiroccoLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business CenterLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living AreaLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BathroomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - InteriorLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02