Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9484 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9484)
Sort by:
Henry Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2012
Good service great location

Good service and good security
9
Was given free upgrade to two rooms suite, make our family happy with better bonding and administrations.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy access to BTS Taksin and beside BTS station free ferry to new night market: ASIATIQUE
Lothar K. Couples Germany, December 12, 2012
Good hotel in an even better location

Room size very generous, furniture and electronics like TV a bit outdated
7
Location, location, location. Walking distance to Chao Praya River and Saphan Taksin station! Nicest rooftop bar (Scirrocco) on top of the building as well as Breath restaurant. You can impress a guest but the prices are ridiculous out of reality. But the rooms booked by Agoda and the included breakfast are a bargain. Wireless is perfectly working and free!
Jim M. Groups New Zealand, December 11, 2012
Wow was my word of the day

breakfast, gym, spa, service
9.3
It was my first stay at Lebua, I had been there for the tasting menu on my last visit to thailand and thought it would be worth staying. Upon my arrival the service was second to none, treating my friends and I to a coffee while the staff checked us in while we relaxed. Rooms and beds were great, the staff was amazing, the gym well layed out and more then enough to gain condition. While on holiday I have since stayed at much more expensive hotels and all that keeps coming back to my girlfriend and my mind is "we miss Lebua"
Restaurant Tip: Prepare yourself for a breakfast session, and allow for lots of Time to enjoy the amazing breakfast you won't want to leave
Fiona M. Groups United Kingdom, December 11, 2012
Amazing hotel, best service in Thailand!

Great selection of restaurants / bars, huge rooms and amazing service
9.7
We stayed here for one night in December (two female friends), absolutely loved the place - so much that we have already booked a night for our return to bangkok in a couple of weeks. Good pool, spa, fitness centre and cocktails in the amazing Sky bar.
Malgorzata W. Couples Poland, December 11, 2012
Lovely hotel at good location

good location, very good service
8.3
very comfortable rooms and very nice and helpfull staff;
Simon L. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2012
Great views on Bangkok from roof bar

Roof top bar and restaurants, large rooms and easy access by car
5.7
The roof top bar offers great views across Bangkok, but is a bit expensive. Rooms looking a little tired.
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2012
Great hotel

Wouldnt stay any were else
10
The best hotel I've stayed in and I travel all over
Stig G. Couples Norway, December 9, 2012
Lovely room, location and breakfast

Breakfast and the large suite rooms and also the sky bar
8.3
very nice stay. nothing to complain about. close to the river and the sky train. very convenient
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a trip on the river!
Carrie R. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2012
Wonderful hotel and service

Great room, fantastic view from open balcony
9
After two weeks in Thailand, we ended our trip with one night back in Bangkok. This hotel was the perfect choice for the last night. We were worn out and decided to order room service... We ended up enjoying a quiet dinner on our open balcony (amazing views from the 55th floor), high above the hustle and bustle of Bangkok. Our flight was late the next night, and they allowed us to check out at 6pm the next day (for a fee). We appreciated the flexibility, and it ended up being a great idea. We enjoyed sunset from the Distil bar and subsequently had a cocktail at Sky Bar before heading off to the airport. Wonderful hotel.
Dean W. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2012
Amazing!!!

The rooms
10
This hotel is fabulous. I cannot say how happy we were at deciding to stay here. It is near to the Skytrain (public transport) and there is free Wifi unlike the Banyon Tree where we stayed last time.
Hotel Feature Tip: The rooms are fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01