Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9563 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9563)
Sort by:
Sami M. Couples Lebanon, December 21, 2012
Very commercial

Hangover 2
6
Wasn't a good experience, we had to wait from 4PM to 6:30PM to get the room ready.
Pearl N. Groups Austria, December 21, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Wonderful breakfast. Spacious.
9
we were basically very happy with this hotel. i will, however, stay in another hotel the next time i am in bangkok. one of my major criterion for choosing a hotel is the pool. lebua has a very beautiful one - but it is laid out so that it gets very little sunshine. there is an hour or two in the morning when the sun shines on the pool but otherwise it is always in the shade. the check-in takes a long time. check out was more efficient and faster. there also seem to be more staff than there are guests and they pop into your room or appear at your door at totally unexpected times. lovely balconies with terrific views of bangkok but unfortunately there are no chairs or tables on them. that said, i would like to note that everyone was really friendly, the service was efficient and excellent. our stay was a very pleasant one and i can and will recommend this hotel to others.
James G. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2012
Fantastic rooms, flawless service.

Huge rooms, great location. The staff just made you feel so looked after
10
Will definitely be coming back here. I would say its one of the best I've ever stayed in. The staff were fantastic. The rooms spacious. Despite its huge capacity you never felt crammed in. The breakfast was great. View stunning. Also we dined at the sirrocco who got us a table within minutes and although pricey for Bangkok the food did not disappoint
Restaurant Tip: Despite the price try the sirrocco
Sherry B. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2012
Spectacular way to end a spectacular holiday!

service, rooms, views, amenities, banquet breakfast - everything!
10
Speechless, amazing hotel with even better views, amenities and very helpful and pleasant staff. Huge suite and his and her bathrooms were incredible!! Sky bar is great if nit a but too popular!! Great Christmas present
Travel tip: Wear the correct attire, well worth the hassle,
Phil D. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2012
Good hotel and nice stay

amazing views and good service
7.7
We really enjoyed our stay but were quite dissapointed with the restaurants. The view is second to none, its amazing but its way too over priced and food wasnt anywhere near as impressive as the setting.
Rune G. Families with young children Denmark, December 19, 2012
Very pleasant with great view of Bangkok

The view, room size, breakfast
7.7
After a slightly bad start with waiting for the room to be ready The Lebua proved to be really nice experience.
Shirley Y. Business travelers Australia, December 19, 2012
Great room but bad location

The spacious room
7.3
Overall a very pleasant stay, the room is nice and spacious. Given we come from Australia any hotel hospitality in Thailand is way better than the so called Australia standard. This place is no exception, the breakfast staff were very at tentative though I wish the room temperature could be a bit cooler. The swimming pool however was too cold as it was not exposed to the sun for most of the day. The location of the hotel was in a rather run down area of the town. Might return again.
Restaurant Tip: The Chinese restaurant nearby is definitely worth a try, very authentic Chinese meal and the price is reasonable.
Hirendra P. Couples Australia, December 19, 2012
Amazing hotel and view

One of the best hotels i have stayed at
9.7
This is my 2nd time at Lebua. Everytime i intend on staying in Bangkok it will no doubt be at the Lebua Hotel. It has spectacular views of Bangkok. The most amazing roof-top bar and restaurant on the 64th floor as seen in Hang over II. The buffet breakfast is second-to-none with the massive wide variety and the staffs service with a continuous smile. THe hotels are not stand hotels, they are equipped with a fridge, Kitchen (Stove, sink), cutlery, Lounge room. It is a serviced apartment I would call it. It is great value for money!!
Cifang S. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
Very impressive hotel with superb friendly service

good location, great service and friendly staff
8.7
Lam P. Couples Hong Kong, December 18, 2012
a fair hotel

the buffet breakfast is fabulous, famous bar on the rooftop and nice view from the room
7.3
We arrived the hotel for checking in at around 2:30pm on the day. We wait for a long time and were informed by the staff that the room is not yet ready. In the end we were able to get into our room at around 4:30pm. It took 2 hours. Although we have got 2 drink vouchers as compensation, I think that tsuch service for a 5 star hotel is totally unacceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05