or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby
Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9292 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9292)
Sort by:
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2012
Fantastic hotel, very friendly / helpful staff

Fantastic size room, comfortable, friendly and helpful staff
8.3
The hotel was a fantastic sight after a 17 hour flight. Staff very welcoming and polite on arrival, room was fantastic with a great view. Very large room and large bed, breakfast was included with a buffet of food from all over the world. Fantastic stay would defiantly recommend
Habibur R. Families with young children United States of America, November 4, 2012
Good hotel with comfortable suite and facilities

Spacious comfortable suite and good service
8
We enjoyed staying in this hotel. The suite was spacious and clean. The restuarants were nice and had good food. The bars were nice, but wish they had more choice of night entertainment. The staff was very friendly. The views from the balconies were excellent. I would recommend this hotel to my friends, specially with families.
Sau W. Groups Hong Kong, November 4, 2012
Amazing Hotel

Huge room, good service
9.3
This hotel was chosen by my boss for our Annual Company Trip this year. I would believe it's because of the movie "HangOver Part II". But yes.. it is a very good hotel. Check-In: a bit long... Hotel Room: very huge... or maybe a bit too huge for only 1-2 ppls Service: wonderful, friendly & lots of smile.. quick response Breakfast: at poolside area, very beautiful!!! Good quality of food with lots of selections.... "a good start for a day" Transportation: BTS is 8 mins walking distance... not bad!! Boat to Night Market is also right beside that BTS station Sky Bar: the best place for drink.. but lots of peoples.. really difficult to squeez in... view from there.... of course is PERFECT. Check-Out: way faster than check-in...
Nightlife Tip: Drinks are quite expensive there.... around US$30 for long island
Ying E. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2012
Spacious

Location, view, spacious clean room.
7.3
Check-in process was cumbersome and not to add that a ridiculous amount of deposit - was requested at check-in. This is not compulsory and they only wanted the deposit in case you order anything from Sky Bar it makes it easier for them to put the bill on your tab. Check-out was a stark contrast though. It was swift. Apart from the annoyance at check-in the stay was fine.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a boat to the various attractions from Sathorn Pier eg. Chinatown and Wang Lang.
Khem P. Couples Guyana, November 3, 2012
Great location, fantastic breakfast, big room

Large Suites are standard rooms, free breakfast
9.3
Absolutely loved this place. Initially pondered about staying in other hotels but I urge you to spend the extra money to stay here. Great location with access to everything in Bangkok via short walk, taxi or tuk-tuk ride. Do not forget to spend at least 10 mins in the sky bar every night of your stay for the most fantastic view of the city. Try to go early to avoid crowds.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lumpini Boxing Arena - Definitely check out a Muay Thai boxing match. Lacklustre surroundings only add to the charm as you feel as if you're in a Van Damme movie. Long Tail Boat rides - US$35 per person for about an hour and a half on the main river as well as the back waters. +US$5 if you want to see and touch snakes at the crocodile farm as well as see a short 5 min show. Night Market - take a tuk-tuk to the Le Meridien hotel and walk across the road. All replica items can be found there as well as the red light area. Sky Bar - Just take the elevator in the hotel to the top floor. The view is breathtaking.
Rodney G. Couples Australia, November 2, 2012
fantastic hotel and magnificent service

extremely friendly and happy staff .very clean
10
from the moment we arrived we were treated almost like royalty. all the staff were very friendly and eager to help in any way. i will be recommending this hotel to all my friends and family and will be returning as soon as possible
Damon B. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2012
Wonderful hotel and dining experiences

Great rooms, Wonderful bars and restaurants and the buffet breakfast is the best I have ever experienced
9.3
The suite is possibly the best I have stayed in Asia. The hotel is home of the famous Skybar which attracts tourists and has great views of Bangkok. The most surprising aspect of the whole experience was the daily Buffett breakfast - it was simply outstanding.
Travel tip: Don't bother about waiting for the hotel shuttle for the BTS Skytrain - it is an easy five minute walk to the station which is also adjacent to where the river boats leave as well,
Tan F. Couples Macau, November 2, 2012
superp for a romantic stay

the suite is fabulous
8
becoz of my carelessness, i made a mistake when making reservation. however, though my booking is unchangeable, after negotiation with agoda and the hotel, they helped me solve the problem, which makes my feel so satisfied. i think the suite is superb and from the balcony, you can enjoy a beautifil scene of the city and also the sunset. the sky bar is magnificent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to the bts station and ferry pier so that you can take a tour to the great hotels located on both side of the river for a refreshing drink.
Sten P. Couples Sweden, November 2, 2012
Wonderful place

Location, the edifice in itself
8.7
I like this hotel. Often have great deals, which make a stay more than worthwhile. But it is a bit soulless I think. And the restaurant on the top a clearly over priced. I would not recommend them unless money has no importance for you. The food and the wine is ok, but at the end of the day hardly worth writing home to mother about. We arrived early so our room was not ready, why they (reception staff) upgraded us to a big suit, however with a city view. I don't think we will do that again. The view was block by the building in itself so we could only see like 40% of the panorama. A bit disappointing. And who needs two bedrooms when you are a couple still in love?
Habibur R. Families with young children United States of America, November 2, 2012
Good hotel with good service

Nice suite with good view
8
Nice hotel with good service and facilities. Good location with nice view. Suite have plenty of space and clean. Suite is very nice for families. The staff are very friendly. Good choice of restuarants with good food. Bars are nice, but could have more night time entertainment. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebua at State Tower BangkokLebua at State Tower Bangkok - SiroccoLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business CenterLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living AreaLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BathroomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - InteriorLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06