Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9477 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9477)
Sort by:
Eltahir A. Couples Canada, December 1, 2014
Best hotel stay EVER!

Room, Staff, Service
9.7
The stay at the hotel was extraordinary. From the time you walk in until you depart, you are treated with ultimate respect and care. The rooms are extravagant and spacious. The view is magnificent. We stayed there upon arrival to Thailand and upgraded to a room on a higher floor with a city view. It was worth the upgrade because it also included breakfast and access to free drinks (alcoholic and non) on their 52nd floor lounge. Also snacks and delights like gourmet sandwiches and high tea items. After we vacationed throughout Thailand we had to come back to Bangkok and decides to stay again for two nights. This time they upgraded our stay to a larger two bedroom suite with a terrace. I dont even have to explain anymore. It's definitely something worth experiencing. It destroys all the standard chains (Sheraton, intercontinental, Marriott, Hilton) for a similar price.
Kim G. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 1, 2014
Feel like in hangover 2

The sky bar definitely, the facilities, the staff
10
Only been there for one night. The whole process from the entrance until you reach your room is impressive and the stuff is doing a good job and they never let me down. Definitely go for a drink at skybar on 64th floor it's an incomparable view. I'll come back next time when I get around bangkok.
Chen M. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2014
fantastic weekend getaway

comfy bed, bath tub, swimming pool
9
comfy big bed and pillow, huge bathroom with bath tub, nice kitchenette with coffee machine. Sky bar is a must go!
Thi H. Business travelers Vietnam, November 30, 2014
Not value money

View, restaurants, service
6.3
The room is very old style, some corners are dirty, the bath is old. Toliet also used more than 10 years I guess. The room is big size but useless, living room has so old sofa, tivi and kitchen. This is not impress me in note 5 stars hotel. But they have good restaurants, views from balcony. The Breeze restaurant is pretty recommended. ... But better just visit for dining. Do not chose this hotel to stay.
Medea L. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2014
Overpriced drinks

The food, the gym, the room
7
It was good. The food was good and priced well. The only issue was the price of the drinks. Completely over-priced. $1950 BHT (58usd) for a Bellini - really? That's more then Manhattan prices.
Hui C. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2014
great breakfast, clean n comfort room

sky bar, roof restaurant n breakfast is the best. The food in the 52 floor is deem very expensive. If the price can be make a reasonable....I think we are dine there everyday.
8.3
Feel Good n comfort environment
Connie L. Couples Canada, November 25, 2014
lebua at State Tower

location, view, Sirocco Restaurant
10
our stay was wonderful!
Thomas M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2014
Location, location

Near most things I wanted to do, breakfast was great, staff very professional
9.3
Each morning I looked forward to a super breakfast ...one of the best in all my travels... Keep up the good work. The staff at the breakfast made each day great...thank you
Solange B. Couples Brazil, November 24, 2014
A memorable week

The food and location of Breeze Restaurant, politiness of staff and the room's comfort .
10
A wordenful experience.
Peter M. Solo travelers Germany, November 24, 2014
Top of the World

Location, View, Tower Club
10
Fantastic, beyond expectations!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05