Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9579 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9579)
Sort by:
Steven J. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Not the best stay I have had at this hotel

Bed, bars and breakfast
8
Not a good stay found the staff rude and not helpful what-so ever especially rude to my Thai girlfriend...... Doubt i will be back here
Varun M. Couples India, January 8, 2015
over rated

sky bar
4
had high hopes. but was disappointed . location was one of the worst in the whole of Bangkok. rooms were old. toilets were huge but old. food was expensive .sky bar view is amazing but the drink " hangovertini " was pathetic and over rated .
Gary S. Couples Australia, January 7, 2015
Top of the line

The room, the staff, the food
10
Excellent. Have had breakfast here on a number of occasions as a walk in, and this time as a guest. There is a huge selection of every type of food available, all good,hot and fresh. Great friendly service from the staff and very comfortable upper level room with express elevator. Many people visit to check out the rooftop views and if you are staying on the lower levels you have to get in line and wait at night. We would definitely stay there again given the quality of the experience that we had. Highly recommended.
Wilaiwan P. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2015
The hotel great but staff is very unprofessional

Pool , dome bar, and the room
7
Ok but sometimes the whole process of checking in and coming in and out of the building is too difficult
Iain W. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
Great views but not worth the money

Food, view and location
6.7
When we first arrived at around 2.30pm we were along with many other people told to wait for about one hour as they did not have our room available. Eventually after hearing several people complain about their rooms we were told a room had become available. It was five floors below the room that we had originally booked and considering it was meant to be a suite it was above average. It then took a further couple of hours for our luggage to be delivered to our room, originally the wrong luggage had be brought up, presumably because they had given our luxury suite to someone else who had complained about their room and our luggage originally had the room number which we were supposed to have. There is absolutely no personal touch at this hotel, it's catered for the masses. Hotel reception staff were rude and generally very unhelpful. For the price we paid for a luxury suite we were left extremely disappointed with the room we were given and the overall service of the hotel. Expectations were high to start with given the huge cost. The views were impressive and the food was nice but very very expensive and generally we left feeling disappointed and slightly ripped off. A real shame but this hotel had a lot to learn and is hugely overrated!
Mae L. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
Cozy hotel

Cleanliness, helpful staff and convenient
10
Excellence
Harold A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 5, 2015
Awesome experience!

Food, room, pool and gym
9.7
Paula N. Couples Canada, January 5, 2015
Always a great stay!

Rooms, Location, Buffet Breakfast
9.7
We had a great stay at the hotel and will be coming back. Loved having balcony access and the general location of the hotel. Concierge and staff are helpful and friendly. On this stay we did notice that the carpets on the elevator landings looked dirty and worn. A little more attention to detail needed.
Richard T. Couples Canada, January 4, 2015
Unimpressed

Rooms, view, location
6.7
definitely over rated.. 600b for a beer/ 300b for a coke while waiting for 45 minute check in time.. guards every floor so couldn't take a drink to my room, all restaurants full, 30 person wait on elevator, picture taking only certain areas in Sky Bar, booked 2 rms close together but didn't receive. Not impressed and wouldn't stay again. Guess I'm not HiSo
Laura M. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Lebua

Nothing nothing nothing
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A06