Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9791 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9791)
Sort by:
Lucky W. Couples Australia, December 30, 2012
Great view

Great view
6
first impression was great when we can check in early and was offered an upgrade to level 51 with some costs. unfortunately, the lifts for level 51-64 was shared with the patrons of the roof bar. so getting the lift every time was a nightmare. breakfast has a good variety. staffs were friendly and smiley. getting taxi was not easy cos there were long queue (some of them are patron for the roof bar). plus the location is not really close to anywhere, although bts is around 10 mins walk. i expect better furniture with the amount of money i paid. the furniture wasn't luxurious at all. there was only a tv in the bedroom while the living room was pretty much dead because of the ugly furniture and no tv. there is not even cutlery in the kitchenette so you need to call room service every time.
Travel tip: BTS and Saphak Taksin Pier is about 10 mins walking.
Report this review
Yuki K. Couples Japan, December 30, 2012
Very nice room with great service

excellent room and bar
9
We stayed at a room on 21st floor. The room has a kitchen, living-dining room, shower, bath tub, and a bed room with a city-view balcony. It was our anniversary and I told so when booking. When we arrived at the room, they brought us a very nice cake and fruits. It was a special service from them. We were able to spend the greatest time in Bangkok at the hotel. I really appreciate for what they have done.
Report this review
Natalia I. Families with young children Russia, December 29, 2012
Big and busy hotel, nice impression at first sight

Sauna, rooftop bar
6.7
During holiday season staff are absolutely not prepared to deal with service. Rooms are ok, big enough and clean. The most good points of this hotel is roof bar, gym, great breakfast, pool is ok as well. But again and again, terrible service (receptionist)
Report this review
Max A. Couples Brazil, December 29, 2012
Great hotel with amazing breakfast

Large and comfortable room, excelent breakfast, very good reception by the staff
9
Large and comfortable room, excelent breakfast, very good reception by the staff, skybar amazing to overview the Bangkok city, near from the main temples, clean and organized. The pool could have warm water.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You cannot film or take pictures at the top of the tower, just at the bar.
Report this review
Ajay G. Families with young children India, December 29, 2012
great location

the skybar
7
the hotel is well located next to the riverside and has phenomenal view of the city. ideal for family with kids. the pool area is small though. the staff especially the conceirge is very good. overall a pleasant stay the only disappointment was that they didnt have preference for hotel guests for dining reservations for the terrace restaurant.
Report this review
Damien C. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2012
grand hotel with good service

the dome restaurants
8.7
the hotel has very friendly and polite staffs. very attentive towards everything. it's has good sky dinning restaurants like the breeze, sirocco and sky bar. the view on top is simply awesome. however what disappointed me was i reach the hotel at 2pm, which is the usual check in timing. they told me that my room won't be ready until 5pm! it was really a bad start to everything. every other things like dinning and using the hotel facilities were good. the next disappointment came on our last day of stay. despite checking me in late in the beginning, they insisted that i check out at 12pm sharp when i requested for a little time extension. seriously this 2 issue greatly turned me off at the start and at the end of our stay there.
Report this review
Antony S. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and welcoming staff

Great rooms and hotel facilities
8
We arrived Christmas night and were tired but staff were polite and welcoming and made the perfect start to our holiday. The room was amazing with good views from balcony and a amazing buffet breakfast. Gym and pool facilities were great to and staff were polite and helpful. We enjoyed our stsy snd would highly recommend it to others.
Report this review
Wee H. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
1 of the best I've stayed!!

Huge room, spick & span, excellent stay
9.3
We were wow'ed upon entering our room. Main room was big with equipped kitchen. Bathroom was huge with nice bathtub. Bedroom was cosy and u must experience the omg balcony!! We stayed our last night here coz we wanted to end the trip with a visit to the Skybar and it didnt disappoint. Also, the pool was great!! Breakfast felt like dinner-grade. It was simply too sumptous!! Albeit smacked in the middle of city; caution on the infamous traffic jam. About 15min walk to MRT.
Report this review
Saroja S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, December 27, 2012
Great hotel

Fantastic view, super facilities
8
Service quite mechanical & standards are to be desired!
Report this review
Lee T. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
"A hotel with high standard"

Clean, comfortable bed, spacious large suite (66 sq m)
9
When I stepped foot into Lebua, the service & attire of the staffs impressed me with its distinctive standard, the lobby isn't special to brag about though. It was a nice surprise as the management upgrade my room to a superior suite at level 54 with a fantastic view over the city for my honeymoon stay here. Breakfast was great with plenty of food. The world class skybar Sirocco was spectacular! Not to be missed. The complimentary anniversary cake was tasty, would like to stay here again if visit Bangkok.
Nightlife Tip: Chilling at skybar Sirocco at rooftop! Worth the money spent!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07