Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 10487 reviews

5376 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (10487)
Sort by:
Jiranun K. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
excellence double on sweet room with river view

bath room,balcony, breakfast
9.7
Really great view and room will go back again next time and will recommend to friend
Report this review
Dan K. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2013
Great romantic spot

large room, great views, great food and staff
9.7
Lebua is the standard against which I measure all other BKK hotels.
Report this review
Eynon E. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2013
A well deserved 5* hotel.

Buffet breakfast, Attentive Staff, Location
8.7
Our stay at the hotel was one of the best experiences of all our many stays in 5* hotels. We are already planning another trip for next year and will be using the same hotel. You will not regret staying here. The only downside was the bar bill in the rooftop bars, £10/drink.
Report this review
Kieran F. Couples Australia, April 18, 2013
faultless, really enjoyable stay!

Breakfast buffet was incredibly varied and delicious. The rooms were huge and exceedingly comfortable.
9.7
Everything was as I hoped it would be. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will definitely come back next time I am in Bangkok.
Report this review
Socrate A. Couples Canada, April 18, 2013
Great Place to enjoy time

Restaurant, Room service Comfortable
7.7
Report this review
Jeanne T. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Luxury, Amazing.

Great Breakfast, Large Size Room, Good Staff
9.3
It was wonderful ,the only drawback was we couldn't manage to book a table for 2 at the roof top restaurants.
Report this review
Sarah W. Couples Germany, April 16, 2013
Perfect way to end a holiday with an upgrade

The Breakfast Buffet was amazing; friendly staff - very accommodating with requests; big rooms - city and river views
9
Report this review
Sloane U. Couples South Africa, April 16, 2013
Perfect end to our 4 week honeymoon

Luxury, Service and great breakfast
10
Report this review
Veepattra W. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2013
service, atmosphere, amenities/Facilities

Excellent Service,Environment,Facilities
9
excellent stay, great view, we got to see the fireworks from the Chaophraya River, as it was Songkran Festival. However, the food price are quite high, too high. Yet, the breakfast buffet is great as they are variety of food and type to choose from. They also kept things we forgot for us, yet they didn't give a call to us. But it was satisfactory enough as our thing is still not lost. Thanks for the discount promotion!
Report this review
Kar E. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2013
a wonderful stay

great views, room size & breakfast
7.7
We loved our stay as we have got upgraded to a 2-room suite. great views and huge room. The lobby & reception area could do with upgrading. It feels cramped for such a big hotel. Check-in and out can take up to 35 minutes. Waiting space insufficient. Rooftop bar is nice but overpriced and service not so great. Other than that, it's all good.
Report this review
Previous page 1901 - 1910 of 5376 reviews Next page
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok -  Flute barlebua at State Tower Bangkok -  Flute bar


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05