or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby
Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffet Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9431 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9431)
Sort by:
Paul R. Couples Australia, October 19, 2012
Very nice hotel with great dining experiences.

Great views, great staff, awesome roof top restaurants and bars.
8
If you are planning to stay just to dine at the roof top restaurant be sure to book a table at least two weeks in advance. however there are several other dining options which are also very good.
Harry G. Groups United Kingdom, October 19, 2012
great hotel, exciting bars, superb staff.

the balconys and bars.
9.7
i have stayed in many of bangkoks top hotels but the lebua is my favorite just because its got that extra buzz.
Travel tip: a private river and canal trip to the temples.
Terry B. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2012
A great place to stay

Facilities, service, value for money
9.3
stayed 4 nights for the first time at lebua, and loved it. would love to go back at any time. great service, friendly staff, nice spacious rooms with a great view to the city or river. love the room balconies. the roof top bar and restaurant are just a place to be while you are in bangkok. recommend to anyone.
Maria V. Couples Australia, October 18, 2012
Good location, Good staff.

The food was outstanding
10
We ha the benifit of the Club - wonderful food, especially patisseries and chocolates. Fantastic chef.
Stuart P. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2012
A very tall hotel with slow lifts

Sky bar
6.3
We paid extra to be up in the club area and on one of the top floors. Free drinks and afternoon tea were included in a lounge on the 52nd floor which would have made it good value but you need to be back before 6pm to enjoy them. Overall the room was large and clean but not inspiring. The lifts were always busy and sometimes would take 5 minutes to arrive so it became a little annoying. The food in the restaurants was good but expensive however the Sky bar seemed good value in comparison with the most amazing views
Dylan T. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2012
Huge room at a good location

Suite only hotel
8.7
I was there for business while my wife tagged along for her shopping. The room was very large and with the guaranteed free upgrade and late check out from Agoda, it was a very pleasant stay. Location wise it was good too since it was a mere 5 minutes walk to the train station. The staff were very friendly too. We'll definitely go back again.
Alberto B. Business travelers Italy, October 18, 2012
great

breakfast
8
hotel is not fresch new but everything is very good. Service fine, pool small , gym nothing special , breakfast very nice, room very nice, huge, bigger than my flat !
Nightlife Tip: dinner and afterdinner on the top dome area, absolutely gorgeous !!!!!!!!!
Nataliia G. Solo travelers Ukraine, October 18, 2012
I had an amazing time

Great service
10
It was one of the best experiences ever! Though the view from our room was not as good as we expected, the rest was great. Great choices for breakfast and great facilities.
Restaurant Tip: Had an amazing time in Sirocco restaurant. Though the menu is the way too overpriced and not very big, it was worth it. The atmosphere and the view is breathtaking.
Susanna E. Families with young children Germany, October 18, 2012
Very nice hotel, but not so great with a baby

Nette Aussicht, die man mit Baby nicht entspannt in Anspruch nehmen kann
9
We stayed only one night in Bangkok and wanted to stay at Lebua. When we arrived they gave us a wonderful suite, but since we have a 2month old baby they wouldn't open the doors to the balcony in the suite - because aparently thats the hotel safety rule. The whole point in staying at Lebua was the great sight from the balcony and the roof top. So this was very disappointing, because a 2month old baby can't do anything and because of the baby we wanted to stay at a luxary hotel. In the evening we ordered room service, which was great (portion a bit small, but very delicious) and put the baby in the maxicosi and wanted to go up on the rooftop and have a drink. That was not going to happen. With a child under seven years you are not allowed to go upstairs - safety rule, which is annoying, because the baby was sleeping in the carseat and we were guests at the Lebua (you should sit in the lobby and see the people who go up - the hotel should have a small dress code there, not much, but some people looked like coming from the beach, half naked...) So one of us stayed always in the lobby with the baby while the other went up - not having a drink - just enjoying the view. To be fair, the hotel offered a babysitter, but we havent left the baby alone since it was born, so that was not going to happen. Afterwards we decided to see the bar/place where you are allowed to go with a baby - its on the 13 floor and doesnt has a nice view. Next morning we had breakfast before we left which was absolutely amazing, everything you could ever wish for - sushi, fruit, bread, parma ham.... so many choices.
Travel tip: Our advice: Stop and stay at Lebua if you dont have (small) children and you want to enjoy the view, otherwise you might be disappointed.
Jane D. Couples Australia, October 17, 2012
Stay just for the breakfast!

Breakfast and pool.
9
Our stay at the Lebua was just terrific. Highlights were the pool and the breakfast, you could not wish for anything more. To add to the enjoyment of the saty were the extremely spacious suite, extremely polite staff and the stunning views of the city from the Sky Bar. The only minuses were the high cost of the restaurants and bars and the location is not at all tourist orientated, but taxis are very cheap in this town, so it is not a big thing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05