Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9484 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9484)
Sort by:
Ben C. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Stylish hotel

Great location. Sky bar is great. Views are amazing
9
I stayed 3 nights. Friendly staff speak good English. They offered me an upgrade to a premium suite on the 55th floor for only 1800baht extra a night. Breakfast was amazing buffet. Sky bar on the roof a great experience. Swimming pool and gym also good
Kwok W. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
Impeccable customer service

Room service, customer service, breathtaking view
8.7
Rachel G. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2014
Great Breakfast

Great breakfast, clean hotel, nice river of river
9.7
This was our first stop when landing in Bangkok. When we checked in we learned that we had been upgraded. We had a nice room on the 51st floor. Had a beautiful view of the city and river. The hotel was very nice and clean, we thought they had the best breakfast out of any of the hotels we stayed at in Thailand. All kinds of food and juices. Just steps outside the hotel and your right in the busy city. We were able to walk back to hotel from a River taxi and walk to and from the Red light district where all the bars, shopping are. I originally chose this hotel because of the rooftop restaurants. We figured they would be expensive but after reading reviews of mediocre food/drinks costing $300-$400 per couple we decided just to have drinks at one of the rooftop bars. Overall very nice hotel and great location.
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 23, 2014
very nice hotel

almost every thins is perfect
9
very good stay and will be back
Bodo S. Couples Germany, November 22, 2014
everything perfect

breakfast, roof top, staff
9.7
breakfast top, room (we had an upgrade) was super good, value was extremely well, staff was more than friendly and helpful
Ya-Wen L. Business travelers Taiwan, November 22, 2014
Comfortable Home away from home

Wonderful service, comfortable room, Great dining
8
Otgonjargal B. Business travelers Mongolia, November 21, 2014
Clean, comfortable hotel

cleanliness, service, comfort
9.7
Overall, a pleasant stay. Would definitely come back to this Hotel if I'm traveling to BKK
Joanne L. Groups United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Good, accomodation and service
10
This is the best place we have ever stayed. It was great value for money. We paid for the tower club package which was just amazing and worth every penny. The rooms were great they were huge and you got full use or the fridge too. The food was also amazing and luckily we ate so much at lunch and the afternon tea that we didn't need to buy dinner. The only downside was the cocktails in the evening were very expensive a minimum of £14 but I guess this is the prices you pay when you stay somewhere like that
Graham H. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
Best view from any hotel I have stayed

hotel, location view
9.3
booked a room with river view, free drink, late check out, when you arrive you are seated down to wait, the a very smart young girl will greet you and sell you an upgrade, I had seen this happen many times during my stay here. The free drink, is only one drink, the voucher I was never given until the last day when I had asked about it. I had booked a river view suite but apparently it's low rise, that's when they sell you a high rise, be warned. We dinned at the roof top dome, could not see the menu it was so dark, the waiter recommend the wine and food, which when I got the bill was very overpriced, paid £250 for a bottle of wine, be warned again. I would stay here again, now I have learned.
Otgonjargal B. Business travelers Mongolia, November 20, 2014
Clean, comfortable hotel

cleanliness, service, comfort
9.7
Excellent stay. I've extended my stay for an extra night and booked through Agoda.com since I'm so used to their service. I mistakenly booked the wrong date and both the hotel and agoda.com very accomodating in correcting this mistake although the policy clearly stated no date change is allowed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01