Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9680 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9680)
Sort by:
Michael S. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2015
Faultless

Everything everything everything
10
Wonderful
Report this review
Nick S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 28, 2015
Great

Great good amazing
10
Great have a wonderfull moment
Report this review
Luke R. Couples Australia, January 27, 2015
Great luxury hotel

Food, Luxury, Service
8.3
It was a pleasant stay overall.
Report this review
Michael S. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2015
Faultless

Staff, price, sky bar
10
I'm allowed 200 characters to describe this hotel but I can do it in 7. AMAZING
Report this review
Daniel M. Couples Australia, January 27, 2015
Very nice

Good pool and great food, excellent staff and awesome views
9
Only issue with the hotel is the costs of the drinks at the bar and restaurant
Report this review
Manesh S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
Amazing hotel.amazing views, perfect location.

Location, views , staff. Shame about the wifi continuously having to log on.
10
Report this review
Lawrence D. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
Best views in bangkok

The view, pools and the gym
7.7
Overall we had a great stay at lebua, you can't really beat those views from your balcony! This was the start of a 3 month trip round south East Asia and we wanted something special to start the trip and that view was exactly that! We stayed on the 59th floor, the suite was massive and I can't fault the rooms. However I felt the check in process isn't great, after an 11 hour flight and taxi you just want to get into your room but instead were told to sit and wait on a sofa then a lady explained or I should say tries to sell you an upgrade, I actually said no to which she then came back and said we could have it anyway for free so maybe try that one to :) The sky train station saphen tasking is literally 10mins walk and the sky train is cheap, has air con and is really easy to navigate and get around, recommend it over the hassle with taxi or tiuk tuks any day. Avoid the drinks at the bar, 600baht for two bottles of beer,the 7eleven next door is a lot cheaper ;)
Report this review
David H. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
Slightly disappointed.

Location. Views. Breakfast.
6
I feel the hotel revolved itself around attracting clients to the roof top bar/restaurant and did not give residents much respect. The stuck up attitude of the management staff was disappointing. They treated you like they were doing you a favour letting you stay there. On the plus side the breakfast was amazing. The views were fantastic. The general staff were very nice. However, the room was a bit tired and dated.
Report this review
Polly C. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
Lovely

Staff, room , Breakfast
9
It was a lovely place, it was a shame people that were staying there were so rude ! Staff were good and very nice topping up empty glasses polite etc I don't think it was worth the money we paid but my goodness the breakfast is amazing and differently one to write home about there was so much choice !!! The views were good to being as high as the swallows was nice we were in a river view!!!
Report this review
Kristin M. Solo travelers Norway, January 21, 2015
One of Bangkoks finest Hotels

Room, food and the sky bar
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06