Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9484 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9484)
Sort by:
Pavninder S. Couples India, October 16, 2012
nice and cozy hotel with a smile everywhere.

sirocco bar on the roof top
9.3
the best hotel i have ever stayed in bangkok.service was class.there were smiling faces everywhere we were moving from one floor to the top floor.hospitality is the motto of this hotel.definately i would like to stay at this hotel everytime i visit bangkok
Shana T. Couples Australia, October 15, 2012
Awesome Hotel and Great Value

Cleanliness of room, politeness of staff, hotel facilities, breakfast.
9.3
When my boyfriend and I entered the foyer of Lebua, we were treated almost like royalty. The reception staff talked us through each detail and answered any questions we had before checking in and they upgraded us to a suite! The suite was huge and very comfortable, with two bathrooms, kitchen, and a very large living area. The other areas of the hotel and facilities were modern and very stylish and the buffet breakfast was the best I've ever had, with endless delicious Asian and Western foods to choose from. The staff from all areas of the hotel were very friendly and professional and made us feel like very valued guests. The only thing I feel the Hotel should improve on is the TVs in the rooms. This might not be a big issue overall, but the TVs were very old and made a very loud static noise while they were on. This aside, it was a very pleasant experience.
Shih K. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2012
fantastic

the sight
9.3
simply awesome.. stayed at the tower club 53 floors up. the view at night is awesome.. the sky bar as well but the price is a bit on the high side
Donna C. Couples Australia, October 15, 2012
Large, immaculately clean rooms, excellent service

Every room has a balcony, the rooms have a large family room and separate bedroom, great location very good restaurants
10
do yourself a favour and spend the extra money on the tower club!! it's a must with free drinks and food from 12 until 6 daily, the best cocktails amazing views and service. buffet breakfast was included and truly amazing! i would stay here again without doubt!
Shopping Tip: Go to the night market not far from BNH hospital it is much cheaper than the popular MBK shopping mall and they have many of the same things. Very cheap taxi ride or take tuk tuk.
Wai L. Couples Hong Kong, October 14, 2012
The hotel is good

They have a nice bar lounge for relaxing.
8.3
The hotel is good and the room is very large. We are in honey moon and they prepared a cake and rose to us for celebration. There is a lot of restaurants near to the hotel. But the location of the hotel is a little bit far away from the BTS station. It takes around 10min by walk from the hotel to the station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The bar lounge in State Towner is really very nice place.
Lih W. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Classy hotel with great views

Spacious room
8
was warmly greeted as we stepped out of our transport at the drop off. entering the hotel lobby, the staff were quick to sit us down and handled our check in promptly. hotel lobby is beautiful though not exactly big. we were then showed our way to the room which is spacious. the corridor leading to it is wide. nice restaurant and bar at this nice hotel. hotel location is within minutes walk to the nearby bts with lots to see and a shopping mall along the way.
Ariel S. Couples Israel, October 14, 2012
Great hotel!

room , service
10
The hotel was excellent and we enjoy everything.
Nightlife Tip: Sky bar at the 63 floor.
David A. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
stayed in club room 57th floor fantastic room

rooms and service fantastic
9.3
if you book option up to the club rooms as the club lounge service is fantastic open 12 to 6 with food and drinks, beer wine etc all inclusive, enough food variety for a sizable lunch and no limit on free alchoholic drinks, sofitel club benefits seem stingy by comparison, Restaurants can be pricy for Bangkok but the views are incredible and service second to none.
Hotel Feature Tip: must do, go for a club room, take Taxi's avoid TukTuk ripoffs
Nadia G. Couples Australia, October 13, 2012
5 star all the way.

club lounge
10
this hotel in the middle of bangkok makes you feel like a celebrity. nothing is ever too much trouble for the wonderful staff. the view form our room on the 57th floor was amazing. the club lounge on the 52nd floor was a real highlight. food and drinks provided from 2-6pm each day. have a drink at the skybar, you feel like you're on top of the world. loved the lebua , and will certainly come back .
Travel tip: catch a taxi to the "mbk" mall. great shopping.
Karen D. Groups United Kingdom, October 13, 2012
Great location.Friendly staff.Fab facilities

the overall luxury
9.7
From the moment we arrived (my daughter and I had been trekking and then had 15 hours on train so were not looking our best)we were treated with respect.Staff very friendly and helpful. Our room on the 22nd floor had wonderful view over the river. The whole suite was clean and comfortable,the bathroom was luxurious. We visited the sky bar and had one drink there- amazing experience but not cheap! Breakfast was superb. We had a meal at Cafe Mozu as it was included in our 2 night stay. The food was ok. However table only lit with a tea light and very hard to read the menu! Also the service was quite pushy. But for the 2 nights we were at hotel that is really the only thing we could find fault with. In conclusion hotel is pretty perfect and I would recommend it highly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05