Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9782 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9782)
Sort by:
Dinah F. Couples New Zealand, November 14, 2012
Nice Hotel

Friendly customer service, great buffet breakfast, awesome view from balcony room, Tidy and Clean.
6.7
our stay was lovely. large bathroom but living room was a bit plain and boring never used it. kitchen didnt have great varity of cutlery just one teaspoon. what i found most annoyed with was when we were escorted to our room by one of the hotel assitant she advised us that the mini bar was complimentary for our 1st night. luckily we didnt indulge on everything and the next day received a bill. you need to always check with reception if you are given something complimentary that it is what you heard. down fall was that you couldnt take pictures from anywhere on the skybar level. only place you were able to was around the actual bar where it was so packed you couldnt move around much, apart from that, great service and breakfast was the best. also food at the resturants were so expensive. hotel transfer was very pricey as i pre-arranged a hotel transfer direct with the hotel for baht but realised if i had taken a taxi, would have only been less than 500 baht. was a good experience but wouldnt stay there again unfortunately, maybe if i was rich, but location of stores not that great for shopping.
Travel tip: If your advised of anything complimentary, check the next day to make sure you heard right. Keep all your receipts even minibar receipts, resturants in the hotel and airport transfers, is a must as we paid the driver our airport transfer. But we had been billed for it again upon checkout so the driver didnt register our payment for the transfer with the hotel. After 20mins of waiting we got a full deposit back. Also theres no mention of a bond required, but there is a deposit bond required of 10,000 baht.
Report this review
Boon H. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2012
Great Hotel

Spacious room
8
Room was spacious and breakfast was great. We will certainly go back to the hotel again when we are in Bangkok.
Report this review
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

friendliest staff, and an amazing 64th floor bar
9.3
stunning hotel, great attentive staff, best bar with views you could ever want 64th floor open air. Room was great and as you would expect with a 5 star the beer and food was expensive
Nightlife Tip: a short taxi drive to Pat Pong
Report this review
Dowrudee K. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2012
Beautiful Hotel right in the middle of BKK

Great room Great View with Great Service
9.7
my husbadn and i stayed only 1 night at the hotel. we were pretty impressed since the moment we got out of the taxi. we could feel the warm welcome from the staff. the check in process was fast and we got upgraded to a huge suite that we were please. we had to meet our friend out for dinner so we didn't eat at the hotel or have a chance to check out the famous sky bar which we had alrady been to a few years back. we left quite early to the airport and didn't have much time to really stay for long for breakfast but we can say that breakfast at the hotel was very very grand.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check out the Sky Bar!! It's pretty cool!
Report this review
Karyn B. Groups Australia, November 11, 2012
great view , large rooms

location, sirocco bar, balcony
9
Nice large room with big sitting area seperate to the bedroom. We had a riverside room that had a balcony with a great river view. Nice pool area with alfresco dining. Best variety for breakfast that I have seen in bangkok. Convenient to riverside dining options and close to the skytrain for travel to the shopping district. Very accomodating with late checkout as my plane was late afternoon.
Restaurant Tip: Talk a walk around the corner on the road to Sapskin Sky train station and the little lanes off the road and graze on some great street food
Report this review
Artit P. Business travelers Thailand, November 11, 2012
Perfect Service , Best View

Panorama View
10
we stayed 2 nights and upgrade to tower club floor river view. it's very fantastic. very big room and everything's there.seeing panoramic view of chao praya river is worthy. siroco bar is the must-visited. located just next to bts station very convenience .
Report this review
Pradyumna P. Couples India, November 11, 2012
Superb hotel with great service

Premium Feel, Excellent service, Great food
9.3
We stayed in the tower club suite on 59th floor. We reached early and were tracking availability of rooms for the day before to see if there would be any rooms available for early check-in (and early check-out). We had even formally communicated the same. While they were available, we were told that we would not be able to check-in early. But then a senior staff stepped in and ensured that we got to check-in early. Room was spic and span and very well done. Information was easy to get from any staff and they were all able to communicate fairly well in english. The balcony lacked privacy totally. We were able to view the adjacent 2 balconies by slightly moving the drapes. This is a big negative for me. I guess this wont go away. Tower club is above par and i would rate it 11/10!!!. The waiter at sky tower voluntarily helped us take snaps without us asking. The shuttle service dropped us to one pier and then moved us to another one on request. The service culture goes all the way down. Breakfast was also very good. Overall, I will definitely be coming back here.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be careful with the balcony drapes. Total lack of privacy.
Report this review
Richard H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 11, 2012
amazing is not the word

breath taking hotel!! the staff here are amazing and couldnt of helped me anymore if they tried. i am truly thankful to them for helping me out with the mistakes i made on my booking and sending a car to pick me up at the airport.
10
The breakfast and everything ibid this hotel was 5*. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Vithaya N. Business travelers Thailand, November 11, 2012
Amazing view from the roof top

City view, location, view
6
Once got a room upgrade, this feel more luxurious.
Report this review
Tahir U. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2012
Amazing Hotel .... Breathtaking views

Sky Bar and Room views ..... luxury .... Service
10
stayed here for 2 nights and enjoyed every second of it. views are breath taking. staff was very helpful. shot taxi ride from all the main attractions. room service is great. will be staying there again when in bangkok.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02