Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9487 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9487)
Sort by:
Saiqin L. Couples China, September 29, 2012
Great Hotel

Good location, big room, good breakfast, nice view
9.7
I should say its is a memerable experience in this hotel. Sure, the service is not considrate as bayan tree. But hotel is more new, the breakfast is really good with so many selections. The room has the fantastic view of BKK.
Claire B. Business travelers New Zealand, September 29, 2012
Excellent personalized service

Location is great for shopping and being in the same building as the Dome
9
Highly recommended with great room space and proximity to the river.
Peter B. Couples Australia, September 29, 2012
Reach for the sky!

Friendly and efficient staff. Sky Bar and View 52 restaurant. Great ambience
8.3
While suite was a bit jaded and old (decor wise) - the extra space was welcome. Magnificent views from 25th floor. Sky Bar and View 52 restaurant were something else. Staff in lobby bar were terrific. Lack of soy milk at breakfast was surprising (surely this should be standard in this day and age) - staff were able to provide some on our second day.
Hotel Feature Tip: Visit Sky Bar and have a meal at the Sirrocco and/or View 52 restaurants.
Richard M. Groups United Kingdom, September 29, 2012
Brilliant Hotel with great staff

Large Rooms & fantastic rooftop restaurant in great location.
9.7
We had a fantastic stay at Lebua State Tower. Our rooms were large appartments with separate Lounge and Kitchen areas. Great marble bathroom and fantastic views from the 55th Floor. Very clean,great food in every area of the hotel, and brilliant staff. We have no gripes whatsoever. Would thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Travel tip: We preferred the restaurant on the 52nd floor to the 64th floor. It is a fantastic venue with a catwalk entrance to behold.
Kwong K. Business travelers Singapore, September 29, 2012
great room but lousy service

good scenic view from the balcony
6.3
The location is situated about 10min walk to the nearest sky train station.Not much local nice restaurant in the nearby.
Mohamed M. Couples Australia, September 29, 2012
The greatest hotel in the world

Everything was beyond excellent
10
the most amazing hotel i have ever seen, a breath taking experience you will never forget, everything from the sky bar to the pools was amazing, the service was beyond 5 star if u go to bangkok do not stay anywhere else. i will never forget the lebua hotel
Melanie H. Groups United Kingdom, September 28, 2012
Great value, great rooms, exceptional service

Size of the suites impressive with seperate living area etc, view great, short ride from most main attractions. Food quality great (but expensive) and staff incredibly helpful. Great bars and restaurants.
9
I was sharing a room with a friend and the suites were fantastic - big enough for us to have to our space, very well equipped although some fixtures in need of updating (new LCD TVs instead of giant old ones, some of the furniture looking a bit tired). Breakfast was impressive, I'd also reccomend the spa - although more expensive that ones out on the streets, it's a really great experience. Staff so helpful and prompt, a really great stay overall.
Peter B. Couples Australia, September 27, 2012
fantstic room, staff, service, views.

the lebua club
9.7
this hotel is, simply, terrific. the room we first stayed in on the 25th floor was huge, with a lounge room which led into a full kitchen. the bedroom had an oversize king bed and a balcony with great views of the river. the bathroom was huge. there were tvs in both the lounge and bedroom. when we upgraded to the lebua club we had a similar room but this time on the 56th floor with even better views of the river and most of bangkok. the breakfast selection was the best we've had anywhere in asia, while the lebua club offered complimentary lunch and high tea from noon until 6pm with fantastic food and all drinks. (the mojitos were excellent). the sky bar on floor 62 is not to be missed for night time drinks and there is a big selection of in-house restaurants. there is a large gym and outdoor pool.
Jarunan W. Business travelers Thailand, September 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

bedroom very big very clean hotel
8.7
Very good hotel staff friendly nice view of bangkok
Max V. Groups United States of America, September 27, 2012
Spectacular view

Everything from bathrooms rooms and view are incredible
9.7
Great place.worth a once in a life time stay if nothing else.the food was amazing (especially the lounge)
Hotel Feature Tip: Worth every penny to get the free lounge. Floor 52 The sky bar is over priced(paying for the view really) Watch it every time they ask for your room number they don't tell you but the sky bar charges for services simply to walk out there. I found the drinks to be watered down and not very tasty so I'd give it a pass.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02