Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9501 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9501)
Sort by:
Marion C. Families with older children Australia, September 24, 2012
Stunning hotel with excellent views

The executive lounge was amazing. Great food and array of drinks.
9
We upgraded to a River View suite and felt very spoilt in such a luxurious room. Awesome views and had everything you need. The hotel is a little bit out of the main drag but only 100bht ($3) in a taxi . Just ensure the meter is on.
Steve R. Couples United Kingdom, September 24, 2012
Great Location, Good Value

Location, Roof Bar
7.3
this was our tenth stay at lebua, sadly the service levels are dropping off which may be due to its popularity but is a shame as with top service this hotel is difficult to beat. rooms are a good size, the roof bar and breakfasts are fabulous, the waiting for lifts is tiresome but the hotel is located at the bottom of silom rd so great access to river, skytrain and easy to get to most populat places ion central bangkok
Daniel C. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2012
Simply the best !

Fantastic sky bar and very good gym and pool
10
I simply do not any complaint but just full compliment and praises for all the ground staffs of the hotel. The check-in was fast and no hassle with Front staff Bo doing a great job in showing me to the room as well as introducing me all the in-house services. I spent 2 days out trying to get some particular brand of medical paste but was not successful. Being disappointed I approaches the concierge team and they immediately search for the brands and its retailing shop available in their network. Within minutes the team provide me the address and I finally manage to get it. The fast,efficiency of the concierge is even better than those of hotel I stayed before like shangri la and The Peninsular. The gym and pool and very hygienic and well kept. The staffs are also accommodating in guiding me how to use some of the more complex exercise equipment. The sky bar is fabulous and it certainly live up to it's name ! Comparable to MarinaBay Sand of Singapore whilst both has it's own uniqueness and selling point though... The M floor restaurant service staff and management team are all very efficient, friendly. Hostess Au and Som and very friendly with hosting me and even teach me to speak some basic Thai language and now I learnt a bit more of the culture already. I will definitely be back in 2 mths time.
Restaurant Tip: For those who are more accustom to street foods I would recommend local street noodle just right at the the back street of hotel on it's way to center point Robinson. Only 35/40 bahts a bowl and it's so delicious that I down 3 bowls of it ! MK restaurant in Center Point Robinson serve good steamboat/hotpot. It's just five mins walk from Lebua. The serving portion is good even for 1 person as u can order whatt you want as and when u like.
Leonie G. Couples Australia, September 23, 2012
Great hotel, beautiful large room

service was great
9
One of the best hotels I have stayed in. Just a little out of the city centre though. Great facilities and service was fantastic. I will stay there again next year.
Michael C. Groups Ireland, September 23, 2012
Great hotel, close to all attractions,

Cocktail bar amazing, pool was lovely,
8.3
Friendly staff, arrived early and they did everything to get us to our room,
Tham K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Awesome stay

Great view from the top, attentive staff, Love the breakfast choices
9.3
I will definitely come back here again for its breakfast, great view from the top, and the perfect afternoon tea in the tower club. The staff are very attentive and the customer service is flawless.
Alex L. Groups Hong Kong, September 23, 2012
beautiful hotel with spacious room

very big rooms and excellent bed
8.3
my friend and i traveled to bangkok together and stayed at lebua State Tower. An excellent experience, especially when look at the 180 degree view from the balcony in every room.
Restaurant Tip: If have time and budget, do try the Cafe Mozu dinner. Very romantic experience to eat beside the swimming pool. You can enjoy Labanese, India, Thai and western cuisine in Cafe Mozu.
Teo K. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
wonderful hotel with nice view and breakfast

great roof top sky bar ....
9.7
nice and friendly front desk service , soft every single problems during my stay in Hotel . amazing view in side hotel room , may spending all my day during inside the room ,lovely balcony with great view of Bangkok and river side . you may love it once you on the TV . also thanks to Agoda with this promotion price as I have chance to stay such of great hotel in Bangkok.
Stefan M. Couples Germany, September 23, 2012
Luxurious Hotel

great breakfast
9.3
Nice room with great view from the balcony. We had a room with river view. It was located on the 22 floor. You can see part of the Chaophraya river, however the more expensive room on the higher floor obviously have a much better view.
Steven S. Groups Australia, September 23, 2012
Pimping Room

Spacious, Pimping
10
Lebua was great from the room to the facilities. Couldnt have asked for a better place where you can enjoy a whole day without leaving the hotel
Nightlife Tip: Find a local to take you around as there are beautiful places in Bangkok a tourist would never find.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08