Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9799 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9799)
Sort by:
Kylie B. Couples New Zealand, October 20, 2012
luxrious hotel great location

luxury and great view of the city
10
Very friendly helpful staff, breakfast included with room absolutely amazing. Room luxurious and clean. Great location to get around the city. Not one thing we could fault about the hotel.
Report this review
Rebecca L. Couples Australia, October 20, 2012
great hotel, great service

service was spectacular
9.7
Everything was superb, love love love. Couldnt fault this hotel on anything. We were on our honeymoon and we had the previlage to get upgrated to the 58th floor overlooking the city was fantastic would highly recommend spending that lil extra, with the upgrade with got free lunch and beverages. Loved this hotel.
Report this review
Marcel R. Couples Australia, October 20, 2012
Overrated.

view, skybar, breakfast!
7
I have stayed here twice now, both times they have tried to tell me they had no more rooms with double beds (only twin rooms) with the offer to upgrade to a "premium room" that does have a double bed for an extra cost. Each time I have argued with them and they have magically come up with a room with a double for me. I stayed here for a few nights and one thing that really got me this time around was the fact they don't change the bedding. I came back to find the bed was made sloppy and still have marks from my girlfriends make up and food we had eaten in bed. When I asked them to change the sheets they acted like it was a crazy request and said they don't change the sheets for guests stays, just make the bed. I know of plenty of 4 start hotels in BKK that change the sheets daily, and when I am paying a premium for 5 star hotels this is the service I expect. The rooms are nice but a bit dated, still using tubed televisions and not very big ones at that. Breakfast is fantastic, and even if you don't stay here I would recommend swinging by for the buffet breakfast if you can. Most staff are friendly and helpful, I cant really say anything too bad about the hotel, just that there is a lot better value for money and much nicer and more modern hotels in the area you can stay at. I don't think I will be back for a 3rd round.
Report this review
Paul R. Couples Australia, October 19, 2012
Very nice hotel with great dining experiences.

Great views, great staff, awesome roof top restaurants and bars.
8
If you are planning to stay just to dine at the roof top restaurant be sure to book a table at least two weeks in advance. however there are several other dining options which are also very good.
Report this review
Harry G. Groups United Kingdom, October 19, 2012
great hotel, exciting bars, superb staff.

the balconys and bars.
9.7
i have stayed in many of bangkoks top hotels but the lebua is my favorite just because its got that extra buzz.
Travel tip: a private river and canal trip to the temples.
Report this review
Terry B. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2012
A great place to stay

Facilities, service, value for money
9.3
stayed 4 nights for the first time at lebua, and loved it. would love to go back at any time. great service, friendly staff, nice spacious rooms with a great view to the city or river. love the room balconies. the roof top bar and restaurant are just a place to be while you are in bangkok. recommend to anyone.
Report this review
Maria V. Couples Australia, October 18, 2012
Good location, Good staff.

The food was outstanding
10
We ha the benifit of the Club - wonderful food, especially patisseries and chocolates. Fantastic chef.
Report this review
Stuart P. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2012
A very tall hotel with slow lifts

Sky bar
6.3
We paid extra to be up in the club area and on one of the top floors. Free drinks and afternoon tea were included in a lounge on the 52nd floor which would have made it good value but you need to be back before 6pm to enjoy them. Overall the room was large and clean but not inspiring. The lifts were always busy and sometimes would take 5 minutes to arrive so it became a little annoying. The food in the restaurants was good but expensive however the Sky bar seemed good value in comparison with the most amazing views
Report this review
Dylan T. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2012
Huge room at a good location

Suite only hotel
8.7
I was there for business while my wife tagged along for her shopping. The room was very large and with the guaranteed free upgrade and late check out from Agoda, it was a very pleasant stay. Location wise it was good too since it was a mere 5 minutes walk to the train station. The staff were very friendly too. We'll definitely go back again.
Report this review
Alberto B. Business travelers Italy, October 18, 2012
great

breakfast
8
hotel is not fresch new but everything is very good. Service fine, pool small , gym nothing special , breakfast very nice, room very nice, huge, bigger than my flat !
Nightlife Tip: dinner and afterdinner on the top dome area, absolutely gorgeous !!!!!!!!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04