Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9668 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9668)
Sort by:
Loo C. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile

best features of the hotel,
8
smooth check in, and the check in is special. they will ask u to seat while waiting for the check in. and they will bring you up to the room. got an free upgraded suite. service is no 1. overall, am happy with my stay. will definitely go back to lebua.
Report this review
Clare H. Couples Australia, September 1, 2012
A truly memorable experience!

Staff kindness, visually beautiful, Breeze restaurant.
10
I stayed with my partner for one night which happened to be both of our birthdays. We were treated Strawberries and cream by the staff while we sipped our cocktails in the lobby which was so kind. Then once we settled into the room we heard a knock and were spoilt with a beautiful chocolate cake topped off with a candle, compliments of the hotel. It was a beautiful experience and one that I will always remember fondly. We dined at the Breeze restaurant that night and the combination of the staff friendliness, efficiency and the delicious food made our birthday dinner unforgettable. We can not wait to return. Thanks to everyone that served us.
Report this review
Tew S. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Good View, Serivice no 1

love the suite with good view
8
smooth check in, and the check in is special. they will ask u to seat while waiting for the check in. and they will bring you up to the room. got an free upgraded suite. service is no 1. but for the breeze staff. they are not so friendly. i think this one need to tale note. although we are not dinner in the restaurant. overall, am happy with my stay. will definitely go back to lebua.
Shopping Tip: Central chit Lom. A good shopping place.
Report this review
Corey W. Couples New Zealand, August 31, 2012
Amazing hotel - amazing staff - amazing everything

Everything
9.7
the staff are amazing, all smiles and so helpful. the rooms are very well appointed and on the higher floors the view especially at night is incredible. the buffet is to die for with te biggest selection you can imagine. the pool and bar area is great. the hotel and rooms are very clean. cant say anything bad about the hotel. definately stay again.
Report this review
Sintima S. Couples Thailand, August 30, 2012
good view

the best restuarent
9.3
Its really nice free breakfast. should go to nice restaurant on the top of beautiful place , romantic.
Report this review
Chiew W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Grand Hotel with Great Location

room, view and service
9.7
i was suprised when i entered such a grand hotel with such good offer i got from agoda. it is really a high class 5 star hotel locted in the city. shopping is nearby but only drawback is always stuck in the traffice jam. overall, the service is fantastic, hotel room is spacious and comfortable. the bed is also very comfortable and big in size. love it so much. the hotel food also excellent, the best i ever tried. the fitness facilities is great with a nice swimming pool.
Report this review
Cecilia J. Couples Sweden, August 29, 2012
Great for longer stays

Loved the breakfast, the room was nice, the staff extraordinary helpfull
9.3
loved our time there. the only thing i dont understand, why have a kitschen with store and microwave no utensils?
Report this review
Ashita S. Couples India, August 29, 2012
Awesome hotel, great service

Service, food
9.7
lebua at state tower was recommended to me by a friend and i must say i am glad i took his advice. the hotel is located in one of the most prime locations of bangkok and nothing is too far from here. the food is good and so is their service. the highlight of the hotel is of course the sky bar on 63rd floor. we booked the sirocco restaurant for dinner one night. though the experience was good, it obviously came at a price. the food and drinks are expensive and be prepared to shell out a good amount of money to just sit there. all in all, a good experience. will definitely recommend it to others.
Report this review
Lusha L. Couples Australia, August 28, 2012
Lovely hotel but too busy

The view from the roof top bar n restaurant
7
We visited late aug which is the quiet season. When we checked in there were also a few groups checking in at the same time so the small lobby looked quite chaotic. But the service was quick and efficient. Since they hav the famous roof top bar sky bar at night time it feels like a market place wit visitors all lining up for the lift. And our suite uses the same lifts too so it left us feeling a bit disadvantaged and not expected such from a top hotel. However by saying that their breakfast was amazing! But again, very very busy
Report this review
Rubin L. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2012
Top-notch hotel in Bangkok, used to be better

Very comfortable, friendly (but not very helpful) staff, lovely view.
7.3
i've stayed at lebua a couple of times in the past. it's a modern, top-notch hotel with pretty good service all round. if you're familiar with the movie "the hangover 2", then you're also aware that it's filmed on the rooftop bar (sirocco). bad news for you, so do most of the tourists in bangkok. in the past, i was still able to walk around the bar to take photos or take in the view, now, it's packed shoulder to shoulder. same situation for the lifts (shared lift between the floors and the rooftop) - packed to the brim with non-hotel guests but gawky and loud (younger) tourists. drink prices have shot up astronomically as well. a suggestion would be to have a "hotel-guest only lift and bar area". breakfast was good as usual, rooms were very comfortable, my suite's shower suffered from alternative hot and cold water (very annoying) - hotel didn't do much to remedy this and only offered to switch my room on my last night there (was there for 4). credit due to the duty manager who felt "bad" and offered complimentary drink (he didn't have to, but really nice gesture). location is pretty alright for business travellors (silom / cbd area) but if you're looking to shop around the siam area, it's probably ~15mins drive away (barring traffic jams).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tried something different - went to tour the Grand Palace and Wat Arun. I suggest taking a private longtail boat from Wat Arun, and instead of disembarking back at the starting point, ask for them to take you to Salah Daeng (near Lebua). You'll get a lovely tour of the river on your way back, and skip the awful traffic jams near evening time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03