Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9803 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9803)
Sort by:
Michael G. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2012
Top-class hotel, amazing view

Great view, fantastic bar,
9
We booked one night at this hotel at the end of our stay in Thailand, and it was definitely worth it. When we checked in we were upgraded to a higher floor and better room as they didn't have any non-smoking rooms available at the price we'd paid - we ended up on the 52nd floor and the views were incredible. The staff were all very helpful, the breakfast was delicious, and the crown jewel of the hotel - the Sky bar - was spectacular. It's easy to see why this draws a huge crowd. If you have the opportunity to stay here as part of a romantic trip away I'd definitely take it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you check the dress code for the bar, they're very strict! However it's well worth the effort. Make sure you ask to go through to the Sky bar as they have several and it's possible you'll get sent to the smaller bar instead.
Report this review
Claudia B. Families with older children United States of America, September 9, 2012
Loved it!

Friendly, attentive staff
10
We had an excellent stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and attentive. We were even offered a room upgrade for a pretty nominal charge. The breakfast buffet is excellent, and has a lot of choices. The gym was also very large and there was no wait to use machines. The location was also very good for wandering around and shopping. Some very good local food in that neighborhood. Will deifnitely go back!!
Shopping Tip: If the spa is booked up, there is a spa across the street that is very good!
Report this review
Aamir I. Business travelers India, September 9, 2012
"all good - just one small observation
8.3
We had a very terrific experience staying at The Lebua. Right from getting an unsolicited upgrade to a late check-out etc etc, our experience was just fabulous. Our only negative observation (not comment) was that the lobby of the hotel was not impressive at all. Going by the brilliant facility etc etc, the Hotel can do with a much more classier l obby.
Report this review
Matthew N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2012
Never stopped in a hotel like it, just brilliant

Excellent staff, they literally all go the extra mile to help you
9.3
Brilliant place to stay, well worth going up to the skybar at dusk even if expensive. Rooms and the bathrooms are just unbelievable, don't expect to have table and chairs on the balcony though. I would definately stay here again as the service and staff are excellent.
Report this review
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2012
Great hotel , good food in a good location

The hotel is situated near the river in Silom which is a nice area to explore.
9.7
This was our first visit to this hotel and it had everything from, service on arrival, huge comfortable rooms, stunning views and delicious food. Silom is a very nice area to explore and there are many pubs and restaurants to be found.
Report this review
Daniel P. Couples Canada, September 9, 2012
Majestic hotel very nice

Warm welcome by professional staff
9.3
Great Hotel with great staff welcome you and always at your needs! A problem with the elevators specialy if you are on the 50th floor and up always a line up for the Sky Bar and exclusive restaurants..
Report this review
Isabelle W. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
great 5 star lebra

friendly n warm staffs.. swimming pool is nice.. room is big n good view.. sky bar is excellent..
9
1. very nice n friendly staffs who provides us free upgrade to lvl56.. given the fact we had such a great promo deal from here... 2. not so near bts so u need to walk far to it... 3. suggest nt to go the spas nearby.. they are like rushing for something so everything is done fast.. 4. go asiatique.. ask the staff how to go.. things are cheap there.. exp the goodies.. 5. we have craving for harsh brown.. during the first day breakfast review we told the mgr we wanted harsh brown but it was only available on our last day of stay. she remembered us and send abt 8pcs to us..
Hotel Feature Tip: dont give sky bar at lvl 64 a miss.. amazing view but just a little exp.. do try the rest on lvl 52 too they r good... swimming pool is nice... good view for the hotel..
Report this review
Rennie Q. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2012
nice views stunk like smoke in room

buffet, staff, view
7
it was nice room, but it smelled of cigarette smoke.
Report this review
Glenn L. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2012
Very Expensive

View of Bankok, Breakfast
7.3
We were slightly taken back by the outrageous prices for just about anything at the Lebua. Whether it be the 10$+ required for a can of Coca-Cola or the 10$ price to have a single T-Shirt Laundered. We did enjoy our stay at the Lebua but were forced to eat outside of the hotel due to the ridiculous prices. The breakfast was phenomenal and offered an extremely wide variety of choices from Thai to Western. The view was the selling point though. We were also upgraded to a river view suite upon check in due to an extended wait for the room until 4 PM.
Restaurant Tip: Queen of Curry located near Robinson's department store was very good.
Report this review
Andrew W. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2012
fantastic

staff, room size, clean, food
9
World class chefs, food amazing. Rooms very clean and tidy.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01