Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9784 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9784)
Sort by:
Kheng H. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2012
Clean + Big suite with nice view + Friendly staff

Sky Bar with a nice view of bangkok, Friendly and helpful Staffs
8.7
My 4 nights stay in Lebua at state tower is great! However if you want to stay in higher floor (50th above) with better view, you will need to book rooms from Tower Club at Lebua instead. My Suite is on the 21st floor, it is clean and the bathroom is big. It has a small kitchen area with fridge, stove and microwave however there are no utensils (forks, spoon, plates)but of course you can request from room service. Breakfast is great! The Sky bar has a great view and the staff are very helpful to help you take photographs. A Singha beer cost 350baht there.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are taking cab, take one from the hotel entrance as the bell boy will take down the cab number (for safety) and will tell the driver where you heading. He also will help you to ensure the driver turn on the taxi meter. The hotel to Platinum shopping mall is not far, however during weekend the traffic will be VERY bad. Take a BTS instead from the Saphan Taksin station near the hotel.
Report this review
Jonathan W. Groups United Kingdom, August 26, 2012
Best hotel experience ever

Views, Rooftop bar, food, service
10
Before coming to the Lebua, I knew mainly of the amazing roof top bar with views over the city, and the fact that it had featured in the Hangover 2 film. I went with a group of 3 other friends where we clubbed together to get an executive suite on the 54st floor. The quality of service and the suite surpassed our expectations. Stunning, big bedrooms, living room and bathrooms with 2 large balconies and the most amazing views of Bangkok. We were given access to the Tower Club in the afternoon, which offers complimentary food and drinks (including cocktails!) and once again the service was exceptional and the outside terrace offered yet another amazing view. The stay was topped off with a visit to the famous roof top bar in the evening, which although an expensive drinks menu, was well worth it for the ambience, the views and there was even a live jazz band. Truly a unique experience. The breakfast there is also quite an occasion with a huge amount of choice from international cuisine and impeccable service. I would certainly recommend to any groups of travelers or couple who wish to splash out for one night in Bangkok. You will be rewarded with something very unique.
Report this review
Lai H. Couples Hong Kong, August 26, 2012
Romatic & Warm Hotel

Good Service
8
During my stay for my honeymoon day, I grant a lot of special service, eg. honeymoon cake.
Restaurant Tip: The sala Restaurant is fantastic
Report this review
Anton A. Couples August 26, 2012
lovely place

great location nearby food court
8.3
i had liked to play stay here, cause the location is great, it is very nearby to food area.
Report this review
Fabeola L. Couples India, August 25, 2012
Great view , good service

The service
7
We arrived much earlier than the check in time , however check in was still smooth . We stated at the river suite view room on the 52nd floor has to pay a bit more for the upgrade . The view was great and I guess the room was a bit more spacious., but the 'look' of the room was dissapointing . Yes it was clean, but it was really boring.
Report this review
Adam S. Couples Australia, August 25, 2012
nice older style hotel

best roof top bar in bangkok
8.7
the hotel in general was ok, very large rooms and nice batthroom. the air conditioner had issues and was stuck on freezing so had to turn off. no milk in the fridge for my morning coffee or iron for my shirts and wifes clothes. just a few things were a miss considering it was a 5 star hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Best roof top bar in Bangkok
Report this review
Sio S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
best suite hotel in bangkok!

very big room and high standard quality
9.7
this is my 2nd time staying here.. because my first time coming to this hotel...i'm very pleased with the facility and room i have a wonderful stay while staying here.. the room is very beautiful and BIG the breakfast quite okay but not special.. but the employee very helpfull and can speak english very well i willing to stay here another time if i go back to bangkok
Restaurant Tip: in state tower u can go up until 68th floor if i didn't wrong.. there is very beautiful restaurant very best time in night coz u can see the beautiful view of bangkok from that point of view
Report this review
Daniel W. Couples Australia, August 25, 2012
Great location, good pool. good staff

Great location, good pool. good staff
10
Report this review
Jackson L. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2012
nice memory @ lebua...very good service

good location n service
9.7
oh.. i falling in love first time i come to hotel..they very welcome n warm...smile n very respect their guest... the restaurant its very amazing place..extraordinary view...charm service...i dont find any dissapoint when i stay @ lebua..the city view from our room n when we dinner its fantastic...the room its complete..big..n i have all i need n i think u get more than u paid
Shopping Tip: Lebua hotel its very good location if u want buy some or many stone or jewellery ..there many jewellery store n stone store near the hotel u just walking...n Lebua have guide book for shopping , restaurant n many information that very usefull for us..with good picture n nice to read that book
Report this review
Serena C. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Great service, Great location, Large rooms.

Loved it and definitely be aback again.
10
i had booked 3 night at this hotel for holidays, when i checked in at the lobby area, i had wait for about 20 mins, finally, they gave me a complimentary upgrade to a top suite without any extra charge. i will definately return for another stay!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06