Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10699 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10699 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8

Norerita Y.
Malaysia
January 28, 2013
Spacious room and superb service
They have plenty of high end restaurant in the hotels.
It has been fulfilling stay and I did really like the room. The staff were extra friendly and helpful.

Karin R.
New Zealand
January 28, 2013
Very good hotel, with excellent dining options
Club benefits, breakfast options, location and view
We were more than happy with our stay at the LeBua. We stayed for 2 nights in the tower club with a riverside view for our honeymoon, and paid extra for the Club benefits which included afternoon tea every day from 12pm-6pm. We were very impressed with the selection of food and drinks available. The same goes for the breakfast, there really is something for everyone. They have cereals, fruit, cured meats, yum char, sushi, hot dishes such as Teriaki Chicken, vegetables, they also do American style as well as a wide range of pastries. Our room was really large, very clean and we though the complimentary "happy honeymoon" cake was a really cute touch. On our last day we booked a tour through the hotel which was also recommended. We honestly cannot fault anything, accept the wait for the lifts and the crowded sky bar.

ANTON A.
January 28, 2013
nice hotel
good location
we recommended to book from agoda cause it always give free upgrade for us

ignacio M.
Argentina
January 28, 2013
perfect hotel
great breakfast, location, service and rooms
One of the best hotels in bangkok. it is allways in perfect conditions. The service of their staff is great, they are allways trying to make you feel confortable. The breakfast is amazing, you can always have something diferent. I always try to stay at lebua hotel everytime I am in bangkok.

Oliver F.
Germany
January 27, 2013
service great
very nice breakfast
i would go and stay again at promo rate only as the hotel has some maintance issues, breakfast is very nice and good quality, pool okay, rooms and equipment may need a bit of upgrading because it is no more 5 star standard. service very, very good, beds are very comfortable which is a big plus for me.

Ian P.
Australia
January 27, 2013
Great 5 start hotel
Roof top bar
Great 5 star hotel and better value than others in the area for example Shangri La is more expensive. Direct access to roof top bar althuogh this is very crowded and very expensive but still is a must see.

Moira C.
Australia
January 27, 2013
Good location and facilities
Views and location
really enjoyed our stay, f & b prices a bit steep.... hotel would probably get more people using if more affordable. our breakfast was included and was amongst the best i have seen/tasted. views from roof top bar must be the best in town!

Stephen H.
United Kingdom
January 27, 2013
Fantastic Hotel
Posh but friendly
I found the Hotel to be very professional but at same time extremely friendly staff. My sister had stayed here for her Honeymoon approx 4 years ago and she said what a fantastic stay it was. I have to agree with my sister. I went with a friend who I had been on holiday with throughout Thailand and it was great to finish the holiday in such a plush hotel. I would Definately recommend to anyone.

Ryan L.
New Zealand
January 27, 2013
Impeccable service in pure decadence
Service, food, bars.
The Lebua must be the most beautiful hotel I've ever stayed at. From it's spacious and well presented rooms, stylish roof top bars and marble floored lobby, it was an incredible hotel. The copious number of staff staff were all very friendly.

WeiYin L.
Singapore
January 26, 2013
Lovely hotel but with some inconvenience
Spacious room!
The room and service were excellent. But our room magnetic cards seem to have problem, we literally had to go down to the reception everyday to change the card. Cause a lil inconvenience. Room was spacious and the staffs were friendly. Something to note is the location is not very accessible.